Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Danny Thompson.
Danny Thompson
Danny Thompson at Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Danny Thompson

Technician

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC

825 US-1
Lugoff, SC 29078

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Danny Thompson

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. The service department did not..."

- CHRITSITYLERLANE05 Verified Customer

Great customer service. The service department did not try to over sell anything like other dealerships I’ve been too. They actually didn’t see some of the other suggested repairs and when asked about those specific ones they said there was no evidence of such noted items. Thank you for your hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Akshar

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excited about my new Malibu. Very professional and..."

- E.THOM07 Verified Customer

Excited about my new Malibu. Very professional and friendly team. Fast service. I had an excellent experience. Go see Tyquan and Rahmik to get riding today!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Here at Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Tyquan and Rahmik and congratulations on your new Malibu. It was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service I will be coming back for more services in..."

- sle246 Verified Customer

Great service I will be coming back for more services in the future no matter what the problem I know that they can fix it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them. We look forward to serving you for all of your automotive needs. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was completed in a timely and accurate manner...."

- SHEPPDAWG17 Verified Customer

Service was completed in a timely and accurate manner. All service reps were polite and courteous. They seem to be very professional, and had all costumers satisfaction in there best interest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership with amazing customer service...Fast..."

- gjanie Verified Customer

Great dealership with amazing customer service...Fast friendly and fair....I felt like family while I was being serviced...The wait time was not long at all...Thank you for the great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Akshar, Byron Latimore , Trevor Reames

Jan 15, 2021

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your service experience with Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"QUICK AND EXCELLANT SERVICE!! IN AND OUT AND ON MY WAY...."

- LUVTOCAMPWITHMYMAN Verified Customer

QUICK AND EXCELLANT SERVICE!! IN AND OUT AND ON MY WAY. NEW MANAGEMENT I UNDERSTAND HAS TAKEN OVER, I WILL BE BACK WITH ALL OF MY VEHICLES.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tysaun Reed , TYSAUN REED, DANNY THOMPSON

Dec 21, 2020

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC! Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zack and the service team there were great. While..."

- GIJOE82 Verified Customer

Zack and the service team there were great. While changing the fuel filter, they discovered that I had 4 sheered off wheel studs on the front tire during their inspection. They did everything they could to get it repaired quickly and safely. I can not say enough good things about the service team there. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Eichman , Zack 5 stars

Dec 08, 2020

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (89 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $17,995

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$17,995

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,748

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$46,748

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,995

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$45,995

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,463

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$45,463

used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $21,253

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$21,253

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $47,930

2021 GMC Sierra 1500

$47,930