Dave Gress
Dave Gress at Schoepp Motors Middleton

Dave Gress

Sales

Schoepp Motors Middleton

3440 Tribeca Drive
Middleton, WI 53562

5.0
132 Reviews

Welcome to Schoepp Motors! I'm happy to call Madison my hometown! My wife and I have one child, a boy that's in 4th grade. Spending family time together is priority #1. I've always loved everything cars and trucks. I entered into the automobile business in 1984. Your vehicle is important and personal to you and I want to help you love your car! I am focused on providing outstanding personal service and a relaxed, confident buying experience! Please feel free to email me at dave.gress@schoeppmotors.com or give me a call 608-347-9790 if I can be of assistance with your vehicle purchase.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 11 mos

132 Reviews of Dave Gress

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, no pressure, overall a great experience - second car I purchased from Schoepp and I will be back. More

by tcaravello
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Dave Gress made me feel sure about purchasing the car. Showed me the car and what was done to it for me to see what I'm purchasing is not only worth More

by rodriguezmarie41
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave went above and beyond when we were looking for a car for our daughter! He had it sent to the west location and got it all cleaned up perfect for us to see! Service was awesome ***** He answered all our More

by Randyandteresa
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely easy to work with. Stayed after hours to get everything done. Couldn’t be happier with the purchase. More

by andy
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave was super helpful & made the process of buying a car very easy for us. More

by Mathy465
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave was very personable and professional from the beginning. I reached out to Dave on Facebook market place about a jeep, it ended up being sold, but I still met with Dave to look at other jeeps. Dav More

by mckenahuffman5
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave was upfront honest! He went up and beyond to accommodate my purchase. We drove 4.5 hours one way and no surprises when we got there… Thanks again Dave for all you did! More

by Eafatato
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Hargraves

March 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave was very helpful throughout the purchase process! Although it took some time to get the deal done, everyone worked together to get us into the truck we really wanted - much appreciated! More

by Dan
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn

March 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesperson is nice but … he showed us a Ford Escape and explained it to us as an Edge, so I’d question his car identification skills. He also directed answers to my questions to my fiancé even though More

by Casey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave was great to work with and made the process very easy! He was courteous, and I didn’t feel rushed into my decision. Schoepp’s financing team is also very fast - we didn’t have to wait around long fo More

by Kayla M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn

1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (326 Vehicles)

used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $19,995
2012 Chevrolet Traverse
used
White Diamond Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW M440 car, priced at $69,999
2021 BMW M440
used
Tanzanite Blue II Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Kia Rio car, priced at $11,500
2014 Kia Rio
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $93,500
2022 Chevrolet Suburban
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $29,660
2016 Lexus NX 200t
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $72,500
2019 Audi RS 5
used
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive