About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Koob.
Dave Koob
Dave Koob, Sales Consultant, Lou Fusz Toyota
5.0

Dave Koob

Sales Consultant

Lou Fusz Toyota

10725 Manchester Rd
St Louis, MO 63122

Contact Me
Call
Email

43 Reviews of Dave Koob

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"DAVE Koob took care of me"

- Wizard

Dave took the time to locate a new Highlander for me based on my interior, exterior and option packages that I wanted on my new vehicle. Drove 200 miles to make the deal at Lou Fusz. Thanks DAVE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Newcar123

Purchased a 2018 Highlander SE our salesman Dave Koob knew the vehicle well and provided great insight on different trims and available options. Finance was a breeze and GM thanked us for our purchase. Fantastic experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Church

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great! "

- Jess

Everyone went out of there way to make sure I left happy. I would recommend the dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle. These guys were amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Donohue, Bill McKeown

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reliable dealer"

- Corolla fan

Our third Corolla in five years! We want our sons to have safe reliable cars . Dave Koob was patient and helpful. He went the extra mile coming in on his day off! We've been coming to Lou Fusz for 25 years. Its great to have a dealer you can trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was wonderful, love Dave Koob."

- Jodibw@hotmail.com

Dave was so nice and made the process easy. He gave us a very fair trade in and offered help if we have questions later. It was no pressure sales, best experience we have ever had buying a car. We will refer him to as many people as we can

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick McLafferty, Chelsea Bank

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dave Kood was great, no pressure and very knowledgeable. "

- Michael9176

Great staff and selection. Dave Koob was wonderful. I have and will recccommend! Keep up the great work. As a member of the soccer club we are happy to support and be supported. We are Saint Louis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- BoughtAPriusPrime

Bought a Prius Prime from Lou Fusz Toyota, and it was great! They were far more ready than other dealers to make a deal. I wanted a particular color/interior combination that they didn't have on the lot, so they had to do a transfer from another dealer which took until Monday. Dave, who I was originally working with, went on vacation but Patrick and Jim made sure I was taken care of without any issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Donohue, Bill McKeown, Patrick McLafferty

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic quick Buy! "

- Jillvoyles

Last night we had Car trouble. With leaving on a road trip today we needed to get into a newer vehicle right away. Shane was able and ready to help! He was able to stay in the payment range that we agreed upon. Quick trade. And we were out the door and on our way to Minnesota! Thanks Shane and the rest of the staff at Lou fusz Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Roemer

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 4Runner"

- cunnine

Joey Whitacre and Dave Koob did a great job for us. Professional, responsive and very helpful. Far better than trying to do this online. Personal connection and the ability to have Fusz help with questions or problems down the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Whitacre

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car, Crazy Day"

- Jerran

Lou Fusz Toyota was very helpful in helping me find the right vehicle and the right color. They also assisted in taking my previous car as a trade in which helped in getting it off my hands. Although I was a young person, they allowed me to go off on a test drive that took about 25 minutes because I wanted to experience the interstate as well. I was really impressed with the warranties that were offered for the engine, transmission, and electrical aspects which ensure that I won’t be left in the dark should something go wrong. Overall, a fantastic experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gustafson

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (455 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,124

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,802

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,077

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,258

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$88,479

2018 Toyota Highlander

$46,404

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,347