Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Darrell Kimrey.
Darrell Kimrey
Darrell Kimrey at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte
Refer Me
5.0

Darrell Kimrey | Page 11

Mercedes-Benz Certified Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte

950 N Polk St
Pineville, NC 28134

Contact Me

112 Reviews of Darrell Kimrey

June 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Darrell Kimrey is a pleasure to work with"

- rkourey

Darrell is excellent to work with when buying a Mercedes Benz or really any car. Very knowledgeable about his product and his competition. Fair and to the point. No running back and forth to the manager to make the deal. Purchased my second MB car from him today and it was a pleasure. I purchased my second MB from Mercedes Benz of South Charlotte largely due to Darrell. Very helpful for all car issues, whether sales or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Kimrey

June 04, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Thank you to the team at Mercedes Benz of South Charlotte!"

- Usedcar7

The Mercedes team provided excellent service. Darrell the sales rep. I worked with was extremely knowledgeable on all details of the car and was very thorough with the sale transaction. The entire staff at Mercedes spanning the shuttle service gentlemen to showroom sales team to the owner were professional, curteous and great to work with. It made purchasing a certified pre-owned vehicle out of state a great experience. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bostick

May 31, 2014

Dealership Rating

"'short and sweet' used SUV purchase experience"

- mickster1948

The recent purchase of a used SUV from MB of South Charlotte was a new experience 'short and sweet'. The sales representative Darrel was very knowledgeable in attempting to sell us a new or used Mercedes SUV, yet still very courteous while working with us on the purchase of the used (competitors) SUV which gave us more comfort features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Bartalini

May 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Strother's Review"

- acstrother

We had a great experience at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. Our sales representative was Darrell Kimrey and I must say that he represents the Mercedes brand well. We look forward to many great years with our new Mercedes vehicle and the South Charlotte dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Experience!"

- Clarabc59

I have purchased multiple cars from various dealerships and have never had the experience I had at South Charlottte. The team was professional, to the point, excellent customer service, not pushy but helpful. After deciding on a car, the finance part was a simple and clean process. It was not one of those all day experiences. The entire process was smooth and quick. If you are looking for an exceptional car buying experience I would highly recommend Mercedes Benz of South Charlotte.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Bartalini

May 13, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great People"

- brucebrumfield

Great to work with. Feel I was treated fairly and with respect. Would recommend to anyone searching for a Mercedes-Benz vechile. They have a loyal customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Georgia Buys

May 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

"The process was painless overall"

- gupton1

I enjoyed my experience with leasing my first Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. The saleman was easy to work with and kept my budget in mind in making the lease deal. I did not have the hazzle of other dealerships. We did not have to do the dance around as most places make you do. I had what i would pay and not pay and they were close to keeping it within my price window.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful Experience purchasing 2014 Mercedes Benz GLK 350"

- alphaman83

My wife and I had a wonderful experience with sales representative Darrell Kimrey of Mercedes Benz of South Charlotte. Mr. Kimrey was knowledgeable and conducted himself in a professional manner through out the purchasing process. I would recommend anyone considering purchasing a Mercedes Benz consider this dealership first and specifically seek out Mr. Kimrey. Carlos Lee & Paulette Bryant, M.D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Service and Sales - The BEST in Charlotte"

- bbrogden

I moved to Charlotte last year and was looking for a local dealership to services my vehicle. I lived downtown so I chose a dealership that was very local to the area. I scheduled a simple service (oil change) and was on time for my appointment. I was very disappointed due to the service lasting 2.5 hours, and no loaner vehicle to supply me. With multiple visits to the services advisor, he finally agreed to just get my car back to me, because they were running behind. Next stop - South Charlotte! Aundre (Service) was exactly what I needed! Quality service, responsive to my call, and the dealership staff were wonderful! THANK YOU! Needless to stay, I was loyal to South Charlotte and even traded in that vehicle for a new one. Darrell (Sales) knew my price point and helped me find my next new baby. And trust me - I'm one picky woman! Thanks South Charlotte! Brandi R

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aundre Newman

March 04, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Mr. Kimrey has sold us our last couple of cars. We have..."

- krgregory

Mr. Kimrey has sold us our last couple of cars. We have always enjoyed working with him. He as always been very professional towards us as well as very personable and friendly. When South Charlotte lost Duke Craig as a sales professional my husband went to Darrell and told him that we wanted him to help us on our next car which was my e55o. I think we were very pleased with the process. My husband calls on Darrell occasionally when he needs help on his car. Big or small Darrell is always there to help and it has nothing to do with selling a car. It's fantastic customer service!!!! We remember these little acts of kindness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
101 - 110 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $91,385

2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$91,385

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43 car, priced at $73,985

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43

$73,985

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $47,085

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$47,085

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63 car, priced at $146,870

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63

$146,870

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG A 35 car, priced at $58,155

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG A 35

$58,155

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $47,620

2021 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250

$47,620