Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dasia Hood.
Dasia Hood
Dasia Hood at Elder Mitsubishi
Refer Me
5.0

Dasia Hood

Sales Consultant

Elder Mitsubishi

910 South Bell Blvd
Cedar Park, TX 78613

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

44 Reviews of Dasia Hood

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the greatest customer service ever. #1 in my book...."

- barbaraturner

I had the greatest customer service ever. #1 in my book. I enjoyed hanging out for a little longer, but it was worth the wait

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marli Mondragon

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Whole experience was great! We made it in and out under..."

- Keri

Whole experience was great! We made it in and out under three hours, definitely recommend! Without a doubt easiest car purchase ever! Thank you Dasia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristle Roan , Dean and Hershey I’m sorry I don’t have yalls cards in front of me for yalls last names!

Aug 03, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Keri, we truly appreciate your business and thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! If there's anything we can do to help you in the future please let us know!

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dasia and team did an excellent job To make me an my wife..."

- Mikejleon96

Dasia and team did an excellent job To make me an my wife feel welcome. An excellent job loved the atmosphere and overall great experience. Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marli Mondragon

Jul 20, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you, Michael! Hope you're loving your new Outlander Sport! We're truly grateful to have customers like you!

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dasia Hood Rocks!!"

- lyndseyackerman

Although I was not planning on buying a new car, Dasia made this an incredible experience! I really enjoyed her personality and she made me feel relaxed and calm when looking at all the different options. I ended up finding the perfect fit and I couldn't be more excited!! Thank you for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Lyndsey, it's been a pleasure working with you and we hope you enjoy every moment in your new Outlander Sport! Welcome to the Elder family!

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best experience that I had in buying a car...."

- Rodntimo79

This was the best experience that I had in buying a car. They were quick and efficient. They helped me were other places would not help. Thank you for all that this company did for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marli Mondragon, Dean Zax

May 29, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you, your business is greatly appreciated! You're going to love your new Eclipse Cross!

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dasia was extremely helpful. I really appreciate her time..."

- Key

Dasia was extremely helpful. I really appreciate her time and effort as well as the transparency in making the deal on the car. Thanks so much Dasia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marli Mondragon, Dean Zax

May 29, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the awesome review, Karen! It's been a pleasure working with you and enjoy your new Outlander Sport!

April 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dasia is the BEST!"

- Javierxsawkins

She's very courageous and very willing and listen what you are expecting with a car that such as accessories, and very details explain etc, Very good negation. Very friendly and very patience with deaf customer as me. I would recommend her for who have a lot of patience with .... She's awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback, Javier! We sincerely appreciate your business!

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service, friendly sales agent. The buying..."

- Delgoddy

Best customer service, friendly sales agent. The buying process was stress less, fast and I got a great deal. Thanks Elder Mitsubishi for making my life easy and happy with a great durable efficient nice suv.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you, Godwin! It was great to see you come back after you purchased the SUV for your wife a few months ago. Hope you enjoy your new Jeep and please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions!

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience I’ve had in a dealership Superb staff...."

- ana Israel

Best Experience I’ve had in a dealership Superb staff. Will recommend to my family & friends . Will be back for another purchase in the future .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Zax

Mar 23, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Ana, thank you for your business, your trust and your confidence. It is our pleasure to work with you. Enjoy your brand new Mirage!

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dasia was great! Very kind person who was so well..."

- virgotx

Dasia was great! Very kind person who was so well informed. She spent the time to connect with our daughter and was a great joy to work with. We will be back for a second car and plan on working with her again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We look forward to serving you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

New 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $28,995

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$28,995

New 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $29,815

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$29,815

New 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $29,420

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$29,420

New 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $29,885

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$29,885

New 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $28,120

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$28,120

New 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $28,470

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$28,470

New 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $28,120

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$28,120

New 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $20,315

2020 Mitsubishi Mirage

$20,315