Darren Day
Darren Day at Mac Haik Toyota
Refer Me

Darren Day

Sales Manager

Mac Haik Toyota

2112 Gulf Fwy S
League City, TX 77573

Contact Me
4.7
324 Reviews
4.7

324 Reviews

Write a Review

324 Reviews of Darren Day

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was able to find the new Tacoma I was looking for on the lot. Very surprised/satisfied. More

by MCKNIGHTG
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Tieu

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience I ever had when it comes to buying a vehicle or interacting with any sales personnel . I will definitely come back in the future. Thank you so much Nick Tieu More

by GARCIA678A
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Tieu

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service excellent dealership I will return in the future because this dealership does a great job! More

by KETIENNE0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Raul Ruiz is an excellent salesman and very helpful! I will be back for sure! More

by RONALDCARBONE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Ruiz

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good experience and people work over there is very co-operative and find car to help us good,we don’t have to wait long time ,they are friendly work with coustmer. More

by vijaypatel1857
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Bates

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick never pushed us to buy the vehicle and he delivered on everything as promised. No hard up-sale when we got in to sign the papers. We were just offered some extra warranties but not pressured to purchas More

by RDC55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Tieu

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales experience throughout the process. I was first notified from the sales manager that a vehicle I was searching for had a deal fall through and we quickly reached out to the sales staff. More

by MCSAIL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Carl

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GREAT DEALERSHIP, VERY GOOD, QUICK, EXCELLENT SERVICE! ! BOUGHT A 2023 CAMRY FROM A GREAT GUY SAMMY!!! OVERALL EXPERIENCE, NONE BETTER!!! DIDN'T KNOW IT WOULD ALL HAPPEN AS FAST AS IT DID, BUT ANOTHER PLUS More

by GUNNERPJC92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sammy Yanes

Sep 15, 2022

GUNNERPJC92 responded

THANKS TO EVERYONE THAT HELPED ME OUT JOSE'FROM COLLISON CENTER,GOT SAMMY FOR ME, AND OFF WE WENT TO SEE ABOUT A NEW CAR!!! GOT THE ONLY 2023 CAMRY DEALERSHIP HAD ON SITE!!! COULDN'T PASS THE GREAT OPPORTUNITY TO GRAB IT!!!! WITH ALOT OF HELP FROM SAMMY!!! THANKS AGAIN FOR THE OPPORTUNITY AND THE OUT OF THE WAY EXPERIENCE!!!

Sep 16, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience throughout the purchasing process. Sales and the business office explained everything and took their time with us More

by MCSAIL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Carl

Sep 16, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, knowledgeable staff who care about their customers. Will definitely recommend purchasing your new Toyota from Mac Haik! More

by lgarcia100
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 324 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

used 2015 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $21,994
2015 Lexus RX 350
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,794
2020 Toyota 4Runner
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,924
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,394
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Burgundy exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $25,994
2019 Nissan Titan
used
Magnetic Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,944
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive