About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Darian Lim.
Darian Lim
Darian Lim, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Nissan of Elk Grove
5.0

Darian Lim

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Cambodian Cambodian

English English

Contact Me

98 Reviews of Darian Lim

October 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Drailio

My wife and I went to Nissan Elk Grove to check put a few SUVS. We were greeted by Darian Lim. Darian remained patient and happy to help us as we had many questions about all the vehicles we looked at. We eventually sat with Darian and crunched numbers for hours to find the best deal for out budget. We eventually left happily with our brand new Rouge. Thanks Darian Lim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Great photo of you and your wife! We appreciate your family's business and look forward to the continue relationship. Enjoy your new Rogue!

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"outstanding customer service ,,,,"

- probert8411

This is my 2nd car from this dealership because of people like Darian & Jambert .. highly recommend Elk Grove Nissan to my friends & family ... Thanks gentlemen ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus

Oct 10, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your repeat business and high recommendation! We are so happy to hear Darian and Jambert made your second time with us so wonderful. Enjoy your Nissan.

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Dealership"

- Orlando

My expierence at Nissan Elk Grove was excellent! My first time buying a car and they gave me an amazing deal! Darian, Dave and Jambert helped me. Darian was extremely helpful. He helped me pick out my car. He told me everything I needed to know about all the cars they had to offer. Dave was able to give me an amazing deal on the car I chose. I saved thousands! Jambert was able to extend a couple warranties. These guys are the best! Nissan Elk Grove doesn't just sell you any car, they sell you the car you want, at an affordable price! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hidalgo, Jambert Corpus

Oct 10, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Orlando, You look great next to your new ride! Congratulations on being a first time buyer. We are so happy we were able to get you the best deal. Your business is truly appreciated.

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Raven1234

We had such a great experience at the dealer. Darian our salesperson was great, friendly and very helpful. And Vu in finance was great also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Santos, Vu Huynh

Oct 02, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so pleased to hear Darian and Vu went above and beyond to make your experience so great. Thank you for your business.

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Darian Lim was great, he is the guy to see forur cars!"

- Arrowbhai

Darian Lim was great, professional and very frank while selling the car. He didn’t sugar coat the deals to make it sweet, he listened and helped us out with our needs. He has answer for everything and did everything within the time period he promised. Me and my grandma loved the service and if you are in need of great ride he and his awesome team the ones to see here at Elk Grove Nissan dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus

Oct 02, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new Nissan! We are so happy Darian exceeded all expectations and answered all of your questions. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to the relationship ahead.

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Darian loves hot cheetos..and is awesome "

- Oceanna and Rachael

We came in with a plan, and as with most plans, ran into numerous brick walls..Darian was patient and funny, kept it light hearted, but worked for HOURS to get us a reasonable deal with acceptable payments, and even followed up to make sure things were smooth later on. He's a pretty amazing guy without his favorite snack, but if you bring in some hot Cheetos he MIGHT hug you. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Oceanna & Rachael, Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. Darian says he sure does love his Hot Cheetos! ;) If you have any questions, don't hesitate to give us a call. We look forward to the continued relationship.

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience"

- Msjdew

I had a great experience at Nissan of Elk Grove yesterday. Everyone was extremely friendly, and my sales rep., Darian Lim, made the car buying process as easy, fun and simple as possible. They're honest, haggle-free, invested in getting the customer the best terms and rates for their financial picture and therefore, doing a really good job of debunking all the stereotypes typically associated with car dealerships and salesmen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with Darian! We are so happy to hear he made the car buying experience so fun and simple. Your business is truly valued and we look forward to the relationship ahead.

September 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service Very professional "

- SWEETDAY28

Darian from Nissan took care of me really good made sure everything was straight gave me the best deals Even took his time to find the best deals made sure I was happy Everything went pretty fast Even got a lifetime a free car washes And one oil change everybody was so nice even gave me food and drinks Made sure of their people was taking care of really well I appreciate everything I recommend everybody to go and check it out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

You all look great next to your new vehicle! We are so happy to hear Darian and our Nissan team went above and beyond to make you feel right at home. We appreciate you and your business.

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very accomodating"

- Rayespi123

All questions asked were answered appropriately,they offered snacks to make you feel welcome,patiently took us around the parking lot to find us the right car we were looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lim, Darian

Sep 22, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Ray, Congrats on your new Nissan! You look great next to it ;) We appreciate your business and look forward to the continued relationship.

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- BB3113

This was the best car buying experience I've had. The team who assisted me were great. They all worked with me, my down payment, and got me out of there without any hassles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vu Huynh, Gamalier Colon

Sep 20, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with our Nissan team! We are so pleased to hear everyone went above and beyond to make your time with us so great. Your business is truly appreciated.

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (532 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Titan

$53,425

2017 Nissan Rogue

$26,840

2017 Nissan Frontier

$30,655

2017 Nissan Armada

$47,370

2017 Nissan Frontier

$29,280

2017 Nissan NV200

$22,985

2017 Nissan Murano

$31,530

2017 Nissan Frontier

$29,090