About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Darrin Chandler.
Darrin Chandler
Darrin Chandler, Director of Customer Service, Midway Nissan
4.8

Darrin Chandler

Director of Customer Service

Midway Nissan

2209 W Bell Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85023

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

47 Reviews of Darrin Chandler

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fantastic"

- lashay love

The service I had was great, called me back promptly, didn't keep me waiting. they are GREAT AT THE END OF THE DAY I LOVE THE OUTCOME!. thank u guys so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Fairley

Sep 06, 2018

Midway Nissan responded

Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we’re so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Thank you Lashay!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PERFECT"

- ahaynes1790s!

Patrick fairley and dc have been A GREAT HELP THEY ARE TRUSTWORTHY AND GET THE DAM JOB DONE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! They answer every question with the perfect answer !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Fairley

Sep 06, 2018

Midway Nissan responded

Patrick and the team were glad to help answer any question you may have had during your visit. Thank you for choosing Midway Nissan!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job "

- Mishayalp

Dc has been very respectful and nice he has one of the best personalities anyone could have ! Midway has showed me the most respect anyone could have

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Midway Nissan responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Norma Camacho

Sales person Dan Festa was great. I was purchasing my daughter her first car so it was very important it be a good car. We had issues after the purchase with the tires. The service manager Andy followed thru with getting approval on replacing all 4 tires especially since this was my 17 year olds car and I wanted her to be safe. Thank you to Darren Chandler for approving this. I have been in sales and customer service industry for over 30 years and this is a great example of making the customer feel appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Sammis

Aug 27, 2018

Midway Nissan responded

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Team."

- Bob & Naomi

Thanks so much for finding us this beautiful car and for working with us on the price. Also, Thanks for programing the extra key. It is all much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose {sales}*****, Pat [manager who found us the low mileage Sentra]*****.

Aug 22, 2018

Midway Nissan responded

Bob and Naomi, we are so glad to hear that you were satisfied with your visit to our dealership. We hope that you are loving your new vehicle! Let us know if we can assist you with anything else!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Midway Nissan is great"

- Chase21

Loved my experience, everyone is so nice and respectful. Customer services seems to be contagious from sales to upper management. I give them a 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Midway Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing your story! We pride ourselves on providing each of our customers with top notch service. We are glad to hear that our efforts are paying off! Thanks again for choosing us and we hope to see you again next time!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love My Car"

- Mulch

I sure love my nice new car. I did not think it was going to be possible but after Darrin had me speak with the sales team they were able to get me approved. Thank you for the great service Midway Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Midway Nissan responded

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- RiolaA

I appreciate the awesome service at Midway Nissan that I received from Darrin and the Sales Team. They were very understanding of my personal need for transportation and very kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Midway Nissan responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy 😁"

- Berta

I’m happy with the customer service, everything about the dealership and employees were excellent. I didn’t get the run around, or bad news. I would recommend family and friends, cause I know you guys will help every way you can. I appreciate everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Fairley, Amber Kernan

Jun 22, 2018

Midway Nissan responded

We always love hearing back from happy customers, and we couldn’t be more pleased to know that you had a great experience with us.

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Monique26

I was hesitant at first because of my current credit situation and just knew I was going to be turned away. The internet manager convinced me to come down and try for a car regardless just to see what they can do for me. They were patient and cared enough to come up with a plan to get me in the car I was interested in. Even though I am waiting on a bank to approve me, they still went the extra mile to help. Everyone is friendly even staff that weren’t dealing with me directly. I even got a follow up call from the customer service manager to make sure I didn’t have any concerns and that everything went well. Thank you everyone : -)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Fairley , Jose, Jacob and IKe

Jun 12, 2018

Midway Nissan responded

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (425 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,440

2018 Nissan Versa

$14,904

2018 Nissan Sentra

$21,641

2018 Nissan Sentra

$21,641

2018 Nissan Sentra

$21,631

2018 Nissan Altima

$18,638

2017 Nissan Titan

$53,959

2018 Nissan Rogue

$24,914