About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Darren Daedlow.
Darren Daedlow
Darren Daedlow, Finance Manager, Dave Syverson Auto Center
4.9

Darren Daedlow

Finance Manager

Dave Syverson Auto Center

2310 E Main St
Albert Lea, MN 56007

Contact Me

138 Reviews of Darren Daedlow

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great guys!"

- Billy the old man

I never liked doing the dealership deal but after my stop at Dave Syverson of Albert Lea I'll be taking my business back. Alex and the guys there were all in on my satisfaction, answered every question and brought info to mind I didn't even think about. Kuddos to Too Dave for having the staff he has. Did I mention I moved here from Kentucky and these folks made me feel like a home town boy. Thanks again Alex! Billy Green

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron McVicker, Alex Gromelski

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service "

- himle06

Aaron was great to work with. Listened to what we wanted and got us a great deal. Would recommend Dave Syverson to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron McVicker

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and easy going people."

- Julius Franklin

Alex the sales rep. was great to work with. He found me plenty of options that would fit my budget, had a very broad knowledge of all vehicles and services they provide. Answered all my questions on the spot. Darren who worked with me on my finances for the vehicle was also great. He was a easy going person and really tried to make sure you get the best deal you can. He’s personality tells it all. Very honest and respectful guy. The overall experience was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Gromelski

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service."

- nizmeelee

Mark and Darren did an amazing job. They both helped me find the perfect car and went above & beyond to make this happen. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Christopherson

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks For The Prius"

- Elizabeth

Thank you to Liz, Jake & Darren for helping us to get an amazing car. We couldn't have done it without you!!! Thank you so much!!! We love our Remi!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Villarreal , Liz Hayson

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Van

Excellent customer service! Went above and beyond to help us find the vehicle for us! Would recommend to all our family and friends! Thank you Dave Severson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Caring Staff"

- Sorensen

Start to finish, Mark and Darren walked us through every detail we needed to know to purchase our 2017 Cruze. They made themselves flexible and available to make the deal happen quickly. They'll also stand behind our purchase moving forward. Many other family members have purchased from Dave Syverson, and we will continue to support the business in the future as well. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Christopherson

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly staff "

- Bedub5902

My wife Rachael and I had a very good experience in our purchase of the 2015 Rouge. The salesman, Jake was friendly and understood our needs. Financing was a breeze and Darren saw to it that we were able to get the best rates available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Villarreal

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- Oreilly501

Great service. Awesome people who work there. Willing to help out as much as possible to get you in the vehicle you want. Highly recommend Dave Syverson to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dugstad

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THIS PLACE IS THE BEST!!!"

- Rick S

We were originally attracted to Dave Syverson because of a really great price we saw on their website for a vehicle we were interested in. I initially expressed some concern over buying an eight-year old vehicle, but Jake said not to worry... they would stand behind it if things weren't right. We ended up buying that vehicle, but unfortunately had some unanticipated problems within the first few days. Jake and George really took care of us. Everything was fixed... no charge... even though we bought the vehicle "as is". I guess Jake was serious about standing behind the vehicle... the bill would have been over $2000, but we paid zero. We will definitely buy our next car here, even though its 60 miles from home. Thanks Jake (and George). We'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 138 results

Dealership Inventory (366 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$36,399

2018 Jeep Renegade

$22,437

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,757

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$34,634

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$93,384

2018 Dodge Challenger

$34,698

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$22,499

2015 Ford Mustang

N/A