About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Miller.
Dave Miller
Dave Miller, Service, Spitzer Ford Hartville
5.0

Dave Miller

Service

Spitzer Ford Hartville

543 W. Maple Street
Hartville, OH 44632

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Dave Miller

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service nice people ."

- Hawk43

Ongoing years of using this same dealership .People involved in the lease of my new vehicle we’re knowledgeable and took the time to answer all my questions . Carmin helped me secure a $ 1000.00 bonus from dome .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change, replace parts"

- Ray

Employee very professional and courteous. also helpful. he had everything done in a reasonable time. He made sure that I was satisfied with my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was very honest and did all they said they would do."

- caw

We have purchased several vehicles here and used their service and was very satisfied with salesmen as well as service. They were very honest and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on your visit! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Jl

Excellent service department, with pleasant and knowledgeable staff. I had many questions regarding my warranty and they took the time to explain everything in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always excellent service "

- msscott1986

I recently had my first oil change at the Hartville Spitzer Ford and the serivce team was kind and worked as quickly as possible since we had to wait. The wait area was clean and comfortable. Great experience as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Sipe

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales and Service staff very forthcoming"

- 1stGenFordGuy

I go to Spitzer in Hartville for regular service on all my vehicles. The 5-Star Service Dept is very thorough and professional. My experience with recent purchase of a 2018 model was great. Sales staff and Manager very accommodating and offered good discounts. Very pleased with the whole experience. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Fincham, Randy Smith, Mike Shaheen

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales and service experience"

- Laura M

Purchased a CPO 2013 Ford Fusion with no hassles and honest saleswoman/service technician. Told us upfront about an issue that needed to be fixed, put a downpayment to hold with the assurance of a complete refund if repair did not meet our satisfaction. Needless to say - we were very happy with the service and the follow-up paint touch ups that worked with our schedules. We were very pleased with the entire experience, great staff, friendly and welcoming environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

Laura, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I highly recommend, great service, great people"

- Dustin Shilling

Thank you. I had great service when i got my new truck at spitzer (Jun. 26 2018.) Everyone did fantastic. Great deal. Very easy to work with. The only question i have is when will i recieve the email to take a survey about the service i had. Because everyone is getting nothing but excellent. I will definitly be going back. So far i have bought 3 vehicles from there. Along with many of my relatives. I will refer anyone who is looking for a vehicle toSPITZER FORD HARTVILLE I am very please and happy. 5 stars is not enough. David & Dan did fantastic. Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

Dustin, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly service personnel and helpful."

- Cupcake

The dealership is very nice and helpful to work with regarding repairs and check-ups on my vehicle. If something was not right after taking the car home, all I had to do was contact the dealership and go back to see them. It was just an error on the service mans part and all was corrected and working again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Geitgey, Zack Hoover

Jun 26, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. At Spitzer Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service."

- Davebug227

Great service, friendly staff and convenient online Scheduling. Bought my Ford F-150 here in January of 2017 and the sales staff was excellent to deal with. Will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

2016 Ford Fiesta

$17,000

2018 Ford F-150

$37,838

2018 Ford F-150

$39,313

2017 Ford Fusion

$28,859

2018 Ford F-150

$39,263

2018 Ford F-150

$40,451

2018 Ford Escape

$21,081

2018 Ford Escape

$24,776