Darion Harris
Darion Harris at INFINITI of the Palm Beaches
Refer Me

Darion Harris

Consultant

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches

3101 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Darion Harris

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good sales person Darion Harris . Sales manager & finance person was very good as well. More

by gellerpaperco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Linhart

Aug 17, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for choosing Infiniti of the Palm Beaches and Welcome to the Schumacher Family! We hope you love your new vehicle!

Aug 17, 2022

gellerpaperco responded

Yes , very happy with vehicle. Thank you

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like to thank Darion Harris for all your help in making my purchase easy and fast , thanks a million More

by Deyounksa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Delgreco

Aug 10, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

These words go a long way, it motivates us to work even harder, thank you for the review we are glad you had a great experience

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

darion were amazing! !The showroom is very clean. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. More

by nikunj16
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

February 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience here! Danny my service advisor is the best I have dealt with and I will look forward to doing business here in the future again. More

by Shawn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Solozano

Feb 04, 2022

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you.

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ll give them a 10 because it’s what deserves and will come back at my next purchase. More

by ricardoccc53
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2021

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you.

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman, Darion was extremely knowledgeable of the vehicle, courteous, helpful and pleasant to make the entire event enjoyable. More

by Brody
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Perrone

Nov 12, 2021

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Hi Brody. Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you.

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been Infiniti owners for over twenty years and this was one of the best experiences ever. Darion got us the car and the deal that we wanted - no nonsense! As an added bonus, Nicholas got us thro More

by dkorsak51
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2021

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Hi Leon and Diana. Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (52 Vehicles)

new 2023 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $60,350
2023 INFINITI QX60
new
Mineral Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $79,420
2022 INFINITI QX80
new
Moonstone White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 INFINITI QX55 car, priced at $57,705
2023 INFINITI QX55
new
Dynamic Sunstone Red exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $56,675
2023 INFINITI QX60
new
Graphite Shadow exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $49,380
2022 INFINITI QX50
new
Majestic White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $64,580
2022 INFINITI QX60
new
Grand Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive