About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Darian Lim.
Darian Lim
Darian Lim, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Nissan of Elk Grove
5.0

Darian Lim

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Cambodian Cambodian

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

184 Reviews of Darian Lim

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Excellent experience with friendly and good salesman""

- Cece

Nissan elk grove is a place with excellent and friendly salesman , they help us with smile and honesty in their heart. They answer all the questions about the car we purchase and helped us with a great financing deal. Thanks to Mr. Yang, Mr.Corpus esp. to Mr. Lim. We like the car and really appreciated your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my first new car! "

- James and Liz

Went to Elk Grove Nissan to purchase my first new car! It was a good experience, everyone was helpful and felt satisfied with my purchase. Thanks you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Hoang

Sep 18, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

James and Liz, Congratulations on your new car! We are glad we were able to make the process a good experience. Thank you and enjoy your new car!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New rogue "

- Lyca16

Awesome costumer service. Everyone is super friendly. Darian was so helpful throughout the process of us buying a car. He always kept us updated by calling us every day. Overall, I am very contented with the costumer service. Definitely coming back here to buy another car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sang Chac, David Hidalgo

Sep 12, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thanks for the positive review. We hope you enjoy your new Nissan Rogue and look forward to seeing you again soon. Welcome to the Nissan of Elk Grove family!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Red Nissan

Today i bought my first car, Darian was my dealer. He provided an excellent service. He was very patient, helpful, answered questions friendly calm manner. I would rate his service as an 5 star. Thanks Darian for serving us. David, your service was excellent, explained everything in detail and professional yet humorous manner. Overall, i would rate Nissan Elk Grove 10 star out of 5. Excellent Customer service. Thank you all so much, Kainth family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hidalgo

Sep 10, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Kainth Family, 10 stars- wow, thank you so much for the awesome review! We are so glad Darian and David were there to make sure you got the right car you were looking for. Congratulations on your first car and welcome to the Nissan of Elk Grove family!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience! "

- Tdoyle87

Darian Lim made the difficult process of buying a car much more tolerable! He did not pressure us and gave us the time we needed to make the right decision. We were there a long time because it was Labor Day, so it was busy, but Darian made sure that our wait was comfortable. Thank you Darian and thank you Nissan of Elk Grove,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Angulo

Sep 05, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

What a lovely picture! We are so glad we could make the car-buying process smoother for you. We hope we can continue to assist you with all your vehicle needs.

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service! "

- Lshacole

It was a great experience. All of my questions were answered and they made sure I was comfortable and had something to eat during the wait. Great service all the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hidalgo

Sep 05, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thanks for taking time to share your experience with us. We are so glad we were able to provide a comfortable and easy car-buying experience. Welcome to the Nissan of Elk Grove family and great picture!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience we’ve ever had buying a car!"

- Monica and Randy

Best experience we’ve ever had buying a car! Salesperson Darian Lim was such a great help. We didn’t feel rushed at all. He gave us all the information that we needed to make a great choice! We had looked at cars other places and found a gem here. We feel great about our purchase, a Nissan Pathfinder. Darian helped make our shopping experience a breeze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Angulo

Aug 31, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Monica and Randy, Thanks for taking time share your experience with us. We are so glad Darian was able to help you find the right car for you. We love the picture of you both with your new Nissan Pathfinder!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Job"

- Dankong

Darian did a great job helping me today find the car that was best for me. He deserves a raise for the great service get provided today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We are so excited that Darian helped you find the right car for you.We hope you enjoy your new car and that we see you soon for all your Nissan needs!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Day Ever!! "

- Stallworths2018

We searched for 2018 Murano’s @ Nissan dealerships from Oakland to Vacaville and Elk Grove Nissan was hands down the best. Sales rep, Darian Lim was very impactful in us purchasing our vehicle, his knowledge and service were second to none. We got a car at a great price with phenomenal customer service at the friendliest dealership in Northern California. Thanks you Darian Lim and Elk Grove Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thanks for sharing your positive review. We are so glad Darian was able to help you find the right car for you. We hope we can continue to provide excellent service and welcome you to the Nissan of Elk Grove family!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got what I wanted"

- The good win

Darian was patient and understanding, when it came to finding us the car we wanted when it wasn’t on the lot. Great experience. Darian was awesome every step of the way. Happy to now own two Nissans. Thanks Darian! I got what I wanted! Terri Goodwin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Terri, Congratulations on your second Nissan! We are so happy Darian was able to help you find the right car for you. We look forward to seeing you again soon, but until next time, happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results

Dealership Inventory (451 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,155

2018 Nissan Armada

$54,895

2017 Nissan GT-R

$112,980

2018 Nissan Armada

$47,430

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,405

2018 Nissan Versa

$16,560

2018 Nissan Altima

$25,650

2018 Nissan Altima

$25,530