Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Avemian.
Dave Avemian
Dave Avemian, Sales, Toyota of Naperville
5.0

Dave Avemian

Sales

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Call
Email

306 Reviews of Dave Avemian

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a new car! "

- MATILDA Stathi

Buying a car is not that easy.. but Dave make it way to easy! He is very professional and also very friendly! So thank you Dave for helping us through this process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Guerra

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- 123ABC

Grest experience, fast and no hassle. Dave was great, I would recommend!! He's professional, nice, knowledgeable, and did not hound us. Overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks so much for the truly exceptional words about Dave and our team as a whole. Here's to a great weekend and more! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Margaret And Helena Zabiega "

- Gosia49

Excellent service from Mr Dave Avemian. We came to see how much our trade in was worth, had not plans to buy that day, and we came out with a new car. What I liked about him was that he did not push, just gave us information quickly and was very knowledgeable about everything we asked him. He is very personable and this was the best and quickest visit in which I ever brought a car. Our 10 th Toyota. Excellent service from all in Toyota that helped us too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Your truly exceptional words about Dave means the world to us! Have a wonderful weekend on your side. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class dealership"

- Al & Pat T

My wife and I couldn’t be more pleased with both the vehicle we bought and the service we received. Dave made everything effortless and took care of us from start to finish. Really a first class operation ! Truly found where we will be buying cars from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eren Gonzalez

Mar 11, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Al & Pat, it's customers like you that make it all worth it! We appreciate the kind words about Dave and Eren so much. Here's to a truly exceptional rest of the week and more on your end. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dave was on top of everything. "

- Terry 60

Dave was great from start to finish. Always checked back with us to make sure all went well. Would definitely go back. Everybody there were very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abe

Mar 11, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Terry, here's to a great rest of the week! Your truly exceptional feedback about Dave means so much to us! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you for your patience, Dave!!"

- Babymattg

We brought my father into Toyota of Naperville to find a used car to get him around to the grocery store, church, etc. Dave was wonderfully patient with my father and made the process extremely easy. Thank you so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, it's customers like you that make it all worth it! We're so glad to hear about your positive experience with Dave on our side. Happy Monday! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase "

- Anu

Great service offered by David. Very friendly and knowledgeable. With patience offered me different packages that I could choose the best from and helped me make a right decision

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Anu, thanks so much for the truly exceptional words about David and our dealership as a whole. Have a great weekend! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Toyota Corolla LE"

- fergusonm604

Dave was awesome! Answered all and any questions I had. Exchanged phone numbers, would text back and fourth for the days leading up to getting the car. Made the process super easy! He is awesome. Eddie was awesome as well! Both of them made this super easy on me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Loera

Mar 01, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks so much for the truly exceptional words about David, Eddie and our dealership as a whole. Have a great weekend! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recently purchased Honda Crosstour "

- MsTDukes

Upon arriving to purchase a vehicle, the staff seem willing to help, communicative and friendly. I was fortunate to get great salesman, Dave A. He was straight forward and extremely helpful throught this entire sale process. He worked with me to get the best deal possible. I appreciate all your help and my vehicle is running great! Thank you..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Tamika, your truly exceptional words about Dave and the rest of our team makes our hearts swell! Here's to a wonderful week and more on your end. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first brand new Toyota"

- RLANGHELD

I've bought 2 cars from this dealership. One used and one brand new! Both times the customer service was outstanding!! My vehicle had just been declared a total loss, Dave Avemian got me a great deal on a brand new 2019 Corolla and made sure I got what I needed from a payments aspect. He is a friendly, courteous, and great salesman. Thank you I will recommend your dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Loera

Feb 22, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, thanks so much for your truly exceptional words about Dave, Eddie and our dealership as a whole. Here's to a great weekend and more from all of us at Toyota of Naperville! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 306 results

Dealership Inventory (519 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$85,864

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,427

2019 Toyota Avalon

$41,197

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$86,114

2019 Toyota Sienna

$45,910

2019 Toyota Sienna

$40,665

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,433

2019 Toyota Sienna

$39,959