About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Darren Daedlow.
Darren Daedlow
Darren Daedlow, Finance Manager, Dave Syverson Auto Center
4.9

Darren Daedlow

Finance Manager

Dave Syverson Auto Center

2310 E Main St
Albert Lea, MN 56007

Contact Me

124 Reviews of Darren Daedlow

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Satisfaction "

- jjrasmus

I have purchased two vehicles through Matt Dugstad, one used and one new. Matt is so good to work with and is always willing to go out of his way for his customers. I do not have anything bad to say for how both purchases went, in fact, they went really quick! I recommend him to help anyone looking at purchasing a new or used vehicle. Both myself and my fiance will continue to go through Matt at Dave Syverson as we like to go local, and also as we get the best customer experience. Not to mention, Darren was quick to help me with my financing. We are both beyond satisfied with our 2 new Nissan's (Rougue Sport and Frontier). Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dugstad

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales staff"

- Yphoto

This was the second vehicle I bought in just over a month from them because of an accident. Matt went above and beyond to help me find what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dugstad

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second happy purchase! "

- Kmalis

So grateful for the help we received in purchasing the perfect vehicle for our family. This is our second purchase from the dealership & working with Matt. We wouldn’t take our business anywhere else 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dugstad

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- AGroh

Jake was our salesman, he was very knowledgeable and easy going. He answered all of our questions and helped us get a great deal. We would come back to buy our next vehicle here because of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Villarreal

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience.... every staff I dealt with were great. "

- Amber rose

I was in a dilemma. My old car was becoming too much to fix and it wasn't worth it anymore. Unfortunately I still owed on it but I messaged Jake V. and he went above and beyond. Him and his co-workers got my daughter and I in our new car within 3 days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Villarreal, Aaron McVicker , Heather

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and easy "

- BigD

Told Jake what I was looking for, he told George and the next day George called me and he had located what I wanted. Two days later we picked it up and were extremely satisfied .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommended! Ask for Aaron!!"

- Juanio

Just got my dream car and it was all possible cause of Salesman Aaron! My credit wasn't great and yet they were able to help me get the car. Great dealership. Very friendly and satisfaction guaranteed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron McVicker

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure "

- New to Nissan

This is our 4th vehicle we've purchased through Dave Syverson. Nothing but great service. All staff are extremely pleasant making sure we were taken off. I can't imagine going any where else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Villarreal , The guy who fueled up our new ride!

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Time For A Used Car "

- Shadow71

It was time to get a upgrade. Found a used car the wife and I liked here at Dave Syverson Auto Center. They were customer oriented and friendly. The used car that we ended up purchasing did have a few issues that they were willing to fix. I still however though don't feel that we got a good deal or even a fair deal as they were unwilling to budge on price even with pointed out flaws and a very rough and beaten exterior of the vehicle. I have seen cleaner and fewer miles vehicles go for at or less than what we paid. They talked a good game about making sure you are comfortable and doing what they can but don't push it too far. Like they said "Their Job is to make sure that you have the best experience you can" but for this recent customer it wasn't the best. If you do go through them just don't expect to get car prices to drop any even if it is justified, They are worth a look and not horrible overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Gonzalez, Aaron McVicker

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Tracy J Corwin

Aaron is the best. He worked hard to find just the right vehicle for me. He made the car buying fun and easy. Darren finished up with the financing. He was also great to work with. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron McVicker

11 - 20 of 124 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$32,450

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$29,225

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$24,989

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$74,989

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$47,989

2016 Dodge Dart

$16,685

2017 Volkswagen CC

$27,199

2016 Dodge Dart

$16,685