About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Darlene Lee.
Darlene Lee
Darlene Lee, Service, Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi
4.9

Darlene Lee

Service

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi

3680 U.S. 77
Corpus Christi, TX 78410

Contact Me
Call
Email

56 Reviews of Darlene Lee

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks "

- GONZALESALBERTJ Verified Customer

Nice, timely work. I appreciate your team’s efforts. I will definitely be back for regular service and any other needs. The pick up and drop off service was terrific.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was satisfied with the oil changed "

- VILMARTINEZ999 Verified Customer

Friendliness and they tell you what needs to be done. Usually Darlene, is our advisor or Juan but were not there Saturday. So I believe Cindy was her name I don't remember. But she was nice and gave me a report.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Buentello , I don't remember her name I think Cindy .

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change"

- Lincoln Owner Verified Customer

I had an oil change done and it took about an hour and a half. They also checked my car to make sure there were no problems with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Front End Problem "

- THOMASPUNKYSDAD Verified Customer

I had a bad noise around the front end of my car. They got me in and had me fixed and back out on the road in no time!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Byrne

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- WAYNE25 Verified Customer

Very Happy with Access Ford. The General Manager is very good to deal with and the service department does a very good job. Juan takes very good care of us when we need service work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was awesome and took good care of me. "

- DPOLK Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful taking care of what I needed done to my truck. The service department did an awesome job working on my truck and letting me know what else I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Bolster, Juan Buentello

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- ROSIEAVALOS6 Verified Customer

They are friendly and make just want to come back again I always come in and they take my car to get an oil changed. It’s about an hour wait, so I go and see what new vehicles they have in the showroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Buentello, Rick Lerma

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- THELABANDAS Verified Customer

I have been taking my vehicles to access for for several years and every time I have been very satisfied.juan buentello in service and noe changing the oil and checking my vehicle have my trust.they are the two persons I have dealt with for most of the time.miss Darlene is also a gd employee.my hat's off to those people and hope to keep dealing with access for a long time.thanks !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Buentello , Noe

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- ADRIANAJ300 Verified Customer

Always friendly service, clean facilities, depending on time of day, very quick service. That's why when it was time to buy another car we choose Access ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Buentello

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast Service "

- labenavidez24 Verified Customer

My oil change was fast. I did not have to wait long at all. The service workers explained everything to me and made me feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (359 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-250

$79,270

2017 Ford Fusion

$29,999

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,906

2017 Ford Fusion

$31,396

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,669

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$21,864

2017 Ford Edge

$34,014

2018 Ford Mustang

$38,851