About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Darrin Chandler.
Darrin Chandler
Darrin Chandler, Director of Customer Service, Midway Nissan
4.8

Darrin Chandler

Director of Customer Service

Midway Nissan

2209 W Bell Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85023

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

59 Reviews of Darrin Chandler

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Easy Experience "

- Irish1024

We bought a new Murano from Midway in November 2018. We had visited other dealerships but Midway was the quickest, easiest experience. Thanks Midway for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Midway Nissan responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! Thank you for the five stars!

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mr. Jendry"

- Mr J

Midway Nissan will forever be the place me and my family will work with for all my car needs, they take good care of you from start to finish. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew, Patrick

Nov 16, 2018

Midway Nissan responded

We do our best to provide excellent customer service and excellent quality, and we're glad to hear that your experiences have reflected this!

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mr Broke"

- Broke

I would like to thank a well deserving Customer service representative you have at your store i have enjoyed not only talking with but working with such a hard working gentleman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Midway Nissan responded

Customer service is our #1 priority and we thank you for recognizing our efforts!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Home Sweet Home"

- Tonycapo0907

Midway Nissan has been my go-to car dealer for a long time now. I get so tired of pushy salesmen and hidden fees. That is why i was so relieved to find Midway Nissan, FINALLY a dealership with an honest sales staff. Finally a place that holds true to its core values of honesty , Integrity and respect. FINALLY.... a place that i can call home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Midway Nissan responded

We aim to build long-term relationships with our customers, and we’re very pleased to know that we’ve had the opportunity to work with you on several different occasions. Thank you so much for your 5-star review!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied customer!"

- Charlotte

Midway Nissan made me feel right at home the minute I walked through the door. They were very helpful and knowledgeable, and made my car buying experience very positive. Thank you Mdway!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Midway Nissan responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We hope you continue to choose us for all your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People"

- SteveO

Sales people were friendly, not pushy at all. They took the time to show me each of the vehicles my wife and I were interested in. The finance department was also very friendly and did their best to get us out of there as quickly as they could. Thanks Midway Nissan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Fairley

Oct 26, 2018

Midway Nissan responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We hope you continue to choose us for all your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Bella

I had a great experience at Misway Nissan!! The sales department was very friendly and explained every step of the process as we worked towards the deal. The customer service director Darrin called me during and after the deal was complete. I would definitely refer my family to Midway Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

Midway Nissan responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience, and more importantly, thanks for coming to us for the purchase of your vehicle! We hope that you love it and enjoy it to the fullest. Please let us know if there is anything more that we can do and we'll see you next time!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with my purchase "

- CyeraChav

My sales guy was friendly and really went out of his way to make sure we got what we wanted. Customer service Darrin was also great, he reached out several times to make sure we were happy and everything was good. We’re very happy with our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Fairley

Oct 26, 2018

Midway Nissan responded

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Jophx

Midway Nisan is the place to go if you want a fair honest deal. Erick Olivas & James Corkell took care of me I had a bad experience with a used car and they made things right by getting me into a new Nissan for a great price. They were honest and did their best in helping meet my needs . Great car buying experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Corkell , Erick Olivas

Oct 19, 2018

Midway Nissan responded

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again! Thank you!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buen servicio"

- Jesuscastro1

I really like this dealership because it's really easy to get approve for any new car. I will totally recommend it to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ana Chavez

Oct 12, 2018

Midway Nissan responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! We hope to see you again! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (545 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Versa

$15,070

2018 Nissan Rogue

$23,824

2018 Nissan Rogue

$20,493

2018 Nissan Titan

$33,595

2018 Nissan Rogue

$25,277

2018 Nissan Rogue

$27,529

2018 Nissan Rogue

$21,437

2018 Nissan Rogue

$28,035