About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Goduti.
Dave Goduti
Dave Goduti, Sales and Leasing Consultant / Master Certified Preowned Toyota (Gold Level) Specialist, Hartford Toyota
5.0

Dave Goduti

Sales and Leasing Consultant / Master Certified Preowned Toyota (Gold Level) Specialist

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Pre-Owned (Master Gold Level) / New Cars & Truck (Master Certified Specialist)

Contact Me

274 Reviews of Dave Goduti

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accomodating and professional."

- Bill2

Great Experience in entire sale process. From Dakota Pare setting up my sale, Dave Goduti handling my purchase, support and delivery and Eduardo Calderon finalizing paperwork. It was a pleasure all through the process. Dave Goduti is a pro, offering GREAT support for my interests and genuine concern..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Pare, Eduardo Calderon

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Successful Owner

From start to finish we felt taken care of. Unlike other dealerships, everything appeared to be transparent and handled in an honest manner. Dave Goduti, our salesman, had our best interests at heart and it was a pleasure working with him and his team. He was patient and took the time to explain the different models and the leasing process in general. These qualities and attention are hard to come by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons, Natalie Feliciano

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very enjoyable experience while purchasing a new Highlander "

- wbaird

The management and sales staff were very professional. They delivered on all of their commitments and I was very pleased with the overall experience at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest folks"

- Cathyjmiller

I was so happy to meet an honest dealer!! From Dakota Pane to Dave Goduti and Rich Macallister, Jr., everyone was pleasant, professional and honest. They kept me in the loop as things progressed and were concerned about my comfort as I recently had surgery. I am a customer for life. Thank you Hartford Toyota!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My midlife crisis fix"

- Andrew Robinson

I have been searching for my next vehicle for over a month and all other dealers I visited and reviewed on the internet were all too expensive and not offering enough for the money. Everyone was pushing me to make a quick decision without thinking about my needs, so then I came across Hartford Toyota and I liked the selection that Dakota Pare was offering me and she stayed in contact without being a nuisance. I visited the dealership on Monday after work and was greeted by Dakota and she directed me to the truck specialist Dave Goduti and he answered all my questions and by the time I was leaving, I was already putting a deposit on the truck that I was looking for that just happened to still be on their lot. Dave also gave me a good trade in value which helped to reduce my monthly lease payment. It is now Thursday evening and I brought my family with me to pickup the truck. Dave introduced me to Eduardo Calderon who finished the transaction and we were out of the office within 10 minutes. My wife liked the computer screen as a desk top which seemed to speed up the process. We were very satisfied with the clean, friendly atmosphere and will definitely refer our friends to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Pare, Eduardo Calderon

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales and service-Larry "

- Larry55

My wife and I recently purchased a Prius Prime from Hartford Toyota. Our salesman Dave Goduti was very helpful and knowledgeable. He took the time to thoroughly explain everything with out pressure, making the process smooth. We have been doing business with Hartford Toyota for over 10 years and are very satisfied with there friendly and professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"had to come back and they looked after me and more."

- wayneny

Had a problem with the switch when i bought the preowned car. They replaced it as promised for FREE, not problems and were super friendly and patient with me as took me 3 months to come back and they kept their word. . thanks Chris and Dave A great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Mojsa

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pretty good for a Dealer purchase"

- Alison Klump

Leased a car for the first time ever. The process was smooth and pain free. Were not there for hours and hours waiting for them to do the paperwork as in a sale. Would recommend them and leasing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Bigelow

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- KB123

We had a specific car in mind when we walked into the dealership. Being that it was a specific hybrid we were interested in, the Manager reassigned a salesman to us who was very familiar with the car. He didn’t want just anyone explaining it and instead asked if we could wait a few minutes while he freed up Dave Goduti to assist us. Dave was extremely knowledgeable on all of the features of the Prius Prime. He spent much time discussing the features while we were in the car prior to the test drive. When we went for the test drive, he continued to explain while we were on the road. While we could not make our decision that day, the price we discussed was honored when we called a few days later. When we went in to finalize the deal, Dave sat with us reviewing the features once again. When we moved to the paperwork, Eduardo seamlessly handled all of it moving us through it skillfully. Dave also assisted us with the paperwork for the state rebate. These gentlemen worked together like a well-oiled machine. We appreciate their professional customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Calderon

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated nicely by everyone"

- Vaughan

Right from the beginning to my driving away in my new 4Runner it was a great experience. I first contacted Dakota regarding the vehicle I was interested in and she got right back to me. When I asked for the price agin Dakota got right back with a price for me. I was already considering a offer from Gale Toyota so if Dakota didn’t get right back to me I would have been buying from them. I came in to Hartford Toyota while on my way to Gale and was met by Dave Goduti who I could tell was very knowledgeable on the 4Runner. We chatted, not a lot to go into as I had already driven and currently had a 4Runner, but he did explain everything to me. We met and talked with the used car manager to get a trade in value, another very nice person. I was very aware of the pricing and trade in as I had already been thru it at Gale. They made an offer, I accepted. All the time everyone was great. I had done business in the past with Hartford Toyota but they just got better. I was a NY Yankee fan which was also plus. Came back the next day and picked up my 4Runner, treated great sincerely felt they cared about me and my experience. I’ll return and will recommend them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Pare

1
...
1 - 10 of 274 results

Dealership Inventory (358 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,289

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,607

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,730

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,614

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,129

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$44,662

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$40,342