About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Darian Lim.
Darian Lim
Darian Lim, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Nissan of Elk Grove
5.0

Darian Lim

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Cambodian Cambodian

English English

Contact Me

111 Reviews of Darian Lim

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Buying Experience"

- Hot Red

Good service, friendly employees and comfortable environment. Darian Lim my sales associate was friendly, professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased. Will definetly reccommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vu Huynh

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rogue2017.5"

- Chrismattos

Had an awesome experience with Darian really helpful and took the time to find us the right deal that were really happy. Best experience happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Chris, Thank you for taking the time to review your 5 star car buying experience. We are delighted to hear that Darian helped you find a deal that met your needs. We greatly appreciate your business. Enjoy your new Nissan Rogue.

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new Nissan rogue"

- sm86

Service was excellent, the salesman made us feel welcome & that we were his top priority. Would highly recommend this dealership to any one thinking about buying or leasing a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your 5-star review. We truly value our relationships with our customers and strive to deliver the highest level of service. We appreciate your business!

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Rogue"

- Cindy Grow

Great experience here at nissan.salesman was excellent spent alot of time with us going over everything about the rogue,answered all out questions very nice guy to deal with.highly recommend anyone that wants a great experience buying or leasing vehicles here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Cindy, Thank you for taking the time to review your 5 star car buying experience. We strive to provide our customers with the most information possible to make an informed purchase decision. Your business is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new Nissan Rogue!

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Pathfinder "

- Saheen

The one of the best part about my experience at this dealer was the sales rep DARIAN LIM. Friendly & professional. I had my two kids with me and Darian worked with my family patiently and made sure every step in getting the pathfinder was done conviniently. I will definitely refer family & friends to Darian Lim. A big thank you to Darian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Saheen, Thank you for your 5 star review. We are happy to hear that Darian delivered the highest level of service to your family during your visit. Thank you for your business! Enjoy your new Pathfinder!

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got A Good Deal"

- NewCarInNeed

After spending some time on the internet, and visiting another brands dealership to see what the competition was offering, we recognized a good deal. Found a car with the right color and options that we wanted, at the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your 5 star experience! We are glad that you found a good deal on a car with us online. Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new car!

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasurable, efficient and good deal. "

- AltimaGrandma

Darian searched the whole inventory for the right vehicle, with the right accessories, and the right price. He made our experience very pleasurable and painless. Darian also has a great sense of humor which we appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

We are glad to hear that you had a pleasurable car buying experience with Darian! We strive to deliver the highest quality of service to our customers ensuring that everything is done right the first time. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new car!

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied customer "

- Latoya223

Nissan of Elk Grove customer service was great everyone I encountered was nice and helpful and pleasure to do business with. I would definitely recommend Nissan to anyone looking to buy a car because of the great experience I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Latoya, Congratulations on your new Nissan. We love seeing you with such a big smile on your face. Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service, friendly people"

- Rudy V. Raya

Everyone was very friendly, honest and open communication, overall I am satisfied with my decision to shop here. Thanks for the good experience. Im done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus, Gamalier Colon

Nov 13, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Rudy, Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with our Nissan team. We truly appreciate your business.

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Darian was awesome"

- Brink

I came into EG Nissan to test drive an Altima and Darian made it happen. I drove away that day with the vehicle that I wanted even though I had considered many others. I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Brink, You look great next to your new Altima! We are so happy to hear Darian exceeded all expectations and foudn you the perfect fit. Your business is greatly appreciated.

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (596 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$34,490

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,000

2017 Nissan Murano

$32,170

2017 Nissan Rogue

$27,285

2017 Nissan Maxima

$41,665

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,395

2018 Nissan Versa

$15,210

2017 Nissan Leaf

$35,755