About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Darryl Conley.
Darryl Conley
Darryl Conley, Product Specialist, Toyota of Rockwall
4.9

Darryl Conley

Product Specialist

Toyota of Rockwall

1250 E Interstate 30
Rockwall, TX 75087

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Darryl Conley

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Good"

- BRAWEG Verified Customer

My experience was very good and I will return to Toyota of Rockwall for both sales and service. Thanks for the opportunity to express my thoughts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- NORTONFARMS1917 Verified Customer

Everyone there is very helpful and very friendly and can answers your questions about whatever car you are interested in. Their accommodations are very nice and comfortable while you are waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Eising, Corey Thomas

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- ADAMWELCH73 Verified Customer

Great experience. The staff was extremely friendly, and Darryl Conley was awesome to work with. They were willing to work with me. Quick and easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stellar service!"

- MARIOLUIGIS Verified Customer

I’ve purchased many vehicles from here and had great experiences every time. The most important part of my experience with Toyota of Rockwall is the service after the sale.this is how dealerships keep business. Toyota of Rockwall service department is always outstanding in taking care of my vehicles! Don, Chad, Kyle and the team have always exceeded my expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Maddran, Alan Schwerdt

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Daryll"

- KENTBALSLEY05 Verified Customer

Daryll was great. He let us drive multiple vehicles so we were sure of the model we wanted. He also drove back with us to get a second vehicle we were trading in. He spent a lot of time with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

- Aka123

Darryl, you the man.. I already started referring my friends to go see you for their new car. I gave stars as the title because 5 stars was not satisfying enough for me to give to Darryl. He deserves much more than that. I would definitely recommend people to this dealership and to Darryl.. Satisfaction Loaded .. Come to this dealership, you won’t regret.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Helpful Staff"

- JWARE.TECHGRAD Verified Customer

Darryl was very helpful throughout the whole car buying process. We really appreciate everything he did! He also made sure that the car was drive off the lot ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- LWADE222 Verified Customer

Not always fun being at a car dealership, but we had a great experience working with Darryl. They don’t really negotiate on price (bought used), but they gave me what I wanted for my trade in. Felt like he was honest and was upfront with us. Didn’t feel like we were being “sold” to, most other dealers we met in our car buying process were painfully fake. He was patient and friendly and we enjoyed buying from him. They had a lot of options there and we are happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Ram "

- LIVINGSTONSTEVE10 Verified Customer

I worked with two gentlemen on the purchase of my Ram. They were extremely helpful and provided an easy sales experience. Thank you for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Brennan.

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- CHELSEA.MCKARNS Verified Customer

Came in with knowing exactly what I wanted, walked out with my dream truck! Darryl was an awesome salesman, helped us with everything we needed and always responded back right away with answer to our questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Smith

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (503 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,931

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,642

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,788

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,347

2018 Toyota Highlander

$44,407

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,606