About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Miller.
Dave Miller
Dave Miller, Sales Person, Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton
4.8

Dave Miller

Sales Person

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton

7111 Sunset Strip NW
North Canton, OH 44720

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

31 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

In addition to my 30 plus years selling Chevrolets here at Spitzer i also spent 10 Years as the sales manager here. I feel with that experience i know this business as well as anybody out there. This will help us both get you into the right vehicle.

Call
Email

37 Reviews of Dave Miller

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING SERVICE!"

- Kandreotti

By far, the best experience I’ve had purchasing a vehicle. Dave Miller and Mike Shaheen were extremely helpful and went out of their way to make the experience quick and easy. Dave even took extra time to go over everything one on one and helped get the vehicle ammenities set up for me. I definitely recommend Spitzer and will continue to use them from here on out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shaheen, Chris Jung

Aug 16, 2018

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Mom of 3

Great Experience . They went over the top for us. Brought the car 1hr and 30 Mins from other dealership so we could test drive. Well diffently come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"YES to Spitzer!!"

- HaileyFLowery

After searching many months for a vehicle, I finally found the identical one I’ve been wanting at spitzer. Not only did I drive two hours to Ohio, but I also walked in with a set price in my mind & cash. Scott, Dave, Brian & JR all worked with me until they could find a price that worked for all of us. I traded my 07 Chevy Silverado truck for a 2017 Ford Escape. Woke up this morning with no regrets. I love my new Car! Thank you all so much for your help! You made car buying fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service With a 😃"

- TraxGma

Everyone was very friendly. No pressure. RJ and Dave truly went above and beyond in trying to get me the Best deal Ever!! They actually did whatever it took to get me the car and price I can afford...No dealer has ever been as diligent to make me a Happy and satisfied customer who will tell everyone I know how wonderful they were to work with. I even hugged both of them because I felt they really Cared. When is the last time you hugged a car sales man and his Boss?????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful fair and enjoyable"

- Pamelall

Everyone at spitzer is great. This is the third car we have leased from spitzer in the last 14 months. We will continue to deal with them because everyone from the sales people service people and the managers have made us feel welcome and appreciated. We will be back when we need any other vehicle needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Mopryszko

Dave Miller was my salesman and I felt he listened to me and got me the deal I wanted on the car I wanted. He went over everything in the car and even synced my device for me! I drove away happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2018

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing. Dave found the perfect vechile for me. "

- charlie

Dave listens and delivers. I am so picky especially about the color . Dave said he would find my SUV and he did. He is patient and passionate about his job. He always does that little extra. He kept in contact every step of the way. Love this guy. Charlie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2018

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Spitzer Chevy North Canton and we hope to see you again.

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome sales and service. "

- Kjpeters

My husband and I bought our Suburban back in December. It was the best Christmas present to ourselves. Dave Miller our salesman is fantastic. We have bought several vehicles from Dave and so did our son. He is great to work with and would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2018

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Spitzer Chevy North Canton and we hope to see you again soon!

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Krissiexxrenee

I got a Ford Edge which I absolutely love. Most of all I have bought a few cars now Dave miller by far has been the best person I’ve delt with. Will go back to him for the next one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JR (William) Smith

May 11, 2018

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Spitzer Chevy North Canton. Thank you again for the great review!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My husband and I had an overall great experience at Spitzer."

- Rphillips1015

I would just like to say that this was my first time buying a car, and I'm so glad we chose Spitzer. As soon as we arrived Dave came up to greet us and was very friendly. I was so nervous, but he didn't make me feel intimidated at all especially when we went on a test drive and him and my husband started cracking jokes. He really made it feel like he wasn't just trying to sell us a car, like he truly did care and I think that's a big part of what made the experience so great! I would absolutely recommend any one of my friends or family to buy from them, in fact I already have! Well all in all we have a great experience, and will definitely be returning for our future vehicles. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Van Riper

May 11, 2018

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,069

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$21,413

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,551

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,613

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,367

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,613

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$30,984

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$65,808