About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Kwak.
Dave Kwak
Dave Kwak, Sales Guide, Land Rover Princeton
not yet rated

Dave Kwak

Sales Guide

Land Rover Princeton

1125 NJ-206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Dave Kwak

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Discovery purchase"

- ERB

Dave promptly returned all my calls. He explained the features of the car and finally set everything up for the day I came in to make the purchase process seamless. I arrived to look at the car and complete the transaction on a Saturday. All was done in about an hour!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Krail, Evan Ross

Feb 15, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so glad you enjoyed the experience. Thank you for sharing and giving us the chance to earn your business.

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Staff at this dealership go above and beyond"

- Kimgio

I just purchased my car and have only dealt with employees associated with purchasing the car. Each employee was great . Dave was very easy to work with and having Evan come to the house was a dream come true . He was very patient, informative and answered all questions . I went to pick up my plates and Carlos offered to put them on and continued to help me with questions and took his time to help with a few issues I asked to speak to a manager to compliment the staff and he also, was gracious and when asked ,rich helped me find this site . I can only give the dealership four stars because I have not had my car serviced yet and do not have the experience to comment any further . However I hope to give five stars in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent all the way around"

- Guyjames

Excellen all departments sales, service,, delivery, finance, great cust service and attention to detail and needs, supportive in all areas, true cust service will always be a customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast service and always kept their word"

- Vrangerover

I will keep buying my range rover from this dealership had a great experience from the finance to the salesman, all aces. Also they had a great price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$71,716

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$76,486

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$70,965

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$94,570

2019 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$86,910

2019 Land Rover Range Rover

$63,966

2019 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$90,616

2019 Land Rover Discovery

$50,041