Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Dave Gaudino
Dave Gaudino at Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Dave Gaudino

Sales Manager

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

6735 Essington Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19153

4.8
109 Reviews

109 Reviews of Dave Gaudino

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a great experience going to this “family” oriented dealership. They welcome you with open arms. My experience dealing with Justin is easy, how he explains certain things and works with his clients mak More

by Okoorian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Raines

Nov 09, 2021

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your positive review . Justin always represents himself and our company in a professional and positive way. We look forward to seeing you in our showroom for your next purchase!

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin is one of the best consultants that has ever helped me with the sales process٫ in any industry! I always feel comfortable when I come buy cars here. My last 2 have been here. Customer for life!! More

by angeloshamloo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Raines

Nov 09, 2021

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your positive review . Justin always represents himself and our company is a professional and positive way. We look forward to seeing you in our showroom for your next purchase!

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin is very attentive to details and does what he says he will do for his customers. Could not recommend him more highly. More

by trojaan2112
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Raines

Oct 29, 2021

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the positive review. It is always our goal to make sure all our customers are comfortable and informed throughout the whole buying process, and Justin always goes out of his way to handle his customers in the proper manner.

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Back again for my fourth vehicle from the family dealership. As always an easy hassle free experience. Pleasure to meet Vinny. He was a big help and sent me plenty of pics of a vehicle he thought I More

by Carl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2021

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Carl, Thank your for your positive review . We appreciate the kind words. Good luck with your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again in our showroom!

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram service department is trash. I was told by my sales rep that it was a recall on my vehicle. I made an appointment but when I arrived they acted as if they had no clue on w More

by d.bacon86
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: German Konig , Justin Raines

Oct 22, 2021

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are sorry for any confusion that may have occurred on your service visit. Please email our service director at ljr@familyautos.com to see if we can rectify your issues

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have my car for two days still haven’t figured out what’s wrong with it it’s still in it’s not even in the shop yet their service is terrible and the owner doesn’t do anything about it don’t call you back th More

by Jviola9196
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Lloyd , Greg Brennan

Oct 18, 2021

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

JViola, We are sorry you had a bad experience with our service department. It is always our goal to satisfy our customers service issues as promptly as possible. Please email our service director at ldr@familyautos,com and we can see if we can resolve some of your concerns.

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service... very friendly and honest. We really felt like family and they helped us pick the best choice for our purchase. We couldn’t be more delighted! More

by Happydriver
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2021

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We're pleased to hear it, thank you for the 5-star review and congrats on your purchase!

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great overall experience. Our salesman Vinny Ingargiola was very helpful and patient with two older folks that are really not that tech savvy. Wasn’t pushy as some salespersons can be. Would recommend him More

by Nfleming923
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: German Konig , Vinny Ingargiola

Aug 23, 2021

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience and recommending our team here at Family CDJR!

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, great people and always leave satisfied. They are very knowledgeable and helpful. They make sure you are very happy with and deal or car or you choose More

by Jimmyjames
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marion Penn , Tim Barlow

Aug 12, 2021

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We appreciate the awesome review, Jimmy. Thank you for the kind words and 5-star rating!

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin made the leasing experience very easy for me. I felt he had open and honest communication and listened to exactly what I was asking for. I didn’t expect to find a car I love so quickly. Thank you J More

by Cm080293
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2021

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are so pleased to hear you had a great experience working with Justin on your lease. Thank you for sharing!

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (90 Vehicles)

used 2017 Jeep Renegade car
2017 Jeep Renegade
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
White exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
2WD
used 2018 Jeep Compass car
2018 Jeep Compass
used
White Clear Coat exterior
Not Specified
4WD
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clear C exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $39,765
2021 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Black exterior
Not Specified
FWD