About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Goduti.
Dave Goduti
Dave Goduti, Sales and Leasing Consultant / Master Certified Preowned Toyota (Gold Level) Specialist, Hartford Toyota
5.0

Dave Goduti

Sales and Leasing Consultant / Master Certified Preowned Toyota (Gold Level) Specialist

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Pre-Owned (Master Gold Level) / New Cars & Truck (Master Certified Specialist)

Call
Email

313 Reviews of Dave Goduti

July 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"5 star dealer"

- Newcarbuyer

I was very pleased with my experience At Toyota of Hartford! Dave is very attentive to his customers and well educated on Toyota's vehicles. I would highly recommended Dave as a dealer to any of my friends, family or co workers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz , Andrew Lombardo

June 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"great experience"

- bb0355

I am a financial advisor and deal with numbers all the time. I shopped around and found Hartford Toyota offered the best price for the vehicle I was going to lease. The staff was very helpful and delivered everything they promised, including the attractive leasing terms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Zarlenga, Tony Mumtaz

June 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellant Dealership"

- "Sammy"

I visited Hartford Toyota and had a very, very, good experience with the Salesman, the finance officer and the manager. I was treated with upmost respect and honestly. I would definite recommend this dealership to any and all that are looking for a Toyota. Excellent job and team you guys have

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Lombardo, Gloria Fernandez

June 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experiance"

- adisa,mersad123

I had a great experiance . I have been provided with the excellence service , especially Dave Goduti the sales associate . He is great at what he does , he did his best to get us the vehicle and the deals we wanted .We are very satisfied with the service we got.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Knowledgeable sales who knows products on lot"

- Crayons

Great salesman, easy style , lots of patience and very knowledgeable about cars on lot with our criteria. Found spectacular Lease turn in that was new to lot but knew products on lot to offer and show us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gloria Fernandez

May 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Easy and Painless Buying Experience"

- E. Tsagdis

My husband and I had a very pleasant experience buying our new Toyota RAV4 from Hartford Toyota. All staff, especially Dave Goduti our salesman, were very professional and very nice. I definitely recommend Hartford Toyota to anyone looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich McAllister, Jill Bruno, Tony Mumtaz

May 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best car shopping experience !! "

- Denisa

I told Luis what I was looking for to buy and the next day he called me in that he found the perfect car that I wanted! Even though I was picky about what I wanted somehow he still managed to make me happy. I got a 2014 Corolla S Plus and I love it. The process was smooth and very quick. Luis and Dave were very interactive with my parents as well. I didn't feel rushed and pressured to buy anything I didn't like. The staff went beyond my expectations to satisfy me. They even stayed at Toyota until almost 8pm on Saturday to close the deal on my cat, call my insurance ect. I would strongly suggest Hartford Toyota to everyone! Thank you Luis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Plaza

May 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Purchase of a Toyota Rav4"

- Randazzo

My wife and I had a wonderful experience at the Hartford Toyota. We both felt extremely safe in dealing with the employees. Every employee that we came across was patient, very helpful, knowledgeable, professional, and polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Dave-thanks for such a wonderful experience w-my purchase"

- toyota2015

This is my 2nd vehicle that I have purchased at Hartford Toyota. Have always been very pleased with the good service that I received from sales to maintenance and also with my 2nd purchase. Many thanks to Dave Goduti- you showed your willingness and caring about a customer's interest each time I visited you. Again, many thanks to YOU and the other employees that have assisted me during my visits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Lombardo

April 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"New Camry"

- 2nd Time Camry Owner

The Sales and Finance Dept were knowledgeable and friendly. The Internet Salesperson (Tina) kept in touch and scheduled our test drive for us. The Salesperson (Dave) made sure we knew how all of the features worked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons, Tina Zarlenga

271 - 280 of 313 results

Dealership Inventory (415 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,730

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$44,662

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,904

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2016 Toyota Land Cruiser

$86,193

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,224