Search
Back
Start your review of Danya Brooks.
Danya Brooks
Danya Brooks, Sales, Allen Samuels of Jackson
5.0

Danya Brooks

Sales

Allen Samuels of Jackson

1639 Hwy. 45 Bypass
Jackson, TN 38305

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Danya Brooks

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome ! "

- KD Chandler

I enjoyed the people of Allen Samuels Jackson TN , they helped me i feel with the best of their ability and I appreciate them for doing so . Mr Danya Brooks was easy to work with , he was a great salesman , clearly ! I BOUGHT MY FIRST CAR !!! Thank you & i will be sending my people your way .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!! "

- Krisha25

I found my Jeep online , and inquired about it after hours, and the next day at opening time I received a call. Danya Brooks, Was my salesman, he was very helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend Brooks if you need help finding your dream Jeep!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Spectacular experience "

- Vee

Danya Brooks was one of the most patient, caring , and enthusiastic salesman I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with, the environment was very welcoming everyone go see Brooks and the friendly staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2019

Allen Samuels of Jackson responded

We are so pleased to hear you had a welcoming and attentive experience at Allen Samuels of Jackson with Danya. Thank you and enjoy your new ride!

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Brooks1 p

Mr. Brooks🏋🏾???🏋🏾??? was a great salesman he made sure that i was not gonna leave the lot without getting a vehicle I appreciate his time and his patience and all the effort to make sure I had a ride before I gave up I left with a smile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2019

Allen Samuels of Jackson responded

Wonderful! So excited for you and thank you for the review!

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!!!"

- Lyons1580

We had an excellent experience at Allen Samuels in Jackson. Our dealer, Dan'ya Brooks, was caring and attentive to our vehicle needs. The environment at Allen Samuels was warm and friendly. We would most definitely recommend anyone to go see Dan'ya at Allen Samuels in Jackson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2019

Allen Samuels of Jackson responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to let everyone know what a great job Dan'ya did taking care of y'all. Enjoy your Journey!

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was fantastic!!!!"

- Shara1186

I had one of the best salesman ever. He made sure I was satisfied with my selection. He answered every question I asked thoroughly & made sure I understood what he was saying. All the staff were friendly and the entire building was filled with so much joy and excitement. Make sure you go see Danya Brooks at Allen Samuels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2019

Allen Samuels of Jackson responded

We appreciate all the kind words about our dealership and about Danya! Thank you!

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy"

- Titanup99

Service was great and got a great deal on a new2018 Dodge Journey. Really enjoying our new vehicle. Would definitely do business there again. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2019

Allen Samuels of Jackson responded

So glad to hear you are enjoying the New Journey and that Danya took great care of you! Thanks!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results