Search
Back
Start your review of Daron Overman.
Daron Overman
Daron Overman, Finance Manager, Perfection Honda
4.9

Daron Overman

Finance Manager

Perfection Honda

2603 American Road SE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

46 Reviews of Daron Overman

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- ginnewcrv

Very friendly staff! Great customer service. Made buying a new car as easy as possible. Darrell made picking a car very easy and Daron helped me to understand the financial process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Gerber

Mar 06, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We are happy to hear Darrell and Daron were able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Best, The Perfection Honda Team

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"perfection honda great staff excellent service"

- Happy AF.. Ryan Chee

i want to mention & give thanks to loren bogren for her excellent service. helpful & friendly.. i left feeling i got the best deal of my life. i will definitely recomend perfection honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Boyden , Loren Bogren

Mar 04, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to hear that Loren provided you excellent service and that we could be helpful and friendly during your visit. We look forward to working with you again. Best, The Perfection Honda Team

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal experience!!!"

- Cornelius Halgryn

This was one of the best experiences I have ever had at a car dealership. Shakeem was my salesman and he took so good care of me start to finish. I blew up his phone over the course of 2 weeks with questions and concerns. Shakeem and Monica (sales manager) worked with me endlessly until we found a price for the 2019 Accord that I was comfortable with. I never once feeled pressured, rushed or had any concerns. I 100% highly recommend using Shakeem if you’d like a salesman that will go above and beyond to make your experience of buying a car the best you’ve ever had. I’m in love with my car and more than happy to drive to Rio Rancho to buy this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

Hi Cornelius, and thank you for this great review! We're excited to hear that Shakeem and Monica took care of you! They are great assets and we appreciate all they do. Best, The Perfection Honda Team

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Honda Pilot. Jose Cruz"

- pepecruz16

Had a good experience with everyone I talked to. Got me from my vehicle to a new vehicle. Would recommend this dealer ship and Juan Garcia to everyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hafeez Gauba, Juan Garcia

Oct 25, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five Stars Plus"

- Aries_Guy77

The team of Rich Neese, Daron, Monica and Hafeez made my new car purchase in over 18 years a completely enjoyable experience. Much thanks and appreciation for their personable approach and professionalism. This approach allowed me to feel completely comfortable and 100% content with my car purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Wow, your kind words took our breath away! We are so glad your recent visit was such a success, and we hope you won’t hesitate to reach out again in the future. Best, The Perfection Honda Team

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truly the Perfect Dealership"

- CarlosTalam

My experience at Perfection was overall excellent. The facility was spacious, well lit, and very clean. The staff were friendly and very accommodating of myself and my dog. But the associate who helped us, Niki, really stole the show. She was incredibly kind and accommodating the entire time. My husband and I test drove and ran numbers for more cars than I can remember, and Niki never lost her smile. If it was not for her, we would not have found the perfect car. I could not be happier with the service that we received and I give my highest recommendations for Niki and Perfection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nickole Mackey

May 29, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership!  We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Nicki was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my new car"

- JoseGonzalez11

I stopped in to check with Shakeem and walked out with a new car. The team as a whole went above and beyond to make my purchase and trade in as smooth as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shakeem Walters

May 21, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

We're excited to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Staff was friendly & it was quick & painless"

- KWhite

The staff was very friendly and kind. I am very happy with my first car purchase, I felt I got a great price and was taken care of. Dan was very helpful and respectful, at one point I asked him to leave so I could make a final decision with my parents and he was very cool about it, I really appreciate that. Everyone answered my questions, and when I didn't understand something they made an effort to help me understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Chavez

May 10, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear everything went well during your experience with Dan. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you with anything else. Enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of vehicle. "

- Beverly

First viewed vehicle on line; made appt w/Juan Gonzales. When we arrived @ Honda Juan had vehicle all ready for us to test drive, which we did :). The rest of our experience w/ Juan was delightful & we drove away proud owners of a 2009 Honda CRV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Smith, Juan Garcia

Apr 12, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you! I love my car!"

- luluBelle

Rich, Fernando and Daron were all very helpful. Rich took extra time to go over all the technology in the car. I really appreciated his patience! Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

We appreciate you taking a moment to leave us this awesome review! We will share your comments with our team. See you next time! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (577 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Pilot

$48,633

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,884

2018 Honda HR-V

$25,282

2018 Honda Accord

$42,311

2018 Honda CR-V

$33,986

2018 Honda Accord

$35,076

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,645

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,870