Search
Back
Start your review of Darren Anderson.
Darren Anderson
Darren Anderson, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside
5.0

Darren Anderson

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside

5433 Wayne Terrace
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me

Originally born in Hawaii (the big island), moved to Waunakee at a young age and grew up and graduated from Waunakee High School in 2010. Moved to Sun Prairie in January 2017 and loving it. I just recently rescued two puppies from Woodbury Animal Shelter, Arnie and Rue(brother and sister!), and they take up most of my free time. When I am not spending time with the puppies, I love to golf, play basketball, workout, volunteer, etc. I intend to travel the world, just have not figured out when I will be able too! I have been in the car business for about three years now and find it to be a rewarding career. My favorite thing about the business is guiding my customer's to make a well informed decision and getting them a great deal!!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

74 Reviews of Darren Anderson

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service"

- MBG5202

I had a fantastic experience. Darren understood my needs and did absolutely everything to make the process easy. He was super friendly from the start and very considerate. I didn't have an appointment, just showed up for an oil change and decided to buy a new car e he was wonderful during the whole process! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service "

- Lynch1027

Everything about the process was easy and seamless. Darren was very friendly and explained everything we needed to know about the car. He made our trade in process easy and Mr.Johnson worked fast to get everything in order to take home the car today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr.Johnson

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"friendly, knowledgable"

- MBRADY777.MLB Verified Customer

This is the second car I have purchased from this dealership and I will continue to go back. Everyone is always friendly and ready to answer any questions I can come up with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service! "

- kaho.breanna Verified Customer

Darren made our buying experience very easy! This was a no pressure buying experience, and we got the car we wanted for a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vande Zande

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service from beginning to end."

- Adiane968

This is the second car so have leased from Zimbrick and have never been disappointed. Everyone is professional and results proven to be excellent. Love my 2019 Sonata. Thanks Hailey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Kona Experience"

- Jo126

Working with Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside was relaxing and fun. Darren did a wonderful job explaining the Kona to us and was quick to get the answer to one question he didn't have the answer to. He was thorough and made sure we understood the different safety aspects of the vehicle. In doing all of this we felt no pressure of a hard sell, very relaxing. A pleasant person to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- live my car

We are very pleased with Zimbrick Eastside Dealership. The sales staff was tuned in to our requirements and worked to get us the vehicle we were looking to purchase. Thank you to Ed, Darren, and Nick. We had a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Pamperin , Nick Johnson

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hyundai Eastside"

- JaimieRush

Darren was flexible and accommodating throughout the entire car-buying process. He expedited everything and made everything seamless. I’ll definitely be back for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Experience "

- Brashi, L

We had the pleasure of working with Darren Anderson on the purchase of our new vehicle. He was pleasant to work with, courteous and very knowledgeable. We felt we got a fair deal and he went out of his way to make us comfortable with our purchase. He spent a lot of time and patience explaining all the new technologies in the new vehicle and said he would help us with any future questions or concerns. He made it a very pleasant experience and we would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great value and great experience"

- dan29murphy

My overall buying experience was great. My salesperson, Darren Anderson, reached out to me unsolicited, to ask if I would like to trade in my old vehicle - I had been considering doing this but just hadn't taken the time to do it... Upon bringing in my vehicle, I received a much, much better trade in offer than from other dealerships in the area, as I did seek other quotes. No one came close to the offer Darren and Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside put together. Darren was very patient with me as I considered all of my options and ultimately went back to the drawing board to help find me the vehicle that had what I was looking for, but didn't have what I felt I didn't need. He followed up throughout the process and was flexible with taking my calls and fielding my questions. I appreciate the hard work he put into the overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$17,900

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,408

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$17,677

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,197

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,950

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,197

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$18,671

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$25,088