About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Darla Holbrook.
Darla Holbrook
Darla Holbrook, Service Consultant, Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake
5.0

Darla Holbrook

Service Consultant

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

3412 Western Branch Blvd
Chesepeake, VA 23321

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Darla Holbrook

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE "

- shy15

The entire staff is amazing! Stephen Harvell makes sure all my needs are meet. Treats and respects me as if i am family!!!! THANK YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Harvell

Sep 15, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service review"

- Nana

Darla was friendly and professional In arranging my service request. She was attentive to my needs and provided positive feedback about my needs. I am confident this service request will be completed successfully.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candace

Aug 23, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great servoce"

- Jmitch8382

Great service friendly staff and great job the job was completed as promised and earlier than expected. I am satisfied with the work and staff who helped me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sparks

Aug 19, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and painless state inspection"

- Abrothers1

Today's inspection was a fast and easy service. the Reps were very friendly knowledgeable and fast. Highly recommend this dealership and this particular location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Oil Change and Proffesionalism"

- Plantbase214

A very honest and professional staff. They greet you and make you feel at home. That’s a win in my book. I highly recommend Hall Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience "

- Kyledmac

Darla from the service department is awesome at what she does she deserves a raise, how do I give her credit for making my experience here worth it?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback on Darla's outstanding customer service; we will be sure to share your comments with her! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and courteous"

- Elder Rose

I continue to have a great experience at this dealership. From scheduling to the service provider (Darla). I took my vehicle in for a state inspection and Crystal fusion and I was out in less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

We are happy to hear you've continued to have a great experience with us and that our team provided speedy service for you on this visit. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No. Appointment needed "

- Humpdogg

Ms Darla Holbrook checked me in. I did not have no appointment she asked me to set in the waiting area. So I did I got a bag of chips and a drink by the time I finished the chips my car was ready to go oil changed and inspection done as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales and sevice"

- Jackies 17

I spent a month looking for just the right car for my wife and found it on the net in MD. I went in and spoke with the sales staff at Hall Chevy and they said sure we can get it, it was a birthday gift for my wife! She knew she was getting a car but didnt kmow what it was. The day we went to get it they had it all polished up and parked right at the front door so when we pulled in it was the first thing she saw. Her dream come true! I just took in back to the service dept with some minor issues and they spent time with and even test drove the car with me in it to explain to me and address all my questions. Again i lft with a smile. Jib well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Gunter, Steve Harding , Joe the tech.

Dec 29, 2017

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

We are delighted to have been of service in finding your wife's birthday gift. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!

December 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- gmbrad31b

Customer service here is always good, the customer louge allows me to feel right at home while waiting. Cashier even saved me $25 at checkout

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2017

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

We're so glad that you received such great customer service from our staff! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$29,620

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$56,228

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$35,403

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,824

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$24,966

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$23,777

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$25,298

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$31,999