About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Goduti.
Dave Goduti
Dave Goduti, Sales and Leasing Consultant / Master Certified Preowned Toyota (Gold Level) Specialist, Hartford Toyota
5.0

Dave Goduti

Sales and Leasing Consultant / Master Certified Preowned Toyota (Gold Level) Specialist

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Pre-Owned (Master Gold Level) / New Cars & Truck (Master Certified Specialist)

Contact Me

262 Reviews of Dave Goduti

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Transaction!"

- Don

This is the second used vehicle I purchased at this dealership, and this one went very smooth. Thanks to Dakota Pare for her assistance setting up the initial visit. Thanks to Dave Goduti for once again making the process stress free and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Pare

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got the car I wanted at a great deal!"

- Jonathan Gourley

Was looking for a particular model of Camry and the team at Hartford was able to get me a great deal. I was very happy with the experience. There were a couple of miscommunications that led to some delay when finalizing paperwork but overall we were happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Toyota Prius Prime purchase"

- Jlee

Great overall experience - fast, easy transaction. Great test drive and all questions answered. Was able to complete everything within the week. Would recommend others to this location in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Service"

- Khrissy

Dave worked really hard to get my mom her Venza. I have had two Venza's bought at Hartford Toyota and this will make the third Venza in our family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Pare

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gloriab"

- Gbond

Came in to upgrade my 2009 Rav4 to a 2017 Highlander where i been scheduled by Dakota to my previous sales person Dave Goduti , Dave did a Great job again getting me in the vehicle i wanted. Everyone was fantastic and friendly from beginning to after finance with Tony, Thank you again Hartford Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz, Dakota Pare

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Michelle

We had an excellent experience with Hartford Toyota. They were attentive to our needs and found us the perfect car right away. When we came in to do the paperwork and pick it up, they had everything together so we were in and out seamlessly. Great experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Pare

Nov 02, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota. We are very glad to hear that your experience was excellent. We appreciate your five star rating! Hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! Looking forward to seeing you in for service in the future!-Best regards from our team here at Hartford Toyota

October 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Rav4 Hybrid"

- marissak90

This was the 4th dealership I had went to. I had bad experiences at the other 3 and put in an internet request here to try again. Natalie put me in touch with Mike who was able to ease my concerns answer some questions and give me a good price estimate over the phone. The price given was several hundred better then any other dealership had given me right off the bat. I'm talking several hundred less then any other dealers price after "negotiation". One of the other sales people at another dealership even suggested the price Hartford gave me was so low they were probably selling me a demo car. Nope, I checked and asked at the dealership, it was not a demo and everything was still packaged up. When I got to the dealership I was handed off to Dave, who was easy-going and not pushy. He still explained some things about the car that some of the other guys hadn't and seemed to know more about how the car actually worked then the other salesmen too. Process to get the deal written up and then pickup the car and sign all the paperwork went smoothly and quick. They showed me everything on the car and made sure I really knew how everything worked and was set up before I left. The experience here was excellent and much better then anywhere else I had been.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota. We are very glad to here that you were happy with your choice of going with Hartford Toyota, we try our best to make sure our customers are happy, comfortable, and are getting the best treatment possible. Thank you for your five star rating, we greatly appreciate it. Hope youre enjoying your new vehicle, and were looking forward to seeing you in soon!-Best regards from our team here at Hartford Toyota

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- Sandra19901

Very friendly and fast service. All my questions were answered , went over all my options and sales people that helped me were very nice. Overall great experience and I will be with Toyota for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Pare

Oct 11, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota. We appreciate your five star rating, and honest feedback. We are very glad that you decided to stay with Hartford Toyota! Look forward to seeing you soon!-Best regards from our team here at Hartford Toyota

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recommend highly"

- Elizabeth Wamser

First thing when I walked in I was created warmly by a beautiful young lady at the front desk. The place was very clean and accommodating. The staff was really friendly and my salesman was great. What O liked best about him was he made things easy to understand and really listened to what I wanted. He didn't try to push!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Calderon

Oct 04, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota. We are very glad to hear that you had a delightful time spent here. We try our best to accommodate and welcome our customers! Hope to see you back again soon!-Best regards from our team here at Hartford Toyota

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to deal with."

- wastemytime

i was sent by my boss. I was able to save over 1,000.00 compared with to other dealers. I was given a Military discount.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 262 results

Dealership Inventory (415 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,293

2017 Toyota Prius

$27,888

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,607

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,730

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,463

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,624

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,624

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,614