About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Corrigan.
Dave Corrigan
Dave Corrigan, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Flood Mazda
5.0

Dave Corrigan

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Flood Mazda

220 Old Tower Hill Rd
Wakefield, RI 02879

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Dave Corrigan

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience from purchase to service "

- NPU1124 Verified Customer

I bought my 2016 Dodge Ram at Flood Mazda in Wakefield. From start to finish the purchase was a pleasant, hassle free experience handled by a courteous, friendly, and professional staff. This has all continued with the employees in the service department. Any concerns that I've had with my vehicle were addressed promptly, thoroughly, and without question. It has been a pleasure dealing with the folks at Flood and I would gladly reccomend them for anyone considering purchasing a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey, Steve Furtardo , Bill Albro

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- LILLYF101010 Verified Customer

Friendly people and great service throughout the whole process , getting a car was quick and easy and not to far of a drive to get to .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Guilbault

Jan 09, 2019

Flood Mazda responded

Lilly, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience here at Flood Mazda. It was really great to see you get to drive off in your brand new Mazda3 after putting in the time to work everything out. We certainly hope you love your new wheels and will continue to consider us for all of your automotive needs. Please say "Thank you" to your grandmother for us for being so friendly and nice to work with. If you need anything or have a friend or family member that needs help with a vehicle, please feel free to contact me anytime. I'm always happy to help. It makes it easy when we have great customers such as yourself to work with. All the Best, Jason J. Guilbault Director of Business Development Flood Mazda jguilbault@floodauto.com p. 1.401.284.4700 c. 1.401.400.2782

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience "

- BEER34 Verified Customer

Very good experience, checking out was much better this sale than last , Cody did excellent job. Good explanation of operation of vehicle by Dave Satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Cunha, Cody Harvey

Dec 20, 2018

Flood Mazda responded

Hello Beer34, Please allow me to introduce myself, my name is Russell Cunha and I'm the General Manager of Flood Mazda. I wanted to thank you for your kind words and allowing Flood Mazda's sales team the opportunity to provide you with a smooth and stress free shopping and buying experience for a new vehicle. Our #1 goal is complete customer satisfaction. Best of Luck, Russell Cunha

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New leasse "

- LARAFMAYNARD Verified Customer

I was convinced to enter into a lease on the new CX-5 and I’m not upset about it!! Love my new car! Thanks to Dave for taking the time to make sure this was the best fit for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good place to buy a new Mazda"

- Dave G Verified Customer

My last car purchase (in Lawrence MA) was a long, drawn out, high-pressure hard sell. So much stress that I was not looking forward to buying again. Flood was thankfully nothing like that. Flood was the only ones with the color I wanted. Their price was better than anyone local would match. The sale was easy with no pressure. The folks I spoke with seemed more interested in helping than shaking out your wallet and burning bridges. This was a far better experience. Recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Ann

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. David and Cody made purchasing our Mazda CX-5 a breeze. I would recommend anyone looking to purchase a Mazda to go to Flood Mazda,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Mazda CX-9 Signature Review"

- PUNIT_PANJWANI Verified Customer

Flood Mazda is an awesome dealership. They don't over sell the product, which makes you feel comfortable buying the car. The people working at Flood Mazda are very personable. I recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- HARPHONKER Verified Customer

Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff. Great cars. Great experience. We went in with some apprehension but came out satisfied. David Corrigan is the man to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey, Jason Guilbault

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,007

2018 Mazda CX-9

$40,177

2018 Mazda CX-9

$40,744

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$28,774

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,437

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$24,540

2018 Mazda CX-9

$34,599

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,464