About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Darrin Cline.
Darrin Cline
Darrin Cline, Pre-Owned Sales Experience Manager, Park Place Motorcars Mercedes-Benz Fort Worth
5.0

Darrin Cline

Pre-Owned Sales Experience Manager

Park Place Motorcars Mercedes-Benz Fort Worth

5601 Bryant Irvin Rd
Fort Worth, TX 76132

Contact Me
Call
Email

145 Reviews of Darrin Cline

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT - PROFESSIONAL - PERSONABLE, VERY HAPPY TO PURCHASE "

- CARHOP

Darrin Cline, was very helpful and professional in helping me purchase my Mercedes - I will recommend him (and I have already told a friend to go visit him) to anyone who is in the market to purchase a Mercedes!!! Thanks! Carolyn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- suelen

Darrin is extremely professional, knowledgeable and goes the extra mile to make sure the entire buying experience goes well before, during as well as a great follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy from Park Place Mercedes!!!"

- Jkm

We have purchased 2 cars from Darrin and would definitely recommend him if you are planning to purchases a Mercedes!!!!! He is very friendly and knowledgeable..!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very supportive and helpful! "

- MiyaLee127

I recently purchased a new C class and Darrin consistently helped me look through the options and narrowed down to find the perfect car for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely wonderful "

- RNJana

Everyone was so helpful and went out of their way to be accommodating with the purchase of our new car! I would definitely recommend the dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prefessional presentation "

- Joyw

Darrin made me feel very comfortable in his knowledge and presentation. Very professional in the entire transaction. Will recommend Darrin to friends Interested in purchasing a Mercedes Benz . A very nice Experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Customer Experience "

- Debra

Darrin's customer service skills are outstanding. He was very patient and understanding account this my first time ever leasing a vehicle. Darrin's ability to identify and anticipate my needs and confusion during this process is very much appreciated! His mild mannered personality and smile goes without saying. The thing I respect the most about Darrin is, he wasn't afraid to seek help and/or get clarification when needed. I would like to thank everyone I came in contact with at Park Place ~ Fort Worth!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Reed

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third time with more to come"

- Myc

In short order I have purchased three cars through Darrin and each time the process has been transparent and very easy. Most of the cars were sight-unseen until I showed up to complete the paperwork and all vehicles were perfect and just as Darrin described. I value my time and so does Darrin and that is critically important. Darrin and PP are now my go-to dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very smooth and stressless. Great experience."

- jpreston123

We went in to purchase a car for our daughter who is in school at Texas Tech. We ended up getting a different vehicle all together. In fact, we leased two vehicles, one for our daughter and one for our son. Darrin Cline had everything ready to go when we got there to pick the vehicles up. Just a very helpful guy ending in a great experience and two happy kids.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Accommodating "

- jaderamlal

As soon as I entered the building I was greeted with smiling faces and helpful attitudes. Darrin was amazing to work with and very knowledgeable when it came to my questions. Over all it was a wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Musser, Mara Siddique

1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results

Dealership Inventory (438 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$62,250

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$60,810

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$62,440

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$59,520

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$59,520

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$60,090

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$66,750

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$59,520