Search
Back
Start your review of Danny Schuler.
Danny Schuler
Danny Schuler, Business Manager, MB Motorsports
5.0

Danny Schuler

Business Manager

MB Motorsports

1715 Asbury Ave
Asbury Park, NJ 07712

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

37 Reviews of Danny Schuler

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Anna M

Kevin and the whole staff at MB Motorsports made the process so quick and easy for my husband and I. We told Kevin what we were looking for before our appointment and he had the car all ready to show us when we got there! Everyone is very friendly and you can rest assured that you are getting a great car at a great price. Thanks so much to everyone at MB Motorsports!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Yesko, Kevin Ortenzio

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Ultimate buyer!

Wonderful group to work with. Very laid back, honest and no pressure. Alex in sales was great at pointing out cars he felt would be a good fit for what we were looking for. Danny in finance got us a better rate that dropped the payment 20 bucks. I’d recommend others to shop from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Cabrera

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Dealership and Staff."

- Roccoregalbuto

Very friendly place. Simple process with zero hassle. Employees never try to sell you on anything you arent interested in. 10 out of 10 recommend if anyone is looking for a vehicle. Stop in. They have really great prices. Thank you very much, I love my 2016 ford fusion. Car is amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirella Garcia

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying experience hands down!!"

- Jeff C.

Normally buying a car is stressful. The sales person goes back and forth several times with the manager before a price is negotiated. Not at MB Motorsports. The price is up front and the experience was second to none. No hidden fees and the staff was awesome. They work with several banks so if your credit is not the best, don't worry, they make it work. Emanuel was my sales associate and made the whole experience worthwhile. I highly recommend MB Motorsports. I will definitely be back in a few months to buy a car for my son. Ask for Manny he's the best!! 5 stars!!1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emanuel Garcia

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience again"

- tgrapent

I am a repeat customer and, would use these guys again. Professional and a good place to do business. They make buying a car as easy as possible. No 'dealer games'.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Lloyd

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Low pressure, easy process purchase, great salesman"

- Tony

Was greeted and helped by Nick Cinalli. Very personable and not high pressure. Test drove 2 cars that were very well maintained and clean. Since these were the first cars we tested, was not sure which I liked so we decided to take some time to think about it. What sold me on Nick and this dealership is that they supported me leaving to think about what I wanted to do without the pressure like many other dealers. I was so appreciative of that, that after a quick trip to Kohl's, decided to go back and purchase the car. Nick and the team blew us away with their caring, help and knowledge. We will be back to replace my wife's car here and are encouraging our son to check them out. I feel very secure in my purchase and highly recommend Nick and the team. John the Manager who talked with us was outstanding as well, with no pressure and Danny from Finance was quick and excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Yesko, Nicolas Cinalli

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating

"2015 hyundai veloster purchase"

- Red rider 2019

People at dealership were friendly. Car was in good condition, mileage was low & good price! Emmanuel was attentive to any questions & answered any questions I had. This was my 2nd trip to this dealership because when I went the 1st time I got there to test drive but didn't have enough time, so I was given his contact information & he followed up with phone call to see when I could come back for test drive. 2 days later my family & I went back & took it for a run. It performed well. Emanuel even called my ins co to transfer my coverage from my previous car. My only critique would be, not much room for negotiation on slimming price a lil lower, front tires need replacing eventually (a Lil low on tread), & tank had 1/4 tank of gas when I left & was told if a 1/4 tank they would fill, which didn't occur because the dealership was closing. Also, this dealership does NOT take personal checks normally. It only did after my father had to verify the amt in his checking account.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emanuel Garcia

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive, trustworthy, overall great experience. "

- Liza1955

Staff was diligent and every person we dealt with worked hard for us. They were friendly, personable and well worth the ride. Our sales man made every effort to meet our needs and budget! Drove off in my car the same day!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Brogden , Cynthia

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buyers experience @ Mb Motorsports"

- amgcontractors3702

Very happy on my purchase of my BMW. My sales rep. Nicolas C. made the experience simple and easy . I would definitely recommend purchasing your next car @ Mb Motorsports.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicolas Cinalli

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Over 10 years of personilized experience. "

- Ramos3016

They treat everyone like family. Bought over 20 vehicles myslef and over 30 friends and family have enjoyed the professional “non hustling car salesmen “ enviroment. Thanks to Mb Motors family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Ortenzio , Alexa and Justine are the best.

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$15,995

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,395

2015 Audi Q5

$22,995

2016 Dodge Challenger

$17,795

2015 Chevrolet Traverse

$19,995

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$19,995

2016 BMW I3

$19,795

2016 Audi Q3

$23,795