About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Darryl Conley.
Darryl Conley
Darryl Conley, Product Specialist, Toyota of Rockwall
4.7

Darryl Conley

Product Specialist

Toyota of Rockwall

1250 E Interstate 30
Rockwall, TX 75087

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

15 Reviews of Darryl Conley

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Toyota! "

- Sh09290

Always have a great experience here! Thanks Darryl for the great customer service and showing me how to use everything on the vehicle. Definitely will recommend people to you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and helpful "

- TYLERREEVESIS Verified Customer

My wife and I have always been Toyota people, so now that we bought another Lexus, we are glad to find a dealer close enough that treats us well. 10/10 will definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl David

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- MIKEMATULA Verified Customer

Just a good buying experience . The whole staff worked together to make this purchase come together without any problems. Fifth vehicle punched here. Great sales and service. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Debdale

Darryl was very knowledgeable and we would definitely refer our friends to him. He took time with us and we feel like we received a fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Hernandez, Mick Schott

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go see Dary Conleyl at Rockwall Toyota"

- DALERUSHING55 Verified Customer

Best sales experience ever.. he is the guy to guide you through the car buying process. We’d buy another Toyaota from him tomorrow for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth experience"

- WHITNEYELLYSE Verified Customer

I originally went into Toyota of Rockwall to browse and see potential vehicles to trade my Toyota Tacoma with. Went through a few options with a sales associate, Darrell, and loved the options he was able to find based on what I was looking for. The concern was the cost. But after going through all options we were able to figure something that worked within my budget and I got the vehicle I was looking for. As sad as I was to trade my Toyota Tacoma I am very happy with the Toyota RAV4. I am able to afford it and it has everything I need for myself and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Desrosiers

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- ROBINCOUNCE Verified Customer

Great service ,veey personable didn't feel rushed seems like they try to work with us on our request Daryl and Terry are great, thank you for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- MARM952 Verified Customer

after reviewing several makes of cars I decided to go for a Toyota Tacoma. Darryl made the buying expreience pleasurable. He showed a tremendosuly great customer care he went above and beyond to help me find what I was looking for.. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience buying the car"

- NIKKI.ANDRADE25 Verified Customer

Buying car is not a fun thing but the sales rep Courtney made things very smooth for us. She didn’t beat round the bush regarding pricing but was straightforward and didn’t waste either of our time. If your planning to purchase a car ask for Courtney or Darrell. They were a pleasure to work with. However, the Finance Manager Mr. Desrosiers was not very impolite & had an attitude. Mostly, had no answers to our questions and rubbed us off by stating “that’s how it works” rather than explaining our doubts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"no pressure, very helpful"

- LSWINDSOR60 Verified Customer

Staff was prompt, valued my time and answered all of my questions. Accommodating. I like not having to walk all over the property looking a different models. They were brought to me, with the ac already cooling the car. Darryl was such a gentleman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (376 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,896

2018 Toyota Tundra

$44,706

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,821

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,317

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,949

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,607

2018 Toyota Sienna

$36,676

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,657