About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Darren Daedlow.
Darren Daedlow
Darren Daedlow, Finance Manager, Dave Syverson Auto Center
4.9

Darren Daedlow

Finance Manager

Dave Syverson Auto Center

2310 E Main St
Albert Lea, MN 56007

Contact Me

136 Reviews of Darren Daedlow

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with AJ"

- Karen Birchmier

AJ was a wonderful sales representative. He was honest and kind. He was very easy with whom to work. We would highly recommend working with him. Darren was a great finance representative as well. He was very easy and comfortable with whom to work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Dugstad

April 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Service"

- Amelia0121

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Greg Hanson and Danielle made the experience fun and smooth. Their expertise helped me find the exact vehicle I wanted within the budget I had- So very impressed with both of these people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Hanson, Danielle Johnson

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ten THUMBS UP! "

- Tammy Marti

I would highly recommend Dave Syverson to anyone who is looking for either a new or used vehicle. We were looking for a used vehicle but ended up purchasing a new vehicle! Matt had our best interests and was not pushy at all. Darrin made the finance process extremely simple and easy. The excellent customer service that we received was the best with a five star and 10 thumbs up! We have added Dave Syverson to our list of family members! Mike and Tammy Marti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dugstad

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Respectful and honest"

- Mimil

My husband and I traded my Fusion for a newer one. I had really good luck with my Fusion but 8 years down the road I wanted to check out some newer cars. Greg Hanson was our main man :) He was so helpful and efficient. He showed us all of the cars that we thought we might be interested in, we liked his down to earth attitude. What I really appreciate when shopping for cars is when the salesman gives equal attention and respect to the wife and answering all the questions without any feelings of condescendence. Oh and we bought another Ford Fusion and we love it! Many of the employees out there were also very helpful. I also want to give a shout out to Amber the receptionist. She does a great job out there. Keep up the good work! Mimi and Ron Linde

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Hanson

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a vehicle!!"

- Rafe S Rauls

I spent to much time looking all across the country for the right deal for me, when the right one was right in front of me at Dave Syversons!! Great place, great people, great prices!! They had our paperwork ready when we got there! It was as easy as sign and drive!! Love this dealership!!! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dugstad, Danielle Johnson

February 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 2nd superb and magnificent experience at Dave Syversons"

- Jhughes19

This was my second lease through Matt and it was another wonderful experience. I knew I had to go back there to get my next vehicle- I was taken care for the past 3 years- Matt was very involved even if I wanted my car serviced or detailed. Service dept was nothing short of wonderful- went in early on a Saturday and the service advisor came out and fixed my door handle himself since a tech was not there just yet. Detail shop does a great job on making your vehicle look brand new again. So round two on searching for a new vehicle was Very easy, painless and the whole crew at Syversons is word class. Every employee makes you feel very welcomed there. Shaking your hand and congratulating you on your purchase. From the minute I decided what I wanted and they did not have it in stock that same night Matt and George were searching other dealers from their own home to find the exact color, interior and car I wanted. Which they found one the very next morning on a Friday. I figured to have it shipped up to Albert Lea, I would have to wait a week- which I was ok with. They had my new car up there by Monday morning, detailed and ready to go for me. I went through the paperwork- which was very short and painless (Darren does a very good job) and next thing you know I'm off in my new car by Monday afternoon. I am now a very loyal customer to Dave Syversons and I will recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Gonzalez, Matt Dugstad

January 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, customer oriented"

- Angel54

Just checking out new/used vehicles for comparison with other dealers. The entire experience from sales to finance very smooth and enjoyable. Did purchase here; will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dugstad

December 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt does an awesome job! "

- Bgrunzke

Matt was very helpful and patient finding me exactly what I wanted and wasn't pushy, he also was great at working with my budget and got my payments where I needed them to be. He made sure to check the vehicle over and make sure everything was in perfect shape before I took it home! Made the experience easy and painless. Darren was quick with the paperwork and explained it well and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dugstad

November 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first NEW vehicle"

- KayDee

Our experience with Dave Syverson's has been great. The staff Mark Christopherson, Darren Daedlow, and Nick Olson have exceeded our expectations of service. This is my first NEW vehicle, 2016 Dodge Journey SE and I am so excited about it! We look forward to continued service and communication with Dave Syverson's staff. Thank you all so very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Olson, Mark Christopherson

November 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Favorite Place"

- Michelle DaVeiga

My favorite place to car shop! The value pricing is the way to go--I enjoyed this no hassle way to buy a car. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Harmdierks, Justin Mikels, Mark Christopherson

81 - 90 of 136 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$31,050

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$23,749

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$44,989

2016 Dodge Dart

$16,685

2016 Dodge Dart

$16,685

2016 Dodge Dart

$16,685

2016 Dodge Dart

$17,213

2018 Nissan Sentra

$21,040