About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Daron Calico.
Daron Calico
Daron Calico, Sales Professional, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
5.0

Daron Calico

Sales Professional

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Daron Calico

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Car service "

- GKSWARGAM2237 Verified Customer

goodGood good good good good good good good g tf tchcg g g g g h b h b h h b v. Gcgg h

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accomodating"

- DAYAGON Verified Customer

The staff was so accomodating. They squeezed me in to get all I needed done, even though I didn't have an appointment. They were thorough, kept me informed of every detail, and held a very welcoming manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2018 4Runner"

- BJ 18

Staff was very professional and helpful. Kyle and Daron were helpful in showing us different vehicles and different options. Chip made financial part of buying the vehicle smooth and easy. Kyle did excellent job of briefing us all features when we purchased the 4Runner. Great group of individuals to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Croft, Chip Anderson

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service! "

- CINDY.DAVISON Verified Customer

Great customer service. Fast and friendly. Helped us get the best deal possible when buying our 4 runner! everyone from sales, service, to paperwork was very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yes very relaxed atmosphere , no pressure "

- SWAIM.JOHN Verified Customer

I was in car business 27 years , I am retired now so I know how I want to be treated and this was a very pleasent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Aulenback, Zach Vann

Aug 13, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

John, we're happy to know that after 27 years in the car business, you were pleased with the way our people treated you and the service you received. Thanks so much for recommending Daron Calico, Zach Vann and Phillip Aulenback and writing this five-star review!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Daron was great."

- THP0 Verified Customer

We found a good deal, and the dealership was nice. Had a great experience, very happy with Steve Landers NWA. Daron was super knowledgable and good to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! We are happy that Daron took good care of you and got you into a nice car for a good price. Enjoy!

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, they did the best they could! "

- AMANESSBSN Verified Customer

I had been trying to get out of a truck that had so much negative equity I thought I was drowning. But, Daron helped me climb out of it and into a great new RAV4. Thanks Daron, you’re the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for leaving us a great review! We are happy to hear that Daron took good care of you and was able to help in your specific situation. Enjoy your new car!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Bad mechanics and insulting service manager "

- SLAUKO66 Verified Customer

Bad mechanics, brake failure after installing new brakes, almost had a accident. Service management very insulting my intelligence the first time like I was a ignorant Forner. I’m Dark complected and I have a accent, I do speak 6 different languages, Combat Medic in the Army and Americans Citizen. I was born in Germany not Mexican. Most of the people in front were very nice and polite, but The managers are not people friendly, I have a accent and treaded ignorant. I do not recall names. Toyota should have record of the last Service and insulting Manage. I spoke to him he created excuses and pass the buck. I’m not going for Services there anymore, they are covering each other. Can get no place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 19, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

We are very sorry for the issue in the service department and appreciate your service in the Army, along with taking the time to provide a constructive response for our dealership; however, you have tagged Sales Associates incorrectly in this post. Please edit the tags to include the individuals you dealt with in our service department. We would like to resolve this issue and help you regain trust in our dealership. Please call our Service Department Manager, Andy Gates, to discuss further and we would be glad to help out. Thanks and apologies for the problem.

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Ben88

Daron Calico was awesome. I had some specific requests for my new truck that other makes don’t offer. David was attentive and found me exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very satisfied"

- DRBKYSER Verified Customer

There was no haggling over price or product and Daron treated us as if we were life long friends. Every person we met in the dealership was extremely friendly and offering to help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results