About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Darren Daedlow.
Darren Daedlow
Darren Daedlow, Finance Manager, Dave Syverson Auto Center
4.9

Darren Daedlow

Finance Manager

Dave Syverson Auto Center

2310 E Main St
Albert Lea, MN 56007

Contact Me

137 Reviews of Darren Daedlow

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ram 3500"

- Ram guy

I was looking for a 3500 diallly diesel. I found one a long way away for the price I wanted to pay. Syversons did not have one on their website. I called Matt Dugsted and within an hour he had located one. He got the truck there and ready for me the next morning. Also matched the price I found. Second vehicle I have bought from Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dugstad

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jake is the man!!"

- Micah

I bought a new f150 from jake at Dave syverson ford recently, I have nothing but good things to say about my experience. He answered all my questions and helped me find the truck I had been searching for. The dealership had may friendly people that are more than willing to help with any questions a person may have. Thanks jake you did great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Villarreal

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to go!"

- Jess8521

Had a really good experience going through here, we really enjoyed working with Matt, and everyone was so helpful! Would definitely recommend going here. Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dugstad

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!"

- JennyP

Dave Syversons has great customer service. Sean was very patient and kind. He was able to answer all questions. We did not feel pressured at all. Darren from finance was great! Everything was written out and explained in terms we understood. He was also very patient with letting us think over our decision and also did not pressure us into anything. We would definitely recommend Dave Syversons and will be back for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Chapek

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Down to earth atmosphere "

- JTranberg

Sales was great and not pushy at all. We had 2 little ones waiting at home, and the whole process was done quickly. The customer service was great. And we love our new ‘19 Ram!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dugstad

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Amanda!!

I am giving them a 5 for the fact they new what I wanted and found me what I wanted and helped me figure out a payment plan that would work with my budget I’ll come to them in 10 years when I’m looking for another or maybe sooner who knows! Hey both even stayed late to help with the sale!! Never pushy just there to help 😊😊😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Villarreal

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional service. "

- Tomherr58

I am please with the level of professionalism displayed by the workers of Dave Syverson. The process was quick and easy. I will recommend them to all who are in the market!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dugstad

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Gronk10

Matt and Darrin were great as always will never shop anywhere else. Will reccomend matt to all my friends. Looking forward to buying my next car from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dugstad

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ Auto Experience!"

- Robyn Joel

I definitely recommend Dave Syverson’s if you are in the market for a new vehicle. The friendly, informative, “no pressure” sales approach was refreshing. Once I found the vehicle I was interested in they gave me several financing options and I was able to leave with the new car I wanted at the payment price I wanted! It was the smoothest, most hassle free experience I have ever had getting a new vehicle. Thanks Matt, Brandon, & Darren!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great guys!"

- Billy the old man

I never liked doing the dealership deal but after my stop at Dave Syverson of Albert Lea I'll be taking my business back. Alex and the guys there were all in on my satisfaction, answered every question and brought info to mind I didn't even think about. Kuddos to Too Dave for having the staff he has. Did I mention I moved here from Kentucky and these folks made me feel like a home town boy. Thanks again Alex! Billy Green

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron McVicker, Alex Gromelski

1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results

Dealership Inventory (337 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Sentra

$19,889

2018 Ford Expedition

$67,154

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$37,399

2018 Nissan Murano

$34,344

2018 Nissan Sentra

$15,729

2018 Jeep Renegade

$22,437

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,757

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,524