About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Darren Daedlow.
Darren Daedlow
Darren Daedlow, Finance Manager, Dave Syverson Auto Center
4.9

Darren Daedlow

Finance Manager

Dave Syverson Auto Center

2310 E Main St
Albert Lea, MN 56007

Contact Me

85 Reviews of Darren Daedlow

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Painless "

- Matguy1991

This was the easiest purchase I have ever made. Everyone I worked with was superior. I was willing to settle initially on a used vehicle, but they were able to get me into a new one. AWESOME staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dugstad

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Confident, comfortable, affordable"

- Ktapp1903

As a woman going into a dealership on my own can be very intimidating. I don't know anything about vehicles, motors, etc. I had found a vehicle I liked online and came in to just look at it possibly test drive it. I was expecting a negative experience similar to the one I had gotten previously at a different. dealership. However this was completely different. Jake and Darren are absolutely wonderful! They made the entire process seamless, efficient, explained every thing to me and did not make me feel stupid. They listened to what I wanted and needed and did everything in their power to get me into the vehicle I wanted for the price I could afford. I could not be happier and more confident with my purchase and choosing this dealership. Jake and Darren and Dave Syverson Auto have earned me as a customer for life! Thanks again guys you have no idea how appreciative I am!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Villarreal

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my 2012 mazda"

- Landonhall31

I had a great experience with Jake and darren. With jake we tested a couple vehicles and ultimately found the crossover we were looking for in our budget. Darren was very helpful taking care of the paperwork and we were able to drive home a great vehicle for us that day. Thank you both for the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Villarreal

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Jill

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Matt knew how everything worked in the vehicle and showed me how to use it. He let me know that I could stop in anytime with any questions or concerns I have about the vehicle. I'm very happy and I love my suv!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, Honest, and Efficient Experience"

- wigginsjen

Jake and Darren both worked to make the sale smooth and efficient. The price was good and our trade-in value was fair. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Villarreal

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy purchase of a new Jeep!"

- Nicholas David Reindal

Matt and Darren at Syversons made buying a new Jeep easier and less stressful then I could ever have thought. There customer service and knowledge are top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dugstad

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a great experience, very exciting"

- 42brady.

Me and my family had a wonderful experience purchasing this vehicle. I highly recommend Dave syversons dealerships. Thank you for everything, all the help we've needed in looking for a vehicle for almost over two years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Boschee

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was quick as it could be, and easy!"

- Ev

I am very thankful and pleased with the representatives and workers I had helping me. They made sure to get me the best deal they could while still making sure I drove away with a good, reliable, cute car that met all my needs. They made sure I didn't settle and watched me drive away with a smile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Boschee

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first car buying experience!"

- Nicole18

They helped me pick out the perfect car for me and they were all extremely helpful, I will definitely go back for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Boschee

August 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and helpful service"

- ccmajerus

Greg and Darren were both very kind in our interaction and also thorough and clear in explaining what I was getting. I never felt pressured or misled, just honest friendly folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Hanson

11 - 20 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (366 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$33,898

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,515

2017 Nissan Rogue

$22,498

2017 Lincoln MKC

$38,457

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,079

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,575

2017 Nissan Murano

$36,486

2017 Lincoln Navigator

$61,500