About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Gress.
Dave Gress
Dave Gress, Sales, Schoepp Motors Middleton
4.9

Dave Gress

Sales

Schoepp Motors Middleton

3440 Tribeca Drive
Middleton, WI 53562

Contact Me

Welcome to Schoepp Motors! I'm happy to call Madison my hometown! My wife and I have one child, a boy in 1st grade. Spending family time together is priority #1. I've always loved everything cars and trucks. I entered into the automobile business in 1985. Your vehicle is important and personal to you and I want to help you love your car! I am focused on providing outstanding personal service and a relaxed, confident buying experience! Please feel free to email me at dave.gress@schoeppmotors.com or give me a call 608-347-9790 if I can be of assistance with your vehicle purchase.

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Dave Gress

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Renee

Dave Gress provided a great buying experience. We had been to several places looking for a truck and once we met Dave we knew he was the one we trusted to purchase a vehicle from. Thanks, Dave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hard Workers"

- Carman1215

Dave, Patrick and Donna did a fantastic job of getting me into the vehicle that I wanted. All 3 worked very hard and I have no doubt they do the same for all their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Rogalla, Donna McClearn

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very welcoming."

- DennisW93

We had a very good experience at Schoepp Motors Middleton. We will be returning in a year or so to get a truck. Dave Gress, Donna McClearn and Scott Lux were of great help to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn, Scott Lux.

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A positive and satisfied Schepp Motors car buying experience"

- Javier

Dave Gress was very professional and excellent to work with on my recent purchase of a car. He was very helpful and patient as I test drove 4 different vehicles and assisted me in my decision process without the "sales pressure attitudes". Dave and Scott Lux delivered positive car buying experience at Schoepps Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lux

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- telliott

Dave was very helpful and easy to work with. We have worked with him twice now and I personally sought him out when showing up to Schoepps this time as well. He is friendly, helpful straightforward and experienced. Financing was very quick and painless. My wife is happy with her new ride. Happy wife, Happy Life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"trustworthy "

- Felecia

My first impression of Dave was a very good one. He was busy doing something else but took the time out to help me. Dave also pointed out something that was wrong with the vehicle that I missed but it wasn't something that was a deal breaker, That showed me he honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable, Friendly, and Honest."

- Audi/RangeRover

Dave was helping my boyfriend buy a car when I had a beautiful Audi catch my eye. He was so patient, friendly, honest and got me a great deal. The whole experience went smooth. My boyfriend and I both bought cars from Dave and have nothing but great things to say about him and our experience today. Thanks for putting us both in our new cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with and Dave offered alternative vehicle that."

- Max1234

Dave was honest and helpful, not pushy and offers Good vehicle at a good price. Camry fit the vehicle price that I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Rubicon 2018"

- Jeep18gyy

In less than 90 minutes I was able to negotiate, finance, and drive away with a 2018 Jeep Rubicon and make my family’s trip to Six Flags Great America! Thanks Dave Gress!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"professional service."

- mfopi

Dave was up front and honest about vehicle purchased. was able to negotiate a fair price for both parties. would recommend Dave and Shoepp motors to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results