Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Darius Skerritt.
Darius Skerritt
Darius Skerritt at Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria
Refer Me
5.0

Darius Skerritt

Sales

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria

611 S Pickett St
Alexandria, VA 22304

Contact Me

6 Reviews of Darius Skerritt

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darius, James and Tony were outstanding! Very helpful,..."

- rdbrooksnyc

Darius, James and Tony were outstanding! Very helpful, courteous and knowledgeable! One of the best things is they did not implement any "high pressure" sales strategies. They made purchasing my new Jeep easy! Noteworthy, the Alexandria location is very nice, clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Alexander , James, Tony

Mar 12, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Thank you for this positive review! Enjoy your new jeep and thanks for choosing Easterns!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Man oh man I’m so astounded and excited about my service..."

- malcolm_moore

Man oh man I’m so astounded and excited about my service with the whole eastern motors team and my sales rep Lonnie. He is an amazing asset to have to their team . Tony as well ! The whole team honestly . Please ask for him if you’re ever interested in purchasing a vehicle. He will take care of you and the rest of the team as well .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Desmond Jones, Mark Linder, Lonnie Rush, Moustapha Bacha, Abdel Osman, Ibrahima Diouf, francis koroma, Carlos Guzman, CJ (Cochise) Jones

Feb 01, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

We are so happy to hear our very own Lonnie and Tony made your visit wonderful! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wouldn't consider going to a different dealership or..."

- wlfchic70

I wouldn't consider going to a different dealership or working with any other sales professional. Thanks again for being awsome in your field and staying on top of assisting me to make sure everything was in order all on top of working hard to get me a better deal... I simply can't praise you and your staff enough and there's no place we'd rather buy a car from than EASTERNS AUTOMOTIVE!!!!! Muah😘

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Garcia , Darrius

Sep 29, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

This means everything to our entire team. It was our pleasure to assist such a fantastic customer like yourself. You are welcome here anytime. Please tell your family and friends to shop with us!

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely phenominal "

- Kb

Darius skerrit is by far one of the best automotive dealers in the area, with his infectious smile and warm aura. I truly felt like I could trust this man with my vehicle decision 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Kudos to Darius for providing you with the top-notch service you deserve. Come back anytime!

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE!!"

- Jasmine Pitts

I came in a few days ago and met with the salesman Darius Skerritt. As soon as I came in I felt immediately welcomed as if he was proud to have me as a customer and would do anything to help me find my perfect car. I was expecting there to be nothing in my price range but little did I know he was willing to work with what I had and find the best fit for me and my needs. He was very patient with me after going through what felt like a million cars and made sure each car had exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend anyone to come into Eastern Motors, this was by far the best car experience I’ve EVER had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Welcome to the Easterns family! Darius enjoyed assisting you with your vehicle search. We're glad that you found the perfect vehicle. Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your purchase!

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Angelina

Darius was incredibly helpful in my car buying process. I knew exactly what I wanted coming in, saw something better and he made it happen (with my money of course). But no pressure was given, he just wanted the best for me and I’m happy for that!!! Whew hooo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Welcome to the Easterns family! We're very glad that you chose us.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

used 2017 Acura MDX car, priced at $30,750
2017 Acura MDX
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $25,390
2019 Ford Flex
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,250
2019 Dodge Journey
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Acura RDX car, priced at $24,690
2018 Acura RDX
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $18,690
2017 Ford Escape
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,995
2017 Chevrolet Trax
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD