Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dario Arango.
Dario Arango
Dario Arango at DePaula Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Dario Arango

Sales & Leasing Consultant

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Dario Arango

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s always a pleasure to go into DePaula Chevrolet and..."

- MRL5482 Verified Customer

It’s always a pleasure to go into DePaula Chevrolet and deal with their professional staff at every level. They make you feel important and treat you with the utmost respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy McCamy

Mar 03, 2021

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Jon DePaula - Operations Manager - Drivenbyyou@depaula.com - 888-634-3514

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased a few cars from thus dealer ship always..."

- WALLSBYWALKER Verified Customer

I have purchased a few cars from thus dealer ship always a smooth ride. I.JUST had major repairs done on my van which I purchased at this dealer ship and the treatment I received from servuce to.autobody was outstanding. I even have my brother hooked on this dealership he purchased aa Ford from there im complete satisfied I will continue to use and send friends and family for there autos and auto needs thank you so very.much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Plante, Cullan Hanna

Mar 01, 2021

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, Jon DePaula - Operations Manager - Drivenbyyou@depaula.com - 888-634-3514

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our 4th lease with Depaula. Dario Arango has..."

- mpolhemu Verified Customer

This was our 4th lease with Depaula. Dario Arango has always gone above and beyond in providing excellent service. He wants to make sure his customers are satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacqueline Donlon

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every thing about our experience was positive. Courteous..."

- Billytym75 Verified Customer

Every thing about our experience was positive. Courteous and very professional staff. Exactly what you would expect from a large Chevrolet dealership. Couldn’t be happier with the purchase of my 2018 Z71 Silverado.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"leased my first car here when lease was up bought a..."

- bob155 Verified Customer

leased my first car here when lease was up bought a brand new car .The atmosphere here is professional and you are totally in command no high pressure sales tactics ,I would have no trouble recommending DePaula Chevrolet to a friend .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Dacosta

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership Ever. Great place to buy therefore a..."

- Gene V

Best Dealership Ever. Great place to buy therefore a great place to work. Winner of so many awards! It's good to see the owners have expanded into so many other brands as well. Some of the best mechanics I have ever met. Awesome body shop too. Body shop has extremely high quality work. When people do well at DePaula they are recognized. When people aren't doing so well or make mistakes as people sometimes do. DePaula takes responsibility and gets them on track, sometimes literally, as they sell Corvettes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He is amazing. We went out of his way to make sure I was..."

- Wendy

He is amazing. We went out of his way to make sure I was happy. I will be sure to send all my friends his way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aram Davtyan

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a excellent experience"

- Louanne Wagoner

We recently bought a 2016 chevy equinox.My salesman was Dario Arango.I highly recommend him .He went above and beyond to help us find the right vehicle.And the rest of the people at Depaula were great also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi Louanne! Thanks for the 5-star review! It's great to hear you had such a pleasant experience with Dario and our sales team. We truly appreciate your business, and want to welcome you to the DePaula Family!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing, you helped me get my first car an i absoultly loit"

- S.boo

Amy is a great person, i want thank you so much for helping me get my new car an showed me around the dealer ship an how all you work together!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Shake

Jul 27, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We thank you for taking the time to leave a great review on your time spent with Amy at the dealership. We hope to see you again soon!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, Easy, Helpful Etc."

- pdumas17

Dario, Alvin and Brendan are all-stars. Dario got me in the car I wanted, Brendan quickly got me up to speed with the new features I was unfamiliar with, and Alvin tied up the financial end with a big, red bow. Before I had stepped into DePaula, I wasn't sure what I wanted, but these 3 gentlemen, Dario especially, helped me make a great decision on a brand new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alvin Porter, Brendan McLaughlin

Jun 29, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We appreciate your amazing review and are glad to hear that you enjoyed the service you received from Dario, Brenden, and Alvin! We will certainly share your feedback with them, and encourage you to contact us or stop by for a visit again if you need any further assistance. Thank you for always choosing DePaula Chevrolet!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $17,250

2020 Chevrolet Sonic

$17,250

used 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $17,000

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$17,000

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,500

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$22,500

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $19,000

2018 Subaru Forester

$19,000

used 2017 Kia Optima Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $16,000

2017 Kia Optima Plug-In Hybrid

$16,000

used 2017 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $24,000

2017 Toyota Sienna

$24,000