About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Darren Daedlow.
Darren Daedlow
Darren Daedlow, Finance Manager, Dave Syverson Auto Center
4.9

Darren Daedlow

Finance Manager

Dave Syverson Auto Center

2310 E Main St
Albert Lea, MN 56007

Contact Me

134 Reviews of Darren Daedlow

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Down to earth atmosphere "

- JTranberg

Sales was great and not pushy at all. We had 2 little ones waiting at home, and the whole process was done quickly. The customer service was great. And we love our new ‘19 Ram!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dugstad

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Amanda!!

I am giving them a 5 for the fact they new what I wanted and found me what I wanted and helped me figure out a payment plan that would work with my budget I’ll come to them in 10 years when I’m looking for another or maybe sooner who knows! Hey both even stayed late to help with the sale!! Never pushy just there to help 😊😊😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Villarreal

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional service. "

- Tomherr58

I am please with the level of professionalism displayed by the workers of Dave Syverson. The process was quick and easy. I will recommend them to all who are in the market!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dugstad

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Gronk10

Matt and Darrin were great as always will never shop anywhere else. Will reccomend matt to all my friends. Looking forward to buying my next car from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dugstad

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ Auto Experience!"

- Robyn Joel

I definitely recommend Dave Syverson’s if you are in the market for a new vehicle. The friendly, informative, “no pressure” sales approach was refreshing. Once I found the vehicle I was interested in they gave me several financing options and I was able to leave with the new car I wanted at the payment price I wanted! It was the smoothest, most hassle free experience I have ever had getting a new vehicle. Thanks Matt, Brandon, & Darren!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great guys!"

- Billy the old man

I never liked doing the dealership deal but after my stop at Dave Syverson of Albert Lea I'll be taking my business back. Alex and the guys there were all in on my satisfaction, answered every question and brought info to mind I didn't even think about. Kuddos to Too Dave for having the staff he has. Did I mention I moved here from Kentucky and these folks made me feel like a home town boy. Thanks again Alex! Billy Green

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron McVicker, Alex Gromelski

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service "

- himle06

Aaron was great to work with. Listened to what we wanted and got us a great deal. Would recommend Dave Syverson to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron McVicker

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and easy going people."

- Julius Franklin

Alex the sales rep. was great to work with. He found me plenty of options that would fit my budget, had a very broad knowledge of all vehicles and services they provide. Answered all my questions on the spot. Darren who worked with me on my finances for the vehicle was also great. He was a easy going person and really tried to make sure you get the best deal you can. He’s personality tells it all. Very honest and respectful guy. The overall experience was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Gromelski

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service."

- nizmeelee

Mark and Darren did an amazing job. They both helped me find the perfect car and went above & beyond to make this happen. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Christopherson

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks For The Prius"

- Elizabeth

Thank you to Liz, Jake & Darren for helping us to get an amazing car. We couldn't have done it without you!!! Thank you so much!!! We love our Remi!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Villarreal , Liz Hayson

1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$31,150

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$23,998

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$44,989

2016 Dodge Dart

$16,685

2016 Dodge Dart

$16,685

2016 Dodge Dart

$16,685

2016 Dodge Dart

$17,213

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$41,972