Dante Vannicola
Dante Vannicola at Mall Chevrolet
Refer Me

Dante Vannicola

General Sales Manager

Mall Chevrolet

75 Haddonfield Rd
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Contact Me
4.9
226 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

226 Reviews

Write a Review

226 Reviews of Dante Vannicola

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The manager and sales person were available at anytime and answered all my question in a timely matter about the purchase of my 2023 Chevrolet Tahoe More

by nkohler747
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Williams

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating

My husband founded this dealership so it’s special to me Roland always takes good care of me More

by zoehubler4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rowland Haines

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating

The employees are all very pleasant. My salesman, Joe Jaininni was very accommodating. He worked very hard to get me a deal that I could afford. I would definitely recommend this dealers More

by cathystudent
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating

Michael Passaro and Joe Perri are great Sales Consultants. I leased my first vehicle in August of 2019 and just leased another. I live in wildwood and I could not get to dealership to pick up my More

by snuggs715
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Could not have been a better experience! Everyone was very friendly, professional and efficient. Would highly recommend! More

by sharkhunter5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mall Chevy was great i would recommend them . Ask For Jordan hes a great salesperson More

by BFAAUTOREPAIR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leased a new Equinox was given a full explanation of all options answering all my questions, taking as much time as necessary. The delivery time was quite acceptable. More

by jimnuzzi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Borgmann, Alex Nuzzi , Nicolette, John D in service dept

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating

Great experience. ..i have a very good salesperson who help me through the process...thanks More

by amakeroo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leasing experience was a pleasant one. Jordan and Dante provided excellent service. Would highly recommend. More

by FRANCESCOM4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Perri , Jordan Santora

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating

Buying experience was very quick and and professional. Staff was very accommodating and professional as well More

by will3829
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Borgmann, Eddie Ross

1
...
1 - 10 of 226 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $57,914
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car
2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Slate Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $63,512
2021 Chevrolet Suburban
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,259
2016 Toyota Corolla
used
Super White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Blazer car
2022 Chevrolet Blazer
new
Gray exterior
AWD