Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Gress.
Dave Gress
Dave Gress at Schoepp Motors Middleton
4.9

Dave Gress

Sales

Schoepp Motors Middleton

3440 Tribeca Drive
Middleton, WI 53562

Welcome to Schoepp Motors! I'm happy to call Madison my hometown! My wife and I have one child, a boy that just finished 2nd grade. Spending family time together is priority #1. I've always loved everything cars and trucks. I entered into the automobile business in 1984. Your vehicle is important and personal to you and I want to help you love your car! I am focused on providing outstanding personal service and a relaxed, confident buying experience! Please feel free to email me at dave.gress@schoeppmotors.com or give me a call 608-347-9790 if I can be of assistance with your vehicle purchase.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 1 mo

77 Reviews of Dave Gress

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience. Everyone is friendly and..."

- DebW

Great car buying experience. Everyone is friendly and helpful and everything went smoothly. Thank you Schoepp Motors. I definitely will be back for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody was very friendly and professional. I couldn't..."

- Chris N.

Everybody was very friendly and professional. I couldn't be happier with my purchase and quality of service they delivered. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a quality vehicle at great prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lux, Charlie Condon

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We all know buying cars can be a pain! Not with these..."

- Al

We all know buying cars can be a pain! Not with these guys! I told them what I was looking for ..two days later I drove off the lot with the truck I wanted ! I dealt with Bryan I would recommend .. everyone I talked to there was very nice no pressure ..around see if there's anything you like if you don't see anything... They'll find it for you.. Happy car shopping!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Landgraf, Eric Eithun

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 stars for Schoepp Motors Middleton !"

- brad102476

I must say that I was treated with the utmost kindness, respect, and with a non judgmental attitude. I have been working hard to rebuild my credit and establishment since my divorce. I had been met with some difficulty in securing a car loan from other dealerships/lenders. I worked with Dave Gress (Salesperson) and Donna in finance at Schoepp's. They were both compassionate and understanding. They worked to get me the car I really wanted, and at at rate that was absolutely acceptable for my situation. I actually made out much better than I thought I could. I was not pressured to buy additional warranties, GAP, etc... I was in an out in no time. Donna provided me some solid financial advice and Dave took the time to do touch up spot cleaning on my car as I was leaving. This Toyota Camry is three years old, and looks and runs like it just came off the assembly line. Thank you so much ! I am so grateful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful experience with Dave. He helped us find..."

- Druidicsleep

Had a wonderful experience with Dave. He helped us find an SUV. He seemed honest and was not pushy at all. My fiancé and I are very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Very pleased"

- jjschultz2323

We were very happy working with Dave to find our dream car. He was very knowledgeable and friendly! We did not feel any pressure, which was nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grat job Dave. We were very happy to do business with you..."

- Frankiewicz

Great job Dave. We were very happy to do business with you and really appreciated your honesty! We will be back for our next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We will definitely return to Schoepp Motors next time we..."

- anne.rasmussenclark

We will definitely return to Schoepp Motors next time we need to buy a car! Dave was friendly, helpful, and there was NO sales pressure. And their prices are more than fair - we left with a newer model than we were looking at and still kept to our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the most painless car buying experience I’ve..."

- ChakoBurd

This was the most painless car buying experience I’ve ever had. When Dave came out and asked what I was looking for, he was like “We’ve got a newer that just came in, I’ll go get it.” As soon as he pulled around in the car I knew it was “The One.” Because if the COVID-19 mess, I wasn’t expecting any car dealers to be open, but I was pleasantly surprised. A friend recommended Schoepp Motors as a place to start looking for a new car, and I have to say, I would pass on that recommendation. Thanks Dave! You guys rock~

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lux

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in their looking for a good truck and Dave helped..."

- Armando Carranza

I went in their looking for a good truck and Dave helped me Find exactly what I was looking for and I couldn't of been more happier! I highly recommend Shopping at Schoepp Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $15,999

2017 Toyota Camry

$15,999

Used 2007 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $3,999

2007 Toyota Sienna

$3,999

Used 2002 Ford F-150 car, priced at $15,000

2002 Ford F-150

$15,000

Used 2014 Honda CR-V car, priced at $14,500

2014 Honda CR-V

$14,500

Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $12,999

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$12,999

Used 2016 Kia Optima car, priced at $9,499

2016 Kia Optima

$9,499

Used 2016 Nissan Versa car, priced at $9,488

2016 Nissan Versa

$9,488

Used 2016 Ford Taurus car, priced at $9,999

2016 Ford Taurus

$9,999