About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Darren Berkow.
Darren Berkow
Darren Berkow, Internet Sales, Longmont Ford
4.8

Darren Berkow

Internet Sales

Longmont Ford

235 Alpine St
Longmont, CO 80501

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford certified technician.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Darren Berkow

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Jcp2698

I had a great experience with this dealership. Everyone was so nice and it felt like they didn't care about making a sale. They just wanted me to be happy and taken care of. Especially Nick George. He was so nice and was trying his best to get the price down for the car payments. They worked hard for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas "Nick" George

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant purchase experience"

- Redrobin

We live in a small town on the Western slope and did our shopping online. We found the vehicle we wanted at Longmont Ford and were able to make the purchase over the phone. It was a very pleasant and convenient experience. Darren was very courteous and helpful, l would certainly recommend him to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chas

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Linda Gandarilla

Salesman was very kind, informative, and helpful. The overall process was simple and fast. Friendly staff THANK YOU! I highly recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience."

- DJ

Darren Berkow was our salesman, no pressure, he didn’t try to push on us things we didn’t want. It was a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Darren "

- Jj

Darren was very friendly and helpful. No high pressure which we liked. He was very knowlegeable about the truck and all the equipment on the truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryce Benson

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied with the service"

- Chris1100

Darren was great, he was very good about answering my questions with relevant information. I have the explorer and love it. I called Darren up a few times afterwards and he was more than happy to work with me and get my questions answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive exp"

- Bruce Schulwitz

I thought everyone was professional, helpful and made me feel welcome. They answered all my questions. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very smooth and quick experience. "

- Mike Dowell

Salesperson knew the vehicle well, hustles to get me out of the dealership quick, and even hooked me up with a paint tech that fixed a minor scratch on the used car I bought. I will be visiting them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!"

- Bwilkes77

Glad we went to Longmont Ford. Great customer service! My husband and I were looking for a car with low miles and reasonably monthly payment and we were able to get a brand new vehicle and stayed within our means. Thanks to the staff for working with our request and finding us a better deal than we could even imagine! Special thanks to Darren for working with us and being so informative!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great, Easy , fast transaction!"

- Gmc2007

Walk into Longmont Ford, was welcome right away. They pull the Truck up front right away i was loking for toll me evrything of it , and literly i was in and out in 50 min with my new to me truck , Thanks Guy for owesome Deal!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (506 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Explorer

$45,025

2018 Ford F-150

$57,520

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford Focus

$21,320