Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Darlene Digennaro.
Darlene Digennaro
Darlene Digennaro, Finance Manager, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination
5.0

Darlene Digennaro

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

267 Reviews of Darlene Digennaro

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing prices & easy process"

- climateproacfl

This was our first experience with Off lease Only and it probably won't be the last! We did our research online and narrowed down the vehicle we wanted. We submitted a request and within minutes Major gave us a call. We told him we did not want to spend 6 hours up there buying the car. True to form - the car was ready to view upon arrival. We took it for a test drive and Major walked us through the rest of the process. It was painless and easy. We were in and out of there in a couple of hours. Great job Major. Thanks for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Major Lowe

Jul 16, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear climateproacfl, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Major was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- aspoolst

Alex was phenomenal to work with, test drive to driving off the lot with van in tow in about 2 hours. My wife and I were impressed with the whole process. Will definitely recommend to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Katz, Alex DaRocha

Jul 16, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear aspoolst, We are happy to hear that Alex and Off Lease Only were able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle. Thanks also for the 5-star rating and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Off lease only"

- petitjaja

The service was unparalleled and the sales person was extremely professional. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends. Dennis the appraiser was fair with the price as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Baijnauth, George Herard

Jul 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear petitjaja, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- mdfahad00

Akm is great This my 1 st car from offlease like the price love the car if anyone needs car I recommend akm and offlease. Thanks akm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear mdfahad00, We are happy to hear that Akm and Off Lease Only were able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle. Thanks also for the 5-star rating and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership & Customer Service!!!"

- melindasejas

Tiger at OffLeaseOnly Palm Beach made car buying amazing!!! We drove up from Miami and were more than impressed!!! Best experience & best customer service ever received!!! Thank you OffLeaseOnly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen (Tiger) Willingham

Jul 10, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear melindasejas, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience... yes, no kidding "

- torik

Not your typical car buying experience! Arnoux and Darlene were top notch and professional. I felt no pressure at all. Arnoux walked me and my cousin through the car history and got us on a test drive in a short period of time. Darlene handled the finance piece and gave me several options (which I appreciated). My last car was 16 years old. This one is only 3 years old. I slept in it last night. jk :).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnoux Vilmont

Jul 09, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear torik, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in with low expectations."

- sybilechevarria

My overall experience was excellent. I honestly didn't think I would leave the dealership with a car of my very own without my husband cosigning for me. Not only did I leave with the car of my dreams but all on my own. Cliff Davis was very accommodating and very helpful. Darlene Digennaro really put me at ease and was patient while explaining to my hubby on the phone all the details of my financing. I could not be happier. Would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends or any one looking to get a new car for themselves. Thank you all so much!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clifford (Cliff) Davis

Jul 09, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear sybilechevarria, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"fantastic"

- agronnez1985

kamran and the sales team here are super amazing. they treated us so well. I am looking forward to buying from you guys again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kamran Nougzust

Jul 09, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear agronnez1985, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with Kamran and our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car "

- Princess

Just recently purchased my new ride and couldn't be more pleased. Arnoux worked with me to give me a fair trade in value, and took the hassle out of the car buying process! While Darlene came in with a fabulous bottom line number to lock it all in. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnoux Vilmont

Jul 09, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Princess, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The 4th of July Gift"

- 4th of July purchase

Had a great experience. With everything laid out on the table, Javon made it easy for me to make a decision. He was very informative, and patient. They have great inventory. I found exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javon Jones

Jul 05, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Javon and our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 267 results

Dealership Inventory (1153 Vehicles)

2017 INFINITI QX80

$36,399

2017 Ford Edge

$20,099

2015 Ford Edge

$17,699

2016 BMW 750

$38,899

2016 Land Rover Discovery

$22,099

2016 Lexus LS

$34,999

2017 Chevrolet Express

$19,299

2017 Chevrolet Trax

$12,799