Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Briel.
Dave Briel
Dave  Briel, Sales Manager, Savage Kia
4.7

Dave Briel

Sales Manager

Savage Kia

2725 Centre Avenue
Reading, PA 19605

Contact Me

I have been in Automotive sales for 32 years. My goal, as well as Savage Kia's is to make your purchase experience, friendly, and stress free. I have two sons and one daughter all grown now. I have three grandchildren. I enjoy going on vacation with my family. I like camping and scuba diving.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Dave Briel

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"KIA Number 3 from Savage KIA of Reading "

- Chacha461

I have bought three cars from this dealership and they never cease to amaze me with their incredible customer service. Their attention to the details makes the whole buying process stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Castro, Omar Hernandez

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful! "

- Veronica.W.

My time at Kia was wonderful, everyone made the expierence very plain less and simple. It didn’t take nearly as long as I thought it was going to and I was able to get a brand new vehicle in my price range. Any questions I had they were answered very promptly and correctly. Over all every person I interacted with made me feel welcome and comfortable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Alissaboehler

Anthony was GREAT! Very knowledgeable and fun to deal with. 10/10 would recommend. Had a not so good experience at the Kia location in Lebanon, but savage Kia was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Castro, Omar Hernandez

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my New Soul !!!"

- Lisa Reichelt

We have been dealing with Savage KIA for many years, returned for another great car and terrific customer service always!! Our entire family owns a KIA and we are very pleased !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Castro, Omar Hernandez

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Efficient"

- ryry19605

We called early on the day and made an appointment for 4pm. We went in not knowing what we could really get, not thinking we could leave with a brand new van. Anthony had everything prepared for what we were looking for when we got there. He had us approved in less then an hour. They cleaned up the 2018 Sedona and made it look amazing for us. We are beyond ecstatic about our new van and the deal they got us. They had us in our vehicle taking it home before 630pm. I would recommend anyone to go see Anthony. He's an amazing sales man and did everything he could for us. Made it the quickest and best experience we've had buying any car. Thank You, Ryan and Athena Tyrrell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Castro

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful, easy, no stress experience purchasing new Sorento"

- st0rky

100% positive exp @ Kia thanks to Varun Kumar. I started researching in Dec 2016, the experience at dealerships frustrated us & we kept putting off purchasing a new vehicle. Thanks to Varun, I am sold on Kia's 4 life. I almost bought a Chevy Traverse but I can honestly tell you, Varun made my decision to purchase the Sorento easy. A few days later and we have NO regrets whatsoever. Not to mention, I have shared our experience with everybody I know. Also want to thank Omar Hernandez 4 being kind, informative during finance/signing. Varun & Omar treated us with respect & that is why we choose Kia Sorento over all the other dealerships we visited, sure hope Kia appreciates them as much as we do!! I could go on & on... In fact, we felt welcome from the moment we walked thru the door from ALL employees at Savage. Awesome dealership, seems like family! Shame this smooth process at Kia Savage isn't the norm. Thank you Varun, Omar & Kia Savage, we will see you again in the future (not any time soon, love my Sorento too much). Oh and Dave Briel was so very pleasant & appreciative as well! Such a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Varun Kumar, Omar Hernandez

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I recommend Kia"

- Connie

Anthony’ was fabulous and very accommodating! Would highly recommend Anthony! All staff was very good! Dave the Manager worked with us and we are very happy with the car and the deal we were given!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Castro

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to deal with sales"

- Arfly18

My wife and I were both looking to trade in our jeeps for Kia vehciles. Anthony greeted us and was knowledgeable and took his time explains things to us. We notified Anthony we didn’t want to actually test drive or get too deep into things until we knew the trade in allowance for our current vehicles, Anthony met and exceeded our wants and expectations. Anthony was able to find the right vehicle, deals, and pricing for both of us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Castro, Omar Hernandez

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service "

- RachaelMaly84

Staff was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable with vehicles. They were very accommodating for our wait time and made my son comfortable while he waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Castro

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Kia Sedona

Very friendly staff... my first purchase of Kia was smooth thanks to great staff there... if my family is happy with Kia definitely recommending my family members for purchasing Kia cars...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results