About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Darren Berkow.
Darren Berkow
Darren Berkow, Internet Sales, Longmont Ford
4.8

Darren Berkow

Internet Sales

Longmont Ford

235 Alpine St
Longmont, CO 80501

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford certified technician.

Languages Spoken

English English

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

27 Reviews of Darren Berkow

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The experience "

- Unhappydealer

This was a very pleasant and easy process. The salesman Darren Berkow provided a quick breakdown of the all cars. He had in depth knowledge of the ins and outs of the F150 platinum edition. I was impressed with his knowledge base.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!"

- Cwarner

I had a great experience purchasing my vehicle. I usually dread going to the dealership to buy a vehicle. I had no hassle and enjoyed the whole process. I have been reccomending this dealership and Darren Berkow to all of my friends and co-workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy purchase"

- Chuck

Called ahead. They had the car ready to test drive. Got me financed without driving me crazy. Overall good experience. I expected the worst, and they made it easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- K Rigdon

Great no pressure sale Darren knew his product and was very friendly. This is the second vehicle bought by a family member from you guys and you came highly recommended. Thanks for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience."

- BHufford

Very professional, courteous and not pushy at all. Hopefully no time soon but I will go back to Longmont Ford. Darren answered all questions I had and handled himself very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love the truck"

- Los-cockelburg

Thanks for all the help. Darren did a great job. Went in looking for an f-150 with plenty of room and an eco boost engine. He helped me find exactly what I needed. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the best car buying experiences I have had! "

- GingerCup

Let me start by saying that I am not a fan is the entire sales process, which is why I haven’t bought a car in 10 years! I usually end up leaving the dealership feeling cheated somehow. I am very happy to say, that is not the case at Longmont Ford. I spent 3 months researching cars so that my Fiancé and I could decide on the car we wanted to buy. After I narrowed it down, I spent another week researching dealerships in Colorado to see who had the model that we wanted, the best deals, and their online reviews. Ultimately, I decided on two dealerships and started the online process for both. The first dealership (to remain unnamed) that returned my call, only seemed interested in setting up an appointment at the dealership. Needless to say, that made me very frustrated. The second dealership called about one minute after the first dealership. I was pleasantly surprised to hear Darren from Longmont Ford. He had a warm and inviting tone to his voice and was more interested in helping me. We spent about 20 minutes on the phone going over my questions, walking through options, talking about the car price. At the end of the call, Darren asked if I was interested in seeing the car and when I might stop by the dealership and he gave me a direct line number to call him and let him know we were on our way. Two days later, when I called Darren back to say we were leaving the house, he answered quickly and confirmed the car was still available. In the hour it took to get to Longmont Ford from Golden, Darren had pulled the car out, had it washed and detailed, and even had a sign in it saying it was waiting for us. From the time we walked into the dealserhip, until we drove off the lot with our new car, we were treated like they genuinely mattered to the whole team! Never once did I feel like we were being pushed to make a decision and I felt like we got a very fair price for our trade, without any haggling. I am confident that no other dealership could have met the same price point of the vehicle and I am 100% sure that no other dealership could provide the same overall expierince. After the experience that we had, we would happily drive an hour each way to this dealership for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick McAllister Jr

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- justgotanewcar

We were really impressed with the knowledge and helpfulness of our salesman. No one was pushy, everyone let us come to our decision on our own. The price was comparable to other dealerships and they gave us a fair trade amount for our old car. We would defeantely go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a new vehicle"

- Phoebe

Longmont Ford is fantastic! Our sales consultant Darren Berkow was awesome. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful. The entire transaction was so easy from trading in my old vehicle to purchasing my new Ford Escape. I so appreciate the attention to detail that Darren gave us. Thank you also to Dustin in the finance dept and to Don Armstrong. Mr. Armstong was instrumental in introducing us to Longmont Ford 13 years ago when we first met. Thank you longmont Ford!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin and Don Armstrong

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great help. No hassle. Great price."

- Jim G

Our salesman, Darren, made this the best car buying experience that we have had in over 40 years of owning cars. Best. Period. There were no gimmicks or pressure tactics. We believe the dealership, sales and finance folks were honest and transparent from beginning to end. Darren went far beyond anything I would have expected to help us. We got a great vehicle at a great price and feel good about the experience. It was WELL worth going out of the way to get to this dealership. They made us feel like they were working for us, not trying to pressure or game us. We will start here next time we need a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (605 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Explorer

$54,875

2017 Ford Focus

$25,245

2017 Ford Explorer

$45,025

2017 Ford Explorer

$54,375

2017 Ford F-150

$66,765

2018 Ford F-150

$48,990

2018 Ford F-150

$40,450

2017 Ford F-250

$53,675