About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Miller.
Dave Miller
Dave Miller, Sales Person, Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton
4.8

Dave Miller

Sales Person

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton

7111 Sunset Strip NW
North Canton, OH 44720

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

31 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

In addition to my 30 plus years selling Chevrolets here at Spitzer i also spent 10 Years as the sales manager here. I feel with that experience i know this business as well as anybody out there. This will help us both get you into the right vehicle.

Call
Email

42 Reviews of Dave Miller

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Amber2128

Great service, dave is awesome everyone needs to work with him. He is honest and tells you straight forward if things will workor not. Love working with dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Jung

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a great experience!"

- Susie

The service was great and the staff very easy to work with. I would recommend Spitzer Chevrolet to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best service!!"

- rchelle

The staff we're by far the most courteous & professional that we've ever experienced. Every step of the process was explained & we felt very welcome. Thank you Spitzer for your awesome service & friendly staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shaheen

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Needed a used car and got one. "

- zmorelli

Walked in with a price and idea of what car I wanted and 2 days later I left with a used 2013 Ford Taurus and I couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Van Riper

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dave Miller is the man!"

- Marshamanfred

Dave Miller is an experienced courteous and helpful sales person. Made the process easy and understandable. Got me a great deal ! I’ve dealt with other Chevy dealers and felt I didn’t get best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING SERVICE!"

- Kandreotti

By far, the best experience I’ve had purchasing a vehicle. Dave Miller and Mike Shaheen were extremely helpful and went out of their way to make the experience quick and easy. Dave even took extra time to go over everything one on one and helped get the vehicle ammenities set up for me. I definitely recommend Spitzer and will continue to use them from here on out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shaheen, Chris Jung

Aug 16, 2018

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Mom of 3

Great Experience . They went over the top for us. Brought the car 1hr and 30 Mins from other dealership so we could test drive. Well diffently come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"YES to Spitzer!!"

- HaileyFLowery

After searching many months for a vehicle, I finally found the identical one I’ve been wanting at spitzer. Not only did I drive two hours to Ohio, but I also walked in with a set price in my mind & cash. Scott, Dave, Brian & JR all worked with me until they could find a price that worked for all of us. I traded my 07 Chevy Silverado truck for a 2017 Ford Escape. Woke up this morning with no regrets. I love my new Car! Thank you all so much for your help! You made car buying fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service With a 😃"

- TraxGma

Everyone was very friendly. No pressure. RJ and Dave truly went above and beyond in trying to get me the Best deal Ever!! They actually did whatever it took to get me the car and price I can afford...No dealer has ever been as diligent to make me a Happy and satisfied customer who will tell everyone I know how wonderful they were to work with. I even hugged both of them because I felt they really Cared. When is the last time you hugged a car sales man and his Boss?????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful fair and enjoyable"

- Pamelall

Everyone at spitzer is great. This is the third car we have leased from spitzer in the last 14 months. We will continue to deal with them because everyone from the sales people service people and the managers have made us feel welcome and appreciated. We will be back when we need any other vehicle needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$19,913

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,908

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$65,808

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,121

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$43,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,972

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$49,815

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,867