Search
Back
Start your review of Darrin Bickel.
Darrin Bickel
Darrin Bickel, Sales, ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Darrin Bickel

Sales

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5611 Illinois Rd
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Contact Me

Hello! My name is Darrin Bickel. I am originally from Richmond, IN; but have been in the Auburn area for the past 15 years. My wife, Nicole, and I have 5 wonderful children and a dog. I have been in the car business for over two decades, but joined the O’Daniel team in May 2017. I came to O’Daniel because of their good reputation and high standards. When I am not working I enjoying playing golf and spending time with my family. I pride myself on being a good person and trying to do the right thing. I want my customers to feel comfortable sending family and friends to me for their vehicle needs.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 1 mo

33 Reviews of Darrin Bickel

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking for inexpensive and reliable car for son"

- GregM

I was looking for a inexpensive and reliable car for my son. I went to the lot after work only to find the car I wanted was gone. They worked with me and found me another car on the lot. And they even worked with me on the final price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

From the entire staff at O’Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. Here at O'Daniel we try to make customer's automotive experience the best. We are extremely glad we were able to provide that for you.

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond"

- ScorpioBlooming

Car shopping/buying has to be nearly at the top of the most dreaded, anxiety inducing responsibilities that adulthood has thrown on to my plate.. I simply, wholly, and completely dread it. At O'Daniel, with Darrin, that was absolutely not the case. The process of chosing and purchasing my vehicle was absolutely enjoyable this time around. Darrin treated us with a sincere interest in finding for us exactly what we were looking for. He did it in a way that made it feel that it was us and our satisfaction being top priority. He was genuinely personable and a joy to spend the day with. I honestly feel as if I have made a connection for life when it comes to concerns and situations arising around the car purchasing/ownership game. Having someone we can turn to that is deserving of our trust and loyalty is so important. He has been a true blessing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaylene Shaw

Mar 12, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

The O’Daniel family would like to take this opportunity to thank you for writing a review about your car buying experience. Our main goal is customer satisfaction and reading buyer reviews helps us achieve this goal. Our award winning Sales, Service, and Parts departments are ready to service any of your vehicle needs. We look forward to many more years of providing you our top quality customer service.

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great find!"

- Sassysummer

Everything went well and very smooth! However, it’s along process! I wish it could have been a little quicker process! Very friendly staff! Darien was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Fiandt

Feb 26, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

From the entire staff at O’Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. We take your comments very seriously and will continue to improve our services for guests like you in the future.

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and very professional"

- JZ

I had a great car buying experience. Darrin was very helpful and entertaining throughout the whole process. He helped guide me through each step of my first car, I would definitely come back to him, and I really felt comfortable with the new car purchased there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and speedy service"

- Lmelias

We showed up today with one goal in mind. Newer car with a payment close to what we already had. Darrin did just that for us. He was able to quickly get us a number to work with and immediately found a car for us to test drive that would fit our needs. It was perfect. The wait at the finance office was the shortest wait I've experienced when buying a car. Everyone was friendly and knowledgable. These guys did an awesome job and I absolutely love my new car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Costello

Feb 25, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

From the entire staff at O’Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. Here at O'Daniel we try to make customer's automotive experience the best. We are extremely glad we were able to provide that for you.

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No nonsense transparent customer service."

- Boothofus

Odaniel has one fucus....custmer service. Everything is designed to be straightforward and stream lined except one thing....the office that aligns the customer with the actual sales staff does not effectively communicate that info with them. The sales staff was clueless that we had an appointment when we walked in. However, they quickly recovered. The staff asked what we wanted....they did not try to sell us anything we didnt want. This is called proof that they are here for the customer! Everything was well explained and easy to understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Costello

Feb 14, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your experience at O’Daniel Chrysler dodge Jeep Ram. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great guys!"

- mog2740

They listened to us and helped us get the van we wanted. They stayed late, got the job done, and were very helpful. We've been very happy with our new-to-us vehicle so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Costello

Feb 12, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

O’Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram loves to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you!

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast,easy and stress free!"

- Jtaylor1995

Came in and knew what I wanted. Got it done fast and easy! Friendly and easy to talk to. If it wasn’t for the time restraint would’ve been in and out in just a hour or two.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with!"

- Michelle K

Purchased my new vehicle from Darrin at O’Daniel. Traded in my old car and they gave me an excellent deal on my trade and best price I could find on the vehicle I purchased. Love my new Durango!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buyer "

- Lovehaely6969%

Thank you for you service, Darrin was the bess, i glad to meet him, David was very good guy too, i will buy more cars from your guys. Thank you again...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Carroll

Feb 06, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (428 Vehicles)

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$46,999

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$81,999

2018 Jeep Renegade

$23,249

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,999

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$44,499

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,599

2018 Ram 2500

$57,499

2018 Ram 2500

$49,000