About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Goduti.
Dave Goduti
Dave Goduti, Sales and Leasing Consultant / Master Certified Preowned Toyota (Gold Level) Specialist, Hartford Toyota
5.0

Dave Goduti

Sales and Leasing Consultant / Master Certified Preowned Toyota (Gold Level) Specialist

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Pre-Owned (Master Gold Level) / New Cars & Truck (Master Certified Specialist)

Call
Email

338 Reviews of Dave Goduti

December 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great communication, flexible, willing to do anything "

- Avalenti218

Rich McAllister and Dave Gaduti were great to deal with. Very honest and flexible. Communication was very good and were willing to do anything to satisfy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McAllister, Jr.

November 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Nothing but bad experiences "

- MichaelG

About two years ago I bought a certified pre owned corolla through hartford toyota Superstore and I had nothing but troublesome experiences to say in the absolute nicest way. Before I bought my car they did not have the main key for it so they Gave me the car with only the spare (with no remote) and no floor for the truck exposing the spare tire. I made sure they agreed to give me that main key and the trunk mat, I called the dealership to see what the status of these parts were and they pretended they didn't have any recollection of what I was talking about, even when I asked for my salesman Dave Goduti, so instead of dealing with the dealership again I let it go. Which brings me to last month, one of the head financial employees at Hartford toyota ran into me at a gas station and we got to talking about my experience, his name is Asad or aka Tony Mumtaz. He had me come into the dealership so he can make good on what Dave and the hartford toyota crew did to me, so he made me come back to the dealership THREE times telling the receptionist each time that he didn't have time to deal with me even after telling me to come in at certain times, it has now been a month since he promised me what I already should have had and he keeps dodging me. I'm at my witts end with these people, and people should know about this absolute joke of a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz

November 30, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest"

- Lexus lover

Dave was great ! He was honest and trustworthy. This is our family's 3rd vehicle purchased from this dealership and if we ever need to purchase a vehicle again we will definitely look here first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive Experience"

- mfc123

Hartford Toyota was very interested in making a deal. If you are looking to buy then this is the place to go. The staff knows their vehicles and will work with you to find the car that makes sense for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"seamless and pleasant"

- Patti

The staff was pleasant and efficient. They took a normally stressful event and put me at ease There was complete transparency in the financing. They set the car electronics up for me before I left the lot. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Amazing!"

- DDeLucia

I had the absolute pleasure of working with Dave Goduti at Hartford Toyota! He knew all the answers to my questions and made sure that I got everything that I wanted out of my new Toyota Camry. He is so knowledgable and you can tell he wants to make sure you leave with exactly what you came for. Hartford Toyota didn't have the color car that I wanted so they made sure to find me one in a very timely manner. It was quick and easy, who knew buying a car could be so fun! Gloria is absolutely fantastic as well. She was just a pleasure to work with! Definitely stop in and take a look around, you might just find exactly what you're looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gloria Fernandez

November 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Amazing service"

- Stallion1267

Been going to Hartford Toyota for many years now. Just purchased my 8th car from them. Dave Goduti is fantastic. Always a pleasurable experience. Kind, knowledgable, courteous and efficient. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Experience!"

- Svtprat03

This is my first time buying a new vehicle. From the time I walked in the front door to the time I left with my new truck the experience was great. Everyone was more than helpful in getting what I was looking for. Definitely earned my business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz

October 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The entire staff at Hartford Toyota was AWESOME!"

- Sheeidan

I recently purchased a Rav4 and could not be happier at Hartford Toyota. As soon as I walked in the door I was greeted by David Goduti. What an exceptional experience it was. From start to finish it was magical. Not many times do you go to a dealership and get treated like a $1,000.000 bucks! David took the time to meet my needs and teach me about all the new toys in my Rav4. My next step was to meet with finance. No one likes this part, but this is where I met Gloria Fernandez. She is truly a diamond in the rough. Totally relaxed while signing all the dreaded paperwork, especially with that cool IPAD. She made it a great experience. Lastly I had the pleasure of meeting Andrew Lombardo. He checked to make sure his staff did their job. His staff is exceptional and he should be proud of each and everyone that works at Hartford Toyota. See you in 3 years for the next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Lombardo, Gloria Fernandez

October 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Dave Goduti, salesman"

- toyotaguy

It was an excellent experience from start to finish. This is the second car I have bought with Dave. I will definitely come back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
271 - 280 of 338 results

Dealership Inventory (380 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$44,662

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,224

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$49,471

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,614