About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Darren Daedlow.
Darren Daedlow
Darren Daedlow, Finance Manager, Dave Syverson Auto Center
4.9

Darren Daedlow

Finance Manager

Dave Syverson Auto Center

2310 E Main St
Albert Lea, MN 56007

Contact Me

136 Reviews of Darren Daedlow

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and easy going people."

- Julius Franklin

Alex the sales rep. was great to work with. He found me plenty of options that would fit my budget, had a very broad knowledge of all vehicles and services they provide. Answered all my questions on the spot. Darren who worked with me on my finances for the vehicle was also great. He was a easy going person and really tried to make sure you get the best deal you can. He’s personality tells it all. Very honest and respectful guy. The overall experience was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Gromelski

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service."

- nizmeelee

Mark and Darren did an amazing job. They both helped me find the perfect car and went above & beyond to make this happen. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Christopherson

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks For The Prius"

- Elizabeth

Thank you to Liz, Jake & Darren for helping us to get an amazing car. We couldn't have done it without you!!! Thank you so much!!! We love our Remi!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Villarreal , Liz Hayson

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Van

Excellent customer service! Went above and beyond to help us find the vehicle for us! Would recommend to all our family and friends! Thank you Dave Severson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Caring Staff"

- Sorensen

Start to finish, Mark and Darren walked us through every detail we needed to know to purchase our 2017 Cruze. They made themselves flexible and available to make the deal happen quickly. They'll also stand behind our purchase moving forward. Many other family members have purchased from Dave Syverson, and we will continue to support the business in the future as well. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Christopherson

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly staff "

- Bedub5902

My wife Rachael and I had a very good experience in our purchase of the 2015 Rouge. The salesman, Jake was friendly and understood our needs. Financing was a breeze and Darren saw to it that we were able to get the best rates available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Villarreal

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- Oreilly501

Great service. Awesome people who work there. Willing to help out as much as possible to get you in the vehicle you want. Highly recommend Dave Syverson to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dugstad

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THIS PLACE IS THE BEST!!!"

- Rick S

We were originally attracted to Dave Syverson because of a really great price we saw on their website for a vehicle we were interested in. I initially expressed some concern over buying an eight-year old vehicle, but Jake said not to worry... they would stand behind it if things weren't right. We ended up buying that vehicle, but unfortunately had some unanticipated problems within the first few days. Jake and George really took care of us. Everything was fixed... no charge... even though we bought the vehicle "as is". I guess Jake was serious about standing behind the vehicle... the bill would have been over $2000, but we paid zero. We will definitely buy our next car here, even though its 60 miles from home. Thanks Jake (and George). We'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service is second to none."

- Jake3055

I would consider my family pretty well versed in the auto industry. Having owned over 75 vehicles, we have dealt with many types of sellers. We were referred to Matt Dugstad and the dealership by one of their long time customers and friend of ours. Communication with Matt was seamless. I could contact him by email, phone or text and he always responded promptly. It was by far one of the most pleasant buying experience we have ever had. We ended up trading in our vehicle. Trading in a vehicle is something that I rarely do because of past experiences with dealerships trying to lowball your vehicle's value. Their trade offer was very fair. Although I like to "wheel-n-deal" with vehicles, it was nice to not have to worry about it. Since it was a 2018, we decided to finance the truck. Matt introduced us to Darren Daedlow in the finanace department. He took the time to explain all of our options and what he felt was the best "plan". I wish I had some of his energy! He was fun to work with. After working with Matt, Darren and their management staff, we were extremely pleased with the experience. So much so, that I brought my sister there the following weekend and she purchased a 2018 Explorer. Keep up the great work and I'm sure I'll see you soon for something else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dugstad

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service as always! "

- page0824

I gave Matt my budget and criteria I wanted in a vehicle- He showed me a few vehicles to test drive- we easily found the vehicle we were looking for and we started the finance process with Darren who took care of everything! Everyone was easy to work with, listened to what I wanted, and we walked out happy customers!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dugstad

11 - 20 of 136 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$31,050

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$23,749

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$44,989

2016 Dodge Dart

$16,685

2016 Dodge Dart

$16,685

2016 Dodge Dart

$16,685

2016 Dodge Dart

$17,213

2018 Nissan Sentra

$21,040