About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Darlene Lee.
Darlene Lee
Darlene Lee, Service, Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi
4.9

Darlene Lee

Service

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi

3680 U.S. 77
Corpus Christi, TX 78410

Contact Me
Call
Email

46 Reviews of Darlene Lee

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!!"

- MARI23RHS Verified Customer

Friendly staff and the service was time consuming. They are very understanding and helpful. The wait was not long for my vehicle to get serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Buentello

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always good"

- STELLA Verified Customer

I've always trusted the service I get at Access Ford to keep my car in good shape. The waiting room is comfortable and has good coffee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Buentello

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- CHRISTINAGOMEZ2323 Verified Customer

Great and quick service for my vehicles whenever they are due. I love that I get an email along with a coupon to remind me when my vehicle services are due for each vehicle. This is very convenient. Thank you. If I ever have any questions my salesman Rick Lerma always helps me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Lerma

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable chair with TV to entertain."

- neat wheels

It is nice to do what you have to do with little time and comfort. Everyone with Ford was kind and looked like they enjoy their jobs. I do recommend Access Ford for anyone having this job to do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Byrne

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Multiple issues worked out at once"

- klrpt Verified Customer

Darlene Lee is the best service rep I have ever dealt with and is the reason I use your service center. She greets you with a smile and hugs you out the door with her friendly personality

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick who took me home

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good job"

- SGRAY4 Verified Customer

They repaired the issue timely. Received a rental while it was in the shop. No other issues since it’s been repaired. Sales had good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Molina, Israel Nanez , Idk names

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- WRCAYARD Verified Customer

Smooth, easy, and quick experience. Comfortable waiting area although this repair was taken care of in just a short amount of time. Thanks for taking care of what was needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Buentello

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- BRENTEDDY10 Verified Customer

They had all the parts in stock and repaired my truck my first visit. fast and friendly service I would recommend them for your All of your ford service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Byrne

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Paid for service that wasn’t complete, recall was a hack job"

- jdmolsbee Verified Customer

I gave a great review the other day, I now have to take that back. Took my truck in for a recall and the rods on the front 2 doors are not as they were when I took it in. I had an oil change while the truck was there and It wasn’t completed. I showed these issues to the service rep and was told to come back Monday to speak to the manager. I arrived and he was not there, i wasn’t surprised. I did not receive a call about my air filter which was no big deal, but I was told that I didn’t need one. Doubting that I pulled it out and it was black like the never checked it. When I brought it up I was basically called a liar. I will never do business with access again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- EW4132 Verified Customer

Darlene did a great job in helping me out with my Lincoln. She got me a vehicle right a way so I could leave my Lincoln for services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (377 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fusion

$29,999

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,906

2017 Ford Fusion

$31,396

2017 Ford Fusion

$21,879

2017 Ford Fusion

$26,005

2017 Ford Focus

$35,900

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$23,995

2017 Ford Edge

$34,014