Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Nichols.
Dave Nichols
Dave Nichols, Auto Broker, Automotive Search Inc
5.0

Dave Nichols

Auto Broker

Automotive Search Inc

9779 E. Hampden Avenue
Denver, CO 80231

Contact Me

A life-long car fanatic, and East Coast transplant since mid-'70s. My guiding philosophy is to treat people like I would want to be treated, and to have some fun. Life's too short. Give me the opportunity to find you the right vehicle at a very fair price. You won't be disappointed.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Certified & Trained

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

52 Reviews of Dave Nichols

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Honda!"

- Taylor

I will recommend Dave to everyone I know! He made the car buying process so easy and got us exactly what we wanted. Won't go any where else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Nichols

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Phil1234

Buying was simple and easy. Dave found the car I wanted and got me better financing. I would highly recommend Dave at auto search.com.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- BethS

I worked with Dave at Automotive Search Inc. He was so helpful in walking me through the car buying process. His insight was incredibly valuable. I definitely recommend working with the team over at Automotive Search Inc. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Painless"

- Colorado Car Fan

Dave Nichols made this the easiest car purchase we've ever experienced. We love the car and will recommend Auto Search Denver to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great! Thanks Dave! Love the car! "

- Kris R

Wonderful experience buying my "new to me car" I love it! Did great in the several snow storms we had since I bought it. Thanks Dave Nichols.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people, great cars"

- Encyc

I was thrilled to find such a used car that had been well attended to. New tires, new timing belt, new oil and filter! Dave Nichols was great. Because of my work hours, he brought the car for me to see at my home after hours. Furthermore, he came to my work to take my old car out for an appraisal! I love the new-to-me car. Dave found a car that fit all my perameters. I am very happy with my car; and I am delighted with Dave and the whole team at AutoSearch. I recommend them to anyone that needs a car. They are honest and transparent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond Experience"

- eb3922

Dave was absolutely fantastic through the process of buying the car! He was extremely timely on finding vehicles, running Carfax on them all proactively and providing his honest and thorough opinion on everything. It was a seamless experience from start to finish! He bent over backwards to bring in cars to test drive for me, as I was deciding between a few brands of cars. Once we found the one, Dave even took time out of his day to drive the car up to my office, do the paperwork there, so I didn't have to go down to the office during rush hour. This is my second experience with AutoSearch and I won't ever consider going anywhere else. Dave took the stress out of car buying and he was always in my corner to find me the perfect vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- GingerN

I recently purchased a new 2018 VW Tiguan from Automotive Search and it was an all-around excellent experience. I made a comment to a mutual friend that I was in the market for a Tiguan and he told me to talk to Dave. I'm so glad that I did. Dave took all of the pain out of buying a new car. I knew exactly what I wanted. Dave found my Tiguan in just a few days. Honestly, it happened quicker than I expected it would. The process was so easy. No haggling. I paid a fair price. I got a great financing offer. I couldn't be happier. My friend told me that Dave is a good guy and he was right. Dave is awesome to work with. He's a car guy. He loves everything about cars and he knows so much about them too. I asked him a ton of questions and he answered every one! After this experience, Dave is my car guy. I'm sure that if you work with Dave, he will be your car guy too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super helpful!"

- bperez

Dave was so great in helping us research all of our different options! I felt like we could always contact him if we had a question or a concern and he would answer right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Customer Service and Honest"

- HappyCustomer

The glowing reviews on google are well deserved! This dealership is a class act and working with Dave Nichols was a pleasure! They offer their vehicles at fair prices without the negotiation hassle, they don’t charge any hidden fees that most other dealers charge, they offer competitive rates on financing that aren’t marked up, and they are passionate about cars and making their customers happy! I normally prefer to buy direct from individuals and avoid the dealers because I don’t trust them. But I would be happy to purchase another vehicle from Dave and the group at Automotive Search. The icing on the cake was I bought the car as a birthday present surprise for my wife and they had it prepped and ready to go with a giant red bow! This is the way car buying should be! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (45 Vehicles)

2014 Lexus LX 570

$46,500

2014 Lexus IS 250

$20,750

2015 Nissan Murano

$24,450

2015 Nissan Murano

$23,250

2018 Mazda CX-5

$27,525

2013 Toyota Tundra

$31,275

2013 Toyota Tundra

$24,950

2015 Nissan Rogue

$20,175