About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Darren Daedlow.
Darren Daedlow
Darren Daedlow, Finance Manager, Dave Syverson Auto Center
4.9

Darren Daedlow

Finance Manager

Dave Syverson Auto Center

2310 E Main St
Albert Lea, MN 56007

Contact Me

79 Reviews of Darren Daedlow

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Jerod Wolff

My wife and I are expecting our first child in April, so we were looking to replace her sedan with an SUV to better accommodate our growing family. I submitted a request online in regards to my needs and received a call shortly thereafter. Aaron McVicker got to work immediately and took the details of my situation into consideration. After getting a good idea of the financial picture via phone, I went to see Aaron, George, and Darren the same day of my initial request and drove away in a new 2018 VW Tiguan. It's clear these guys are there to help the customer. They showed patience, appreciation, and most importantly great empathy. I'd absolutely do business with the team at Dave Severson Auto Center again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Gonzalez, Aaron McVicker

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, fair ..."

- John 6678

Good people here. They typically will match deals offered in urban dealerships... but also deliver more personal and dedicated service after a sale in the unlikely case you need it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Villarreal , George

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and fun!"

- AudraM86

This was an easy and fun experience for me. The people were incredibly nice and truly cared about my car buying experience and they went above and beyond to get me into the car I wanted! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron McVicker

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- asheliza88

In my experience at Dave Syverson, when buying or trading in my vehicle, the staff has been super great. Matt goes above and beyond to get you what you need or want. He’s efficient and makes things go easy for the customer. Same goes for Darren in finance. They both were extremely kind and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dugstad

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Painless "

- Matguy1991

This was the easiest purchase I have ever made. Everyone I worked with was superior. I was willing to settle initially on a used vehicle, but they were able to get me into a new one. AWESOME staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dugstad

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Confident, comfortable, affordable"

- Ktapp1903

As a woman going into a dealership on my own can be very intimidating. I don't know anything about vehicles, motors, etc. I had found a vehicle I liked online and came in to just look at it possibly test drive it. I was expecting a negative experience similar to the one I had gotten previously at a different. dealership. However this was completely different. Jake and Darren are absolutely wonderful! They made the entire process seamless, efficient, explained every thing to me and did not make me feel stupid. They listened to what I wanted and needed and did everything in their power to get me into the vehicle I wanted for the price I could afford. I could not be happier and more confident with my purchase and choosing this dealership. Jake and Darren and Dave Syverson Auto have earned me as a customer for life! Thanks again guys you have no idea how appreciative I am!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Villarreal

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my 2012 mazda"

- Landonhall31

I had a great experience with Jake and darren. With jake we tested a couple vehicles and ultimately found the crossover we were looking for in our budget. Darren was very helpful taking care of the paperwork and we were able to drive home a great vehicle for us that day. Thank you both for the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Villarreal

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Jill

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Matt knew how everything worked in the vehicle and showed me how to use it. He let me know that I could stop in anytime with any questions or concerns I have about the vehicle. I'm very happy and I love my suv!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, Honest, and Efficient Experience"

- wigginsjen

Jake and Darren both worked to make the sale smooth and efficient. The price was good and our trade-in value was fair. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Villarreal

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy purchase of a new Jeep!"

- Nicholas David Reindal

Matt and Darren at Syversons made buying a new Jeep easier and less stressful then I could ever have thought. There customer service and knowledge are top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dugstad

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (302 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$34,698

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,815

2017 Nissan Titan

$47,998

2017 Nissan Rogue

$22,998

2017 Nissan Rogue

$22,396

2017 Lincoln MKC

$38,457

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,379

2018 Ford F-150

$43,125