About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Goduti.
Dave Goduti
Dave Goduti, Sales and Leasing Consultant / Master Certified Preowned Toyota (Gold Level) Specialist, Hartford Toyota
5.0

Dave Goduti

Sales and Leasing Consultant / Master Certified Preowned Toyota (Gold Level) Specialist

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Pre-Owned (Master Gold Level) / New Cars & Truck (Master Certified Specialist)

Call
Email

358 Reviews of Dave Goduti

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They exceeded my expetations without any pressure"

- captainjon

Dave Goduti is very patient as a sales rep and did not pressure me in any way. Mark Clemons handled all the paperwork and secured an interest rate that was better than expected. He also addressed a situation that really put me in The Happy Zone! Dakota Pare, Louis Plaza and Jim Webster also deserve five stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant buying experience "

- Nimbus12

This was a stress and hassel-free buying experience. The staff were professional, experienced, and customer-friendly. We have experience with other dealerships and no other has come close in making us feel satisfied with our vehicle purchase. They work for and value the customer hence we decided to make our purchase at Hartford Toyota, outside our home state.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McAllister, Jr., Dakota Pare , Carlos Orozco

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless purchase of 2 Highlanders at once"

- JH

I hate having my time wasted and intelligence insulted at car dealerships, so when it comes time to buy a new car, I try do as much as I can via email. To the extent I spend any time at the dealerships, it is only to get my trade-in appraised so I can continue negotiating online. I cast a wide net and do business with whichever area dealer offers the best combination of high trade-in and low purchase price without alienating me along the way. This time around, that dealer was Hartford Toyota. From the moment I walked in with a very specific set of requests until the moment I drove away with 2 new Highlanders, Jim Webster, Dave Goduti, and rest of the Hartford Toyota team were consummate professionals. They knew their job, were respectful of my time, and did everything in their power to accomodate my demands and stretch to make the sale. I truly appreciated their professionalism, and would recommend them to anyone looking to transact business seamlessly with a top-notch sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McAllister, Jr., Luis "Lui" Gillen, Jim Webster, Tony Mumtaz , I failed to note the name of the gentleman who walked me through all the paperwork, but he was excellent as well (5 stars).

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a new minivan!"

- laurielancelot

Great experience, helpful salesman, no pressure sales, easy financing and trade in! Car was spotless and Dave went over the features prior to leaving the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AmberCamry"

- Amber

My 4th vehicle from Dave Goduti at Hartford Toyota, Dave is the Only Salesmen there I will deal with , cause he is Very honest and never steers me in the wrong direction, Dave's product knowledge and expertise is the reason I always return to Hartford Toyota, Thank you again Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- MichaelZ

Great experience buying a new car. Dave helped find what I was looking for and answering any and all questions I had. Was always very responsive when I called him with questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Jbgrey

We came in looking for a highlander and Dave instantly treated us and went through all the different levels of the car. He took us for a test drive and made The experience great for us. He was laid back and very easy to work with. We are very happy with our purchase and would definitely work with him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Plaza

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Run297

Great dealership with a very professional staff. Everyone is very friendly. Ask for Dave Goduti when you walk in. Dave is awesome and eager to help you get into the vehicle of your dreams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Rav4."

- Chris515

Love my Rav4. Dave, Jim and Patricia were all very helpful. Very friendly and accommodating. Quick turnaround. I will recommend this dealership to any of my friends looking for a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Webster, Patricia Foxx

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, not pushy, Excellent Service"

- NCorriveau162

It was a pleasure working with Dave, he's an excellent sales man, patient, that goes for the team as well . I would recommend Toyota to anyone of my friends or family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz

1
...
1 - 10 of 358 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,224

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,868

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,354

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,873

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,164

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$36,288

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,248