Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Darian Lim.
Darian Lim
Darian Lim at Nissan of Elk Grove
5.0

Darian Lim

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Cambodian Cambodian

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

245 Reviews of Darian Lim

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks"

- CR

We are glad we returned to Nissan of Elk Grove to purchase another Nissan Leaf. Darian went above and beyond to make sure we got exactly what we needed at an appropriate price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We greatly appreciate your loyalty and are so glad you had another great experience, with Darian ensuring your Leaf purchase was perfect!

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a smaller pickup for my father."

- ggerlomes

My mother didn’t feel pressured to buy and they listened to what she had to say. They were professional and helpful. I would go back and ask for Darian. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Angulo

Nov 21, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thanks for the 5-stars review! We're happy to hear you and your mother had a professional and informative experience in buying your father's new pickup truck, and that the whole process was without pressure. Until next time!

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matching Altimas"

- tarynosaurusrex

We purchased our 3rd and 4th Nissans today at Elk Grove Nissan, and YES we would purchase another Nissan - friendly sales people--professional and courteous--without being pushy. Shout out to Darian Lim who helped make our "cars" buying experience an enjoyable one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thanks for the great review of Darian and our team! We're happy to hear you had a great experience purchasing your two new Altimas. We look forward to the next time we work together; great looking photo!

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fun and Exciting"

- Choudry

We went in need of a comfortable car, and Darian was more than helpful. He showed us all the options and made sure we got the best first car for our daughter. He made the stressful car process into an exciting experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with Darian finding your daughter's perfect first car. Safe motoring to both of you!

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made it easy"

- vtausinga

Very good experience Didnt force us to buy something we didnt want and made sure we stayed in our budget Showed us only what we wanted to see and made sure we were happy with our choice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus

Nov 11, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase! We are so happy we could assist and Darian went above and beyond to find the perfect fit. We truly value you as a client land look forward to seeing you back for your first complimentary oil change.

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nissan Elk Grove review"

- lynntuai

Great service and patience from the sales employees particularly Darian Lim. Made the process of browsing and finalizing the purchase very easy going as he had great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the positive review regarding Darian and our team! If you have any feedback on how we can get to 5-stars: please don't hesitate to give Darian or any of our staff a call!

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drove from modesto well worth the drive"

- Bud209

My family has got a few cars from here. Darian helped us out everytime. Cool guy very helpful Id recommend cominh here if you are looking to get a nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! We greatly appreciate you coming all the way out here for our team, and we are thankful for your continued loyalty. Until next time, happy motoring!

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly helpful staff"

- gallegothomas

Our salesman and finance staff were through and well trained! Hassle free and respectful! With a timely purchase and washed vehicle delivered to us as stated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Angulo

Aug 20, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thomas, You two look great next to your Jeep. Wishing you many safe and happy miles!

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made car buying easy "

- Amber4

Darian at Nissan turned what was initially a stressful experience into an easy one. I left a few dealerships unsure of what to do but eventually came back to Nissan because they were personable, to the point and most importantly I didn’t feel pressured. The incentives helped too. Would definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Amber, Congrats on your Nissan purchase! We are so excited to welcome you to the Nissan of Elk Grove family and look forward to the relationship ahead.

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!"

- NissanSent

Sales team was respectful and thoughtful. Helped me choose the car I wanted with little hassle. Appreciated their diligence in making sure our questions were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

We have great customers! Thank you for sharing your positive experience. Wishing you many happy miles in your new Sentra.

1
...
1 - 10 of 245 results

Dealership Inventory (499 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $46,035

2019 Nissan Titan

$46,035

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $52,475

2019 Nissan Titan

$52,475

New 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $23,385

2019 Nissan Kicks

$23,385

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,135

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,135

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,030

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,030

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,030

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,030

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,030

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,030

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,870

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,870