Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dave Gress.
Dave Gress
Dave Gress at Schoepp Motors Middleton
5.0

Dave Gress

Sales

Schoepp Motors Middleton

3440 Tribeca Drive
Middleton, WI 53562

Welcome to Schoepp Motors! I'm happy to call Madison my hometown! My wife and I have one child, a boy that's in 3rd grade. Spending family time together is priority #1. I've always loved everything cars and trucks. I entered into the automobile business in 1984. Your vehicle is important and personal to you and I want to help you love your car! I am focused on providing outstanding personal service and a relaxed, confident buying experience! Please feel free to email me at dave.gress@schoeppmotors.com or give me a call 608-347-9790 if I can be of assistance with your vehicle purchase.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 11 mos

104 Reviews of Dave Gress

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was great I had a great experience they treated..."

- Lesuave1995

Everyone was great I had a great experience they treated me and my girl great they made sure that I left satisfied thank Heath and the team at schoepp motor on the east side of Madison

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Corcoran, Bryan Landgraf, Kyle Herbst, Dan Healey, Eric Eithun, Heath Deflorian, Carmine Green, Toni Kreutzer, Luke Benson

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Transaction handled over the telephone. Our salesman Dave..."

- agpeterson527

Transaction handled over the telephone. Our salesman Dave Gress took care of me. No price help. Still a great place to buy a good auto. Thank You to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Hargraves

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave is great and worked with us so well ! He ensured..."

- Burmah42

Dave is great and worked with us so well ! He ensured that we were going to walk out with the best vehicle for our family ! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave helped me purchase my Hyundai Elantra and he made..."

- Jill

Dave helped me purchase my Hyundai Elantra and he made the experience so simple and easy! Love my car!!! I purchased my previous car from Schoepp Motors and Dave just reinforced my decision to return there for this car! I don’t purchase a new car very often so I felt like a “rookie” but Dave’s knowledge and experience put my worries to rest. Would absolutely recommend that this is a great place to purchase a car and ask for Dave! Thanks Schoepp Motors!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave was great to work with! We love our new car! We..."

- MacKenzie

Dave was great to work with! We love our new car! We will definitely come back to Schoepp Motors Middleton again. They had a great selection and excellent prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave made it super easy to find the vehicle that fit are..."

- Becky.powley

Dave made it super easy to find the vehicle that fit are needs, we ended up with a great SUV! Thanks Dave :D :D :D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave and charlie helped me so much and got me approved..."

- Jesse vang

Dave and charlie helped me so much and got me approved for a car I've always wanted! They are the best I've ever worked with. I highly recommend those two.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Condon

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I gave Dave my criteria and had a carb lined up for me..."

- Tommy Z

I gave Dave my criteria and had a carb lined up for me the next day. Fast personal service within a few hours, I drove my vehicle off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave Gress was our salesperson. He had the Jeep we..."

- pojo58

Dave Gress was our salesperson. He had the Jeep we wanted to test drive warmed up and ready even though it was one of the coldest days of the year. Once we agreed to purchase the vehicle, Dave worked diligently to get the deal done, even with our trade in, in a timely fashion. We will use Dave and Schoepp Motors in the future for our vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave was very professional, helpful, and kind. We will..."

- Andrewthuot91

Dave was very professional, helpful, and kind. We will definitely recommend this dealership to our family and friends. This will be the first place for us to check out in our future vehicle shopping!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $21,888
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $48,996
2020 Ford F-150
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $60,700
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,676
2018 Honda Accord
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $23,991
2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek Hybrid
used
Green exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $30,991
2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD