About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Darren Daedlow.
Darren Daedlow
Darren Daedlow, Finance Manager, Dave Syverson Auto Center
4.9

Darren Daedlow

Finance Manager

Dave Syverson Auto Center

2310 E Main St
Albert Lea, MN 56007

Contact Me

121 Reviews of Darren Daedlow

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- Oreilly501

Great service. Awesome people who work there. Willing to help out as much as possible to get you in the vehicle you want. Highly recommend Dave Syverson to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dugstad

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THIS PLACE IS THE BEST!!!"

- Rick S

We were originally attracted to Dave Syverson because of a really great price we saw on their website for a vehicle we were interested in. I initially expressed some concern over buying an eight-year old vehicle, but Jake said not to worry... they would stand behind it if things weren't right. We ended up buying that vehicle, but unfortunately had some unanticipated problems within the first few days. Jake and George really took care of us. Everything was fixed... no charge... even though we bought the vehicle "as is". I guess Jake was serious about standing behind the vehicle... the bill would have been over $2000, but we paid zero. We will definitely buy our next car here, even though its 60 miles from home. Thanks Jake (and George). We'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service is second to none."

- Jake3055

I would consider my family pretty well versed in the auto industry. Having owned over 75 vehicles, we have dealt with many types of sellers. We were referred to Matt Dugstad and the dealership by one of their long time customers and friend of ours. Communication with Matt was seamless. I could contact him by email, phone or text and he always responded promptly. It was by far one of the most pleasant buying experience we have ever had. We ended up trading in our vehicle. Trading in a vehicle is something that I rarely do because of past experiences with dealerships trying to lowball your vehicle's value. Their trade offer was very fair. Although I like to "wheel-n-deal" with vehicles, it was nice to not have to worry about it. Since it was a 2018, we decided to finance the truck. Matt introduced us to Darren Daedlow in the finanace department. He took the time to explain all of our options and what he felt was the best "plan". I wish I had some of his energy! He was fun to work with. After working with Matt, Darren and their management staff, we were extremely pleased with the experience. So much so, that I brought my sister there the following weekend and she purchased a 2018 Explorer. Keep up the great work and I'm sure I'll see you soon for something else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dugstad

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service as always! "

- page0824

I gave Matt my budget and criteria I wanted in a vehicle- He showed me a few vehicles to test drive- we easily found the vehicle we were looking for and we started the finance process with Darren who took care of everything! Everyone was easy to work with, listened to what I wanted, and we walked out happy customers!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dugstad

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome deal and awesome customer service"

- Antdogg323

Didnt really know what i wanted but with the help of these guys made everything work out took home a 2017 buick thanks guys god bless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Villarreal

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very satisfied "

- dbaby44

wonderful service, very helpful- helped us find the car we wanted! everyone was friendly and answered all the questions we had. will definitely be buying from them again. our daughters enjoyed being there as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dugstad

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome guy to work with! !"

- Linda Van Beek

My sales guy was Matt Dugstad and he was awesome! ! He was very helpful and treated me with respect. He allowed me to take my SUV to my mechanic with no problems. He greeted me with a big smile and handshake!! He answered all my questions and he was excited for me when I decided to purchase my vehicle. He followed up after to make sure everything was alright with the SUV!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dugstad

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Satisfaction "

- jjrasmus

I have purchased two vehicles through Matt Dugstad, one used and one new. Matt is so good to work with and is always willing to go out of his way for his customers. I do not have anything bad to say for how both purchases went, in fact, they went really quick! I recommend him to help anyone looking at purchasing a new or used vehicle. Both myself and my fiance will continue to go through Matt at Dave Syverson as we like to go local, and also as we get the best customer experience. Not to mention, Darren was quick to help me with my financing. We are both beyond satisfied with our 2 new Nissan's (Rougue Sport and Frontier). Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dugstad

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales staff"

- Yphoto

This was the second vehicle I bought in just over a month from them because of an accident. Matt went above and beyond to help me find what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dugstad

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second happy purchase! "

- Kmalis

So grateful for the help we received in purchasing the perfect vehicle for our family. This is our second purchase from the dealership & working with Matt. We wouldn’t take our business anywhere else 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dugstad

1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$32,650

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$29,225

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$24,989

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$74,989

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$47,989

2016 Dodge Dart

$16,685

2017 Volkswagen CC

$27,199

2016 Dodge Dart

$16,685