About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Darian Lim.
Darian Lim
Darian Lim, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Nissan of Elk Grove
5.0

Darian Lim

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Cambodian Cambodian

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

164 Reviews of Darian Lim

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nissan Rogue life!"

- Guamdiddy23

My Experience at this dealership was one of my best experiences ever. Nissan of elk Grove deserves a pat on the back for customer service and one of the easiest car buying experience is I’ve ever had. I’ll Tell my friends and family to go buy a car here. Thank you and I’ll be back for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luiz, Vu Huynh

Jun 15, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new Nissan Rogue! It's so great to hear this was your best purchase experience ever. We look forward to the relationship ahead.

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience with Nissan Dealership"

- 2017 Nissan Rogue

Darian was beyond helpful. I am not the easiest person to work with being I had not made a substantial purchase on a car in over 18 years. Needless to say I was nervous but Darien made me feel at home allowing me to test drive 2 cars and look at 4 different cars. Made for a long day but I LOVE MY ROGUE! THANKS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus

Jun 12, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

You look GREAT next to your new Rogue, congratulations! We truly value you and your business. Happy motoring!

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super awesome! "

- Evelyn23

I was extremely impressed by my experience, Darian really helped me and respected what I needed in finding a car. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. So glad I came here for my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Evelyn, Welcome to the Nissan Elk Grove family! We are so happy you ave us the opportunity to earn your business. We know there are a lot of choices when it comes to purchasing a vehicle and now we look forward to continuing the relationship when we see you at your first included service.

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- BadGuy

My experience at EG Nissan with Darian was pleasant, he wasn’t pushy at all and is a pretty cool guy. As a first time buyer I had trouble securing financing at other dealerships but Darien was able to work out a really good deal for me. Happy with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on buying your first car. We are so happy Darian was able to help you through the process. Thank you.

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Darian was great!!!!!!"

- Nissannote18

He was very friendly and was a great help and got my mother a great deal she could afford. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hidalgo, Vu Huynh

Jun 01, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5 star review of your buying experience with Darian. We are glad to hear of the great customer service you received from him. You're business is truly appreciated and we value your recommendation of our dealership to others. Congrats on your new car!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Acaballero26

I had the best experience here at Nissan Elk Grove, Darian made sure I was taken care of to the max! I would definitely recommend going to this dealership anytime, they truly care about there customers and just want the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus

May 31, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5 star review of your buying experience with Darian. We are pleased to hear of your amazing experience and to know that you could recognize that we care about our customers because we truly do. Thank you for your business. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Nissanfan

Darrin was extremely helpful in our purchase of a new vehicle. Started when we first exited our car. His approach was courteous and professional. We knew what we wanted he took us to the car and went on a test ride.. He explained all the features of the vehicle. back at the office, we talked about purchasing the vehicle. He was not high pressure selling us or up selling us. We got the car we wanted and for the price we could afford. Would highly recommend Darrin to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5 star review of your buying experience with Darian. We are happy to hear that Darian served you with professionalism without pressuring you to buy a thing. We greatly appreciate your business and value your recommendation of our dealership to others. Enjoy your new Nissan!

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got my dream car "

- Kielbov

Darrin was great at helping me get my car of the dreams. He was extremely knowledgeable and really listened to my needs. Maria also worked to help explain why the service package was a great ad on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Angulo

May 31, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5 star review of your buying experience with Darian. We are happy to hear that he could help you get the car of your dreams. We truly appreciate your business and welcome you to the Nissan of Elk Grove family!

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Holiday Weekend = Lots of Time"

- Rapunzara

Experience was great but could have been so much better were it not for the looooonnnng wait to close the deal. After agreeing upon the price, etc. it was literally over 2 hours before signing the documents and getting the keys. That part was super speedy. Had I known, I would have put this off to a weekday. Other than that, someone needs to own that soda machine...haha. (out of everything or just syrup)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your positive buying experience. We are sorry to hear about your long wait but we are always happy to provide you with complimentary drinks and snacks while doing so. We are truly grateful for your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Car Purchase Experience"

- Stella S.

It is my first time to buy car from Nissan Elk Grove. It is easy, good, and no pressure car purchase experience. Darian is friendly and patient saleman who shows many different cars that I am interested in. Finally, I got the 2017 Sentra I wanted it and stayed within my budget. The car is very good and I enjoy driving it. I also got a very reasonable warrant and service package from Jambert (finance person). He helped me to get a lower interest rate. Alice called me and make window tint appointment in the next day I bought the car. Their customer services is excellent. It is also surprised me the unlimited free car wash for my car. I feel carefree for having my car with free car wash, good warranty and service packages that I have had. I absolutely will go back and recommend to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus, Alice Leary

May 31, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Stella, Congrats on your first car purchase! We are so grateful to be a part of such a special time in your life and are so happy to welcome you to the Nissan Elk Grove family! We value you as a customer and look forward to the relationship ahead.

1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results

Dealership Inventory (473 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,740

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,740

2018 Nissan Altima

$25,725

2017 Nissan Maxima

$39,945

2017 Nissan Frontier

$23,910

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,155

2017 Nissan Maxima

$36,215

2017 Nissan Frontier

$25,675