About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dario Arango.
Dario Arango
Dario Arango, Sales & Leasing Consultant, DePaula Chevrolet
not yet rated

Dario Arango

Sales & Leasing Consultant

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Dario Arango

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a excellent experience"

- Louanne Wagoner

We recently bought a 2016 chevy equinox.My salesman was Dario Arango.I highly recommend him .He went above and beyond to help us find the right vehicle.And the rest of the people at Depaula were great also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi Louanne! Thanks for the 5-star review! It's great to hear you had such a pleasant experience with Dario and our sales team. We truly appreciate your business, and want to welcome you to the DePaula Family!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing, you helped me get my first car an i absoultly loit"

- S.boo

Amy is a great person, i want thank you so much for helping me get my new car an showed me around the dealer ship an how all you work together!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Shake

Jul 27, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We thank you for taking the time to leave a great review on your time spent with Amy at the dealership. We hope to see you again soon!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, Easy, Helpful Etc."

- pdumas17

Dario, Alvin and Brendan are all-stars. Dario got me in the car I wanted, Brendan quickly got me up to speed with the new features I was unfamiliar with, and Alvin tied up the financial end with a big, red bow. Before I had stepped into DePaula, I wasn't sure what I wanted, but these 3 gentlemen, Dario especially, helped me make a great decision on a brand new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We appreciate your amazing review and are glad to hear that you enjoyed the service you received from Dario, Brenden, and Alvin! We will certainly share your feedback with them, and encourage you to contact us or stop by for a visit again if you need any further assistance. Thank you for always choosing DePaula Chevrolet!

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Truckguy

Worked with Jake Teller who was professional and efficient. I already have and will recommend both Jake and this dealership in the future. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Albolino, Jake Teller

Feb 06, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your great experience with Jake at the dealership! Thank you for your feedback.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (623 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$53,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,250

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,250

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,750

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,750

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$32,000