About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Darian Lim.
Darian Lim
Darian Lim, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Nissan of Elk Grove
5.0

Darian Lim

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Cambodian Cambodian

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

130 Reviews of Darian Lim

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Darian Lim was an awesome salesperson! "

- CoriSpencer17

Came across an advertisement for the Nissan Rogue Sport in Elk Grove, so I decides to look. I met salesman Darian Lim and he was really knowledgeable, and friendly. I test drove it, and loved it. Came in the next day and purchased the Rogue. Darian made my purchasing experience easy peezy, and I was glad to have net such a wonderful salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Cori, Congrats on your new Nissan Rogue Sport purchase! We are so happy to hear Darian exceeded all expectations and you love your new vehicle. Thank you for your business!

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I trust the good folks at Nissan of Elk Grove!!!!"

- Mello Mel

My wife and I bought a Nissan Maxima and a Nissan Armada 14 years ago from Nissan of Elk Grove. It's good to see that the quality of this dealership has remained great 14 years later. Darian and Jay are continuing the great legacy of excellent customer service. They got me into the perfect SUV today and will help my wife later this weekend. We will never buy a vehicle from another dealer! We will stay with Elk Grove Nissan for life! They are family!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Mel, What an AWESOME photo! Congrats on your newest Nissan and thank you for coming back to see us! We value the relationship and we're always here for all of your automotive needs. Happy motoring!

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Dben15

Awesome experience at Nissan of Elk Grove. Changed the appointment last minute on them and they were still able to help me. Darian was a great person to work with! Would recommend anyone looking for a friendly and easy car purchasing experience to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vu Huynh

Feb 19, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congrats on your new Nissan! We are so happy to hear Darian, made your experience so wonderful. We value your business and look forward to the relationship ahead.

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Newnissanowner

This dealership took the time to price out multiple vehicles with various down payment options and helped me find a car I liked at a payment I could afford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus

Feb 13, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

We strive to deliver the highest level of service to all of our customers and we are happy to hear we we're able to deliver for you. Enjoy your new Nissan! We look forward to seeing you again during your first service visit.

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb leasing experience and great customer service!"

- Jacqueline

We received a great leasing experince at Nissan of Elk Grove. Darian Lim provided us with excellent customer service. He went above and beyond to help us find the the vehicle that better met the needs and preferences of our family. Darian was patient and diligent when providing us with the information we needed and was thorough when presenting the different features of each of the models we were considering. We are very thankful to Darian’s help during the leasing process of our awesome 2018 Nissan Pathfinder!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus

Feb 12, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Jacqueline, Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with Darian. It's great to hear he found the perfect vehicle for your family's needs. We appreciate your business and wish you many happy miles in your new Nissan Pathfinder!

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Nisaan Altima "

- Mateog1991

My total expiriance wss great i didnt feel presured at anytime, spoke to me with the truth. I didn't feel like I got ripped off ron darian are cool chill guys I wouldn't have a second thought about going back to them and getting another car..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Angulo, Ronald Mason

Feb 07, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

What a beautiful family! Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with Darian and Ron. Happy motoring.

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Nissan Altima "

- Edithdelrio

Great experience walking in, highly recommend for anyone that is looking for a car. We went in knowing what we wanted, Darian and Ronald are great people to work with. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Angulo, Ronald Mason

Feb 07, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Edith, Congrats on your new Nissan! It's great to hear Darian and Ron exceeded all expectations. We value your business and thank you for your high recommendation.

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck "

- Pauleverett

I had a very nice and painless experience. The salesmen Darian was top notch, helpful in every way possible. I would buy another car from nissan again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Santos, John Driebe

Feb 07, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Paul, Thank you for taking the time to share your 5-star experience with us! We are so happy to hear Darian was extremely helpful. We look forward to the continued relationship and are always here for all your automotive needs.

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not enough stars"

- Albaniel

It took me atleast 4 hours to make a final decision on purchasing this car, surprisingly Darin was so patient to stay with us and answered each question we had, toured us to all the cars for comparison. Overall five stars aren’t enough for the great costumer service we experienced. happy driving 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congrats on your new car purchase! You two look wonderful next to your Nissan! We appreciate the 5-star review and look forward to seeing you at your first service.

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- UrCustomer

I have been a Nissan of Elk Grove customer for over 9 years. I love that you get free car washes for any car you purchase from them. They have a free shuttle service for when your car is being serviced. The waiting area is clean and has snacks and free beverages. They provided a free loaner car while waiting for my recalled Takata airbag parts to come in. So although I dread the typical sales process that in the past has taken most of the day, I was pleased to attempt the process here once more. It started in service when I was picking up my car after having the airbag fixed. Wesley, the service manager offered to take me on a test drive of the cars I was interested in. Later, I received a follow up call from Cooper in sales offering to buy back my car. We scheduled an appointment, but I was late so my husband and I met with Darian. Darian took us on test drives and was very personable, knowledgable, and customer focused. He addressed our concerns by putting them in writing on the sales docs. He took his time to explain the certified pre-owned program and did his best to get what we wanted. While we were waiting for finance, Cooper had the car filled up with gas and washed. Cooper also took his time before heading home late Sunday night to explain and demonstrate additional features of the car that we had overlooked in the test drive. The next day, I promptly received a call from Alice in client relations who ordered our spare key and manual and scheduled a service appointment for same day to investigate our concern. That is great customer service! It was a pleasure working with these employees. This part of the sale went well and I love my new used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Masterson, Alice Leary , Cooper

Feb 05, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with Darian and our Nissan team. We are so pleased to hear everyone went above and beyond. Wishing you many happy miles in your new Sentra!

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (569 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,000

2017 Nissan Rogue

$27,285

2017 Nissan Maxima

$41,665

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,395

2018 Nissan Versa

$15,210

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,740

2017 Nissan Frontier

$25,675

2017 Nissan Sentra

$19,175