Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Darrell Kimrey.
Darrell Kimrey
Darrell Kimrey at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte
Refer Me
5.0

Darrell Kimrey | Page 2

Mercedes-Benz Certified Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte

950 N Polk St
Pineville, NC 28134

Contact Me

112 Reviews of Darrell Kimrey

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I walked into the dealership, Darrell..."

- WallyNC

From the moment I walked into the dealership, Darrell listened to what I was looking for and was able to find me the perfect car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been so impressed with the service I have had with..."

- kathleend.bradley

I have been so impressed with the service I have had with my new 2019 S 560. When I arrive for service people r there waiting for me and check in is so fast and professional. I also have been getting very nice loaner cars while my car is being worked on I have been seeing Bryan Gunter who is a service consultant and he has seen to every one of my needs Even texting me thru the day to let me know how the the service is progressing. One time Bryan texted me back at 10:00pm with a question I had about the car. I have never received this kind of service before and I plan on telling every one who has a Mercedes or who wants to buy one to come to this dealership. Thank you Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Kathleen, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Bryan and our team. We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today my dreams came true and it was done with the help..."

- Melicia

Today my dreams came true and it was done with the help of Darrell Kimrey and Marc Bartalini! Darrell was so personable, kind, humorous and genuinely wanted me to have my dream car. Marc was so kind, caring and is the best negotiator lol. This was the best experience I've had with purchasing a car. Darrell provided me with details and answered every question with great knowledge. My car is immaculate and I am so in love with it. Thank you for the wonderful service, you have a life long customer 🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Bartalini

Nov 07, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Melicia, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future and make your next visit even greater than the last! Take care!

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don’t see Bryan’s profile in service but he’s a..."

- jan1867

I don’t see Bryan’s profile in service but he’s a professional through and through always responsive and knowledgeable. Worked with Andre before so wasn’t sure anyone else could stack up. But Bryan is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aundre Newman

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darrell Kimrey was an absolute pleasure to work with. He..."

- JEverhart

Darrell Kimrey was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was able to get me the exact vehicle that I was looking for and made the entire car buying process so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darrell Kimrey is a pleasure to work with. I cant praise..."

- Taichidottie

Darrell Kimrey is a pleasure to work with. I cant praise him enough. He makes the process run smoothly wether it be a purchase or service problem. The entire SABATES operation is first class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darrell has sold me 2 excellent Mercedes in the last 4..."

- Docmike

Darrell has sold me 2 excellent Mercedes in the last 4 years. .. he is a person of true integrity , and excellent knowledge . You never have to worry about anything when Darrell sells you a car !! Michael Horowitz, MD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Scheuneman

Oct 01, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The folks at MB of S. Charlotte always provide excellent..."

- William Jasper

The folks at MB of S. Charlotte always provide excellent customer service. They had the vehicle, as advertised online, in-stock and made sure the gas tank was filled and car cleaned before I drove it off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

William, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darrell Kimrey and Walter Hidalgo went above and beyond..."

- lsmith622

Darrell Kimrey and Walter Hidalgo went above and beyond to find the exact vehicle I wanted. And Jonathan Emmanuel was so gracious and patient with explaining the features and capabilities after I purchased it. Their service and communication was top notch, and couldn't be happier! Hands down the best experience I have had at any dealer... Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Hidalgo , Jonathan Emmanuel (5 stars)

Aug 25, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

We are so pleased that we were able to meet (and hopefully even exceed) your expectations and that you enjoyed your time here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. On behalf of the entire team, let me say that it was our pleasure serving you and meeting your needs. We look forward to seeing you again.

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darrell Kimrey did a 1st class job in finding us a great..."

- Stuart.g.woodhouse

Darrell Kimrey did a 1st class job in finding us a great car and meeting our needs. A delightful person and continues to be responsive in helping with a couple of minor open items

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Stuart, thank you for your great feedback! Our team here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte sets a high standard of excellent customer service and we're glad to hear your experience reflected this!

11 - 20 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $91,385

2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$91,385

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43 car, priced at $73,985

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43

$73,985

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $47,085

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$47,085

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63 car, priced at $146,870

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63

$146,870

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG A 35 car, priced at $58,155

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG A 35

$58,155

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $47,620

2021 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250

$47,620