About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Darren Daedlow.
Darren Daedlow
Darren Daedlow, Finance Manager, Dave Syverson Auto Center
4.9

Darren Daedlow

Finance Manager

Dave Syverson Auto Center

2310 E Main St
Albert Lea, MN 56007

Contact Me

124 Reviews of Darren Daedlow

October 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Matt Brandsoy

Poking for the right vehicle and finding it at the right price was easy! Matt Dugstad made the process go smooth and was genuinely excited for us. I would recommend Dave Syverson and Matt Dugstad to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dugstad

October 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 2017 Jeep Cherokee TrailHawk"

- Laurie K Kasper

Thank you so much Matt Dugstad for your help finding the car of my dreams! I found you to be very professional and so helpful with all my questions and concerns. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Harmdierks, Matt Dugstad , Wayne Thompson informed me Dave Syverson Ford can help me with service, oil changes, tire rotations and more! Thank you so much Wayne!!

October 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy an automobile."

- Gwen Schriever

We bought a GMC Sierra and liked it so much we went back a year later and bought this Chrysler Sebring. They are some great guys there. They made us feel very comfortable and we got financing so we could actually afford these vehicles. We won't buy our cars anywhere else. Thank you Dave Syverson. Sincerely Gwen and Richard Schriever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Christopherson

September 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nissan Sentra"

- Jessicajane24

This was my second time purchasing a new car from Dave Syverson. I will definately recommend them to my friends and family. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Hanson

September 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service for multi-return buyer"

- PS

I've never had anything except outstanding service from Syverson Auto. Ive gotten 7 out of my 8 cars from them starting at age 16 and continuing 33 yrs later. I just got a new Nissan Rogue, and they handled everything, so I only had to tell them what I wanted, got a quote with no hidden numbers, and signed the paperwork. They even set up a special delivery to Gary, IN because I couldn't get to MN to pick the car up. This is one business I trust when it comes to cars and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Gonzalez

August 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super fast ,quality experience"

- Jared Bair

Matt was great to work with, answered all the questions we had about the vehicle. Didn't try to pressure us into anything besides what we were looking for exactly. Financing was a breeze and Darren is a great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dugstad

August 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase a new used vehicle was looking for a terrain enclav"

- Dawn

Very professional dealership was happy with the knowledge of sales professional process took a little longer than expected but all in all very happy with service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAWN SHILL

Aug 31, 2016

Dawn responded

Was not happy with vehicle when returning it 3 days later sales person was very unprofessional

Aug 30, 2016

Dawn responded

Have decided the Terrain is not for me

August 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trustworthy staff and excellent service."

- da1936mb

This was probably the best experience I have ever had in terms of buying an auto from a dealership, even though it was a long distance process. I truly appreciated the friendly and very professional attention and response I had. I will take this opportunity to thank you very much, particularly Mark, Darren and Shawn who made it happen. David E. Abisror, M.D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Christopherson, SHAWN SHILL

August 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"staff was very friendly and informative"

- newdodge

We feel that the rating given was very deserving for the professional, friendly,and great staff at dave syverson.The finance department was a very refreshing experience, and very helpful. They searched every option to get us the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAWN SHILL

August 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Nissan!"

- EHBaatz

Went in looking for a used car and came home with a new one. Very happy with our choice! People were friendly and helpful. Overall very good buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Dugstad

81 - 90 of 124 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$32,450

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$29,225

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$24,989

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$74,989

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$47,989

2016 Dodge Dart

$16,685

2017 Volkswagen CC

$27,199

2016 Dodge Dart

$16,685