About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Goduti.
Dave Goduti
Dave Goduti, Sales and Leasing Consultant / Master Certified Preowned Toyota (Gold Level) Specialist, Hartford Toyota
5.0

Dave Goduti

Sales and Leasing Consultant / Master Certified Preowned Toyota (Gold Level) Specialist

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Pre-Owned (Master Gold Level) / New Cars & Truck (Master Certified Specialist)

Call
Email

313 Reviews of Dave Goduti

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy in and out in twenty minutes "

- Car123489

Got a more than fair trade in price and a good deal on a used Highlander for my daughter to take back to college. Did the deal and picked up freshly washed and waxed car the next day. Sales representative went over the cars features with my daughter as I was doing the paperwork. Easy peasy they even swapped the playes all in 20 minutes. Thanks Rich and Hartford Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent experience"

- hastingsfam

We visited this dealership to look for a Tundra for my husband. He had one many years ago and has wanted one again ever since. Five weeks ago he was hit head-on by another driver, totaling his current vehicle and causing catastrophic injuries to my husband. He is very lucky to be alive and has a lot of hard work ahead of him in his recovery. He has not yet been able to go home due to his injuries, so we were looking at trucks to cheer him up a bit. Our experience at this dealership was phenomenal from start to finish. Dave could not have been more helpful, kind, and genuine. We are so happy with our purchase, the price, and the customer service that we received. Thank you to Dave and Tony for creating a bright spot in a long and difficult chapter in our lives. (Our children also very much enjoyed meeting Diego the dog!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"stress free"

- lucy123

My experience was easy and anxiety free. I got the deal I wanted and the car I wanted. Dave Goduti was fabulous. I an pleased with the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- Joan

Great salesman and easy process to purchase. Staff is very friendly and welcoming. Price was good. Dave went to great lengths to be helpful and gave great instructions when picking up the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"That was excellent experience , pleasure of buying the car ."

- Ewusia 1964

We went to other Toyota dealer were we had problems . It was Memorial Day and we went there at 12.30 pm ,They were opened up to 4 pm .We have chosen car and have cash to give and what we want only responsible person to help us with auto loan: specialist came and want take cash but when I asked about percentage on financing she said that she doesn’t know but she will take cash . She wanted go home and spend time with family ,The sale person had thrown his own phone on the floor and showed his anger because we wanted walk out and we didn’t buy car . We went to the hartford Toyota dealer where we met Dave Goduti .within one hour we choose car,get all the info about financing and we were treated like the king and queen . We bought car there with wonderful friendly environment . We want to thank especially : Dave Goduti, Dakota Pare and Marc Clemons . Exelent job guys . We love all of you , all workers there are very courteous ,!!!! We recommend that dealer to everyone.love you guys Ewa I Jacek Gazdzicki

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons, Dakota Pare

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Walked away with the perfect car that day"

- ainnise0929

We had difficulty with another dealership in getting the car we wanted. We were able to complete the deal in a few hours at Hartford Toyota. Very professional and speedy. Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons , Dakota Pare

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very pleasurable friendly experience"

- jamesplatts

We were greeted on our first visit by Henry Montgomery, a very friendly and easy going salesman. He was very helpful in explaining about the Highlander's features on subsequent visits. We had a ride problem looked at by Alex Hodges and it turned out ok. Ed Calderon was very helpful in going over the lease information and why 70% of people are choosing it instead of a car purchase and answering questions on a followup visit. Needed more visits to explain the Entune features and the safety and information features on the vehicle. Dave Goduti and TK were both good in covering these items. Overall we were pleased by dealer service and personnel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Kim

I just bought my first new car ever a toyota carolla se,being i had no idea how to go about buying a car the staff was extremely helpful i got exactly what i wanted im so happy with my purchase and even happier the staff was able to walk me through everything i would highly recommend hartford toyota to everyone .i love my car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons, Dakota Pare

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond on a Rainy Saturday!!"

- mrpupski

Dave Goduti and Eduardo Calderon did an excellent job of customer service with my purchase of a new 2018 Camry Hybrid. I was able to see the exact vehicle by VIN on the lot, test drive it and we were able to call my insurance agent and get a binder and insurance card on the spot. 0.9% Financing was approved quickly, they had the plates available and I was able to get same day registration and insurance. Dave gave me his cel phone number, saying that he is always available and he delivered the vehicle to my home 75 miles away the next Monday when I was at work. That is customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Calderon, Francisco Zea

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nothing but the BEST!! Great Experience!! "

- Kathy D

I was in a pretty bad car accident with my 2008 Toyota Corolla recently, it was deemed totaled, I loved my little car. Everyone, including myself, was amazed I only suffered from a few bruises and sore muscles, Thank god the seat belt and airbag did their job, I couldn't feel more safe. So when it came to getting a new car, I knew right where to go.....Hartford Toyota Superstore! I have been going to Chip Benyi to have my vehicles serviced for over 20 years, so has my family. He is a real stand up guy, I trust his judgment and advise. Chip introduced me to Dave Goduti, my new sales associate. Not only did Dave make me feel comfortable in the daunting task of finding me a new car, he was very informative and I never felt pressured. I explained to both Chip and Dave what I needed vs what I wanted. Then it happened, after 2 days and many vehicles, they showed me a Beautiful "shiny" Pearl looking white Camry. It was exactly what I wanted!! Dave was patiently explaining all the safety features and high tech gadgets it has, while I was sitting there excited about a sunroof. The morning came I was to pick up my new car, I woke up at 4am like kid at Christmas. After what seemed like the longest day of work, I went straight over to Hartford Toyota. Dave showed me my beautiful car again, I was still in awe, after reviewing some of the features it had, he introduced me to Eduardo Calderon, in the finance department. Eduardo explained all the warranties that come with a Toyota Certified pre-owned vehicle and other options as well. After what seemed like only a few minutes, I was ready to get in my new car and drive her home. I can't thank Chip, Dave and Eduardo enough for making a very stressful situation an easy transition. Thank You, Kathy D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Benyi, Eduardo Calderon

1
...
1 - 10 of 313 results

Dealership Inventory (417 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,730

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$44,662

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,904

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2016 Toyota Land Cruiser

$86,193

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,224