About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Goduti.
Dave Goduti
Dave Goduti, Sales and Leasing Consultant / Master Certified Preowned Toyota (Gold Level) Specialist, Hartford Toyota
5.0

Dave Goduti

Sales and Leasing Consultant / Master Certified Preowned Toyota (Gold Level) Specialist

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Pre-Owned (Master Gold Level) / New Cars & Truck (Master Certified Specialist)

Call
Email

338 Reviews of Dave Goduti

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership "

- Happy Buyer

Hartford Toyota....Great experience. I received the right price over the phone, drove to the dealership, looked at the truck, bought it on the spot in 1/2 hour. Dave Goduti answered all my questions and made buying this truck a pleasure. The pick up of the truck was fast,and efficient. I will recommend Dave to anyone who wants a hassle free no pressure buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible dealership experience."

- Ferrari13

I had the most incredible experience at Hartford Toyota, when purchasing my 2019 Toyota Tundra TRD PRO! The staff were incredibly nice and accommodating. It all went very smoothly from start to finish. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from Hartford Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Conlon

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Slongo15

Honest and helpful. Thanks Dave for all your help and expertise. We love our new Highlander. We will definitely recommend your service to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patricia Foxx

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- Dru&tyron

Thanks Dave you handled us beautifully Dru-Tyron. On our new car thanks this is a big addition to our family our kids and dog love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dave and Dakota"

- Stace

Both Dave Goduti and Dakota Pare were very helpful and answered all my questions. I was impressed by there knowledge of the vehicles options and accessories. Will definately reccommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Pare

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Mikebrochu13

I visited last week and had awesome service! Had no pressure just good advice ! Couldn’t have been happier ! I will definitely be returning for future perchases! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Pare

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- JSpears24

This was my first time buying a car on my own. Dakota and Dave answered every question I had which made me feel very comfortable with buying my first new car! Definitely recommend coming here if you like honest and helpful sales people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Pare

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dedicated staff. "

- Buthy123

From my first contact with Dakota Pare to the salesman Dave Goduti, my experience was excellent. From the finance department to the managers everyone was very helpful. Second car I have bought here. I Will recommend the dealer ship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons, Dakota Pare

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Dave experience"

- ThatsMe56

My experience was great with Dave. He was very friendly from start to finish when I drove off my with my car that I purchased. I would deal with him again. The comfortable level was high.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- slatejd

Best auto dealership and people I've ever dealt with!! Brand new facility with a great looking service department. Good pricing on their vehicles. Got my thumbs-Up!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Pare

1
...
1 - 10 of 338 results

Dealership Inventory (380 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$44,662

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,224

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$49,471

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,614