About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Darren Daedlow.
Darren Daedlow
Darren Daedlow, Finance Manager, Dave Syverson Auto Center
4.9

Darren Daedlow

Finance Manager

Dave Syverson Auto Center

2310 E Main St
Albert Lea, MN 56007

Contact Me

105 Reviews of Darren Daedlow

June 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice people great experience!!"

- Ben50428

I would recommend Dave Syverson to anyone looking for a new or used car. There was no pressure and they wanted to help us. Financing was easy and have excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dugstad

June 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Great Working with Everyone at Dave Syverson"

- Tstoneking93

This is now the second car I have purchased from Dave Syverson. The Staff is always happy to help, quick to answer any questions. And everyone is very knowledgeable on the cars on the lot. Its great to work with a hometown dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan

June 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NEW VAN"

- John King

EVERYONE WAS EAGER TO HELP US MAKE THE RIGHT CHOICE IN PURCHASING OUR NEW VEHICLE . WE ARE VERY HAPPY TO HAVE BEEN ABLE TO WORK WITH SUCH PROFESSIONAL PEOPLE AND KNOWLEDGEABLE SALES PEOPLE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dugstad

June 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Jeep Wrangler"

- David Godman

Am very pleased with my new 2016 Jeep Wrangler, while searching for my new jeep I used Truecar. Mark Christopher with Dave Syerson"s is a great salemen that assured me he would find the jeep i wanted. Mark found my Jeep before I left the dealership. I felt no pressure, and felt comfortable during the process. I highly recommend Dave Syerson"s if you in the market, and ask for Mark Christopher he will treat you right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Christopherson

June 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone went above and beyond"

- Kimberly2016

Everyone works as a team to make the transaction flow smoothly as possible. Nick and George explained everything and answered my questions. Darren went above and beyond to get the best interest rate for me! Thank you for the best buying experience a new Registered Nurse could ask for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Olson , George

May 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hands down, best service around!"

- rani86

I was given the run around by other dealers in town, a friend of mine had just recently purchased a vehicle from Matt and they told him about my situation. Within a few hours, Matt had contacted me, listened to what I wanted, and did his best to do what he could for me. In less than 2 days I drove home in my new truck! Huge thank you to Matt and Darren both! Love my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dugstad

May 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salespeople"

- Sugsboomoom

I recently decided I was in the market for a larger family vehicle. However my credit score isn't the best and I only had a small down payment. The sales and fiancial staff worked with me to get me in a vehicle I love with payments that won't break the bank! I would recommend Dave Syversons to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Christopherson , Travis

May 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Hiitslori

We had an awesome experience with Nick. He knew just what we were looking for and knew how to get it done. Darren was also fantastic in making everything go through!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Olson , Andy Nelson was also a great help in lining us up with the right people.

April 19, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent "

- Compass77

I was told to go see Matt by my son. Went their to trade in my lease and told Matt that I was considering a Suv this time. He asked some questions on what I wanted. And he showed me the Jeep..Compass. . And it's perfect. Thank you Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great people"

- Svendsen3

It was quick they were easy to work with the process was all about the customer was in and out didn't take long they were on top of everything also were trying to put you in a vehicle you were comfortable with and have a lot of knowledge about the vehicles they sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dugstad

81 - 90 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$32,650

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$31,179

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$29,825

2017 Lincoln Navigator

$61,500

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$25,527

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$23,498

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$78,989

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

N/A