About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Goduti.
Dave Goduti
Dave Goduti, Sales and Leasing Consultant / Master Certified Preowned Toyota (Gold Level) Specialist, Hartford Toyota
5.0

Dave Goduti

Sales and Leasing Consultant / Master Certified Preowned Toyota (Gold Level) Specialist

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Pre-Owned (Master Gold Level) / New Cars & Truck (Master Certified Specialist)

Call
Email

359 Reviews of Dave Goduti

February 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" New Lease"

- jstamilio777

This is my second lease with Hartford Toyota and the process was easier than my first experience, and that process was simple. There were no hidden fees, no surprises, and no gimmicks. This is my 4th 4-Runner and I've continue to recommend Hartford Toyota to friends and colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2016

Hartford Toyota responded

It is great to hear that our focus on keeping things simple has worked and great customers like yourself keep coming back. Thank you for taking the time to express your appreciation. Thank you for being a long term member of The Hartford Toytota family.

February 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- DonnaG.

I did two visits and several online searches before I actually went in just to see what I wanted. From the time I walked in the front door the receptionist and salesman was friendly. And that goes along way so I stayed. Dave was Awesome with the information as to what I wanted. I was treated with respect not like someone just wanted to make a sale and hurry me along. Great job Dave Goduti the next time I'm in search for a Toyota I hope you're still there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons , Andrew Lombardo

Feb 24, 2016

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank You Donna for the awesome feedback. It's always great to hear our customers are happy with the treatment they receive at Hartford Toyota. It is very likely that Mr. Goduti will be here when you are ready to purchase your next vehicle. He has been with us for several years and always makes sure the customer is his priority. Hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

February 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service and knowledge of product"

- Mppop

We went to the Dealer to buy new Highlander. Dave Goduti showed us the Platinum model we were interested in purchasing. He gave a knowledgeable overview and then showed and explained all of the car's features. He explained the model levels (I.e.) XL, XL Limited and Platinum to help us understand the best choice for us. We decided on the Platinum and Dave placed the order including the special paint and some accessories. Marc spoke to us about financing through Toyota and we decided to finance the balance, after giving a down payment, through Toyota. He gave us a very good interest rate. We also purchased the extended warranty. Upon returning less than a month later, Dave gave us another extensive review of all our Highlander's features, patiently answering all our questions. Finally, we met Andrew who reviewed our experience at Hartford Toyota. This is our fourth Toyota purchase over 22 years and we plan on coming to Hartford Toyota for service. After our wonderful experience with the employees, we will definitely be back for any future new vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons , Andrew Lombardo

February 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Place To Buy A Vehicle!!!"

- tacoma3

Dave Goduti and the whole team were excellent. Dave was very knowledgeable and thorough every step of the way. I was greeted by and introduced to the sales team. All seemed truly interested in making buying a vehicle a quick and seamless operation. I like that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz

February 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent no pressure service!"

- Lnana36

Tina and David were great to work with and walk is through the entire process. I have purchased 2 vehicles and referred family members who have also had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Zarlenga

February 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd Vehicle purchased within 2 weeks"

- Lisa V. Cromwell

Dave Goduti was very pleasant to work with. We purchased a Tundra from him and then within 2 weeks purchased another vehicle from him. Great salesman who will take the time to work with you and help you purchase the right vehicle for your needs. Lisa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THEY ARE GOOD:VIVIAN WITH TWINS"

- Coco

I GAVE THEM THE FIVE STAR BECAUSE THEY DESERVE IT THE SERVICE WAS GREAT AND VERY HONEST AND VERY PATIENCE :AND DAVE THAT MAN IS GOOD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons

February 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"traded rav 4 for hilander"

- highlander

I had previously purchased a vehicle from your establishment and had a nice experience.And this time ,you guys got better, Salesman Dave Goduti was very knowledgeable.friendly,helpful.and professional. Thanks, see you next time Sal G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gloria Fernandez

February 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth experience"

- cardude

The overall experience was very easy from start to finish. Jennifer Rinaldi was responsive my web inquiry and even responded to my follow-up on her day off. I live 45 minutes away from Hartford Toyota, so Jill Bruno was accommodating in negotiating the price over email/phone; she provided a clear breakdown of the monthly lease payments. I made a deposit for the car over the phone, so when I arrived to pick up the car, it was just as easy. There was no wait, and Gloria Fernandez was very diligent in making sure the paperwork was concise so there would not be any surprises down the line. Dave Goduti and Andrew Lombardo made sure that I was comfortable while waiting for the paperwork to be filed and walked me through every part of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jill Bruno , Andrew Lombardo, Gloria Fernandez, Jennifer Rinaldi

January 31, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Love my new Corolla!"

- newcorollaowner

I just want to share my experience at this dealership. I spent alot with Dave Goduti who took the time explaining everything to me about my new car. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
271 - 280 of 359 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,224

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,868

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,354

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,873

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,164

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$36,288

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,248