About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Patino.
Dave Patino
Dave Patino, Sales Consultant, Star Buick GMC
5.0

Dave Patino

Sales Consultant

Star Buick GMC

260 Country Club Road
Easton, PA 18045

Contact Me

After many years of serving the community as a law enforcement officer, Dave has decided to make a positive change in his life. He has always loved cars and trucks ... so why not sell them. He dove right in and has become one of the area's top sales consultants ... we are privileged and lucky to have him on our staff.

Call
Email

70 Reviews of Dave Patino

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales representative "

- Jules1102

Thoroughly went over all aspects of the car, no question to small or silly which is unusual in today’s car sales industry. I’ve come across sales guys that expect you to do all vehicle research before you visit dealer, “no questions please” attitude. That was not the case with David. Open door policy, no question to small! Great vehicle price. Easy transition. No pressure. Even let us take the car to our house to make sure it fit in the garage. Couldn’t ask for anything else in sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"4th car from Star - Excellent"

- HappyCustomerTB

Dave went above and beyond to make sure the entire buying process went as smooth as possible. He worked hard to make sure we got the very best deal, the very best service and the very best over experience we could have hoped for. He strives to put the customer first, recognizing the hard-working individuals and families behind these purchases and helps you save as much money as possible without sacrificing EXCELLENT customer service! Rob Eddinger was a pleasure to finalize the process with and made the overall experience the best I've encountered thus far. Wouldn't want to deal with anyone else, these two were the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Eddinger

Dec 19, 2018

Star Buick GMC responded

We thank you for your loyalty to our dealership and for leaving these very kind words! Regards, The Star Buick GMC Cadillac Team.

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience from start to finish"

- sam f

Working with Mr. Patino was nothing short of a pleasure. He took the time to get to know me, my situation, and what I was looking for in both a car and "the deal". Dave was not pushy or aggressive, and was focused on ensuring I was comfortable at every step in the process. The whole staff at Star Buick GMC reflected a similar customer-focus. Buy your next car here, from Dave Patino!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Star Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the business and taking the time to review us. We hope to see you again in the future.

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Star Sales Professional"

- Doug_Perry

10/09/18. I recently purchased a pre-owned 2015 Corvette z06 from Dave Patino at Star Buick GMC and I love it. Truth be told, I had planned on visiting 2 other dealerships on that day, to test drive similar z06's, but Dave himself sold me. He was very informative with a no pressure approach. Best compliment I can give anyone is that he was very honest, genuine and authentic........a quality that's hard to find these days. Before I purchase another vehicle, in the GMC family, I will definitely be calling Dave first........and I recommend you do the same. Thank you, Dave for an incredible experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Star Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the business and the great review. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would by from them again!!!"

- jmzmeek

I just want to thank everyone at Star Buick in Easton especially David Latino for a great buying experience. It took me a while to find the truck I wanted and they just happened to have one so stopped by and David took good care of everything and before you knew it we were out the door with are new truck. I would and will recommend them to anyone who wants good honest pricing and also good customer service they know what they are doing .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Star Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience at Star Buick GMC. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team. Enjoy your new ride! Best regards, The Star Buick GMC Team

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep wrangler "

- Jeep1750

Our experience at Star with Dave being our car salesman was so laid back and awesome he was super helpful and did an amazing job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Anderson

Jul 31, 2018

Star Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the excellent review. We work very hard deliver complete satisfaction. Stop by to say hello the next time you visit our service department.

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Sales Person"

- k9tutor

Dave Patino was probably the best sales person I have ever delt with! He was patient with me looking at different cars. He was very compassionate to my personal needs and situation. He did his very best to give me a good deal and went above and beyond to help me out! He even stayed after hours to help me 100% complete my purchase. Dave Patino is a top notch guy!! Seek him out to sell you your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Star Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the excellent review. We work very hard deliver complete satisfaction. Stop by to say hello the next time you visit our service department.

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Kluster0630

Dave was amazing to work with in helping us get our first family car. Anyone who is in the market for a new vehicle should definitely go see Dave and his team. You are truly a member of their family with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- L Smith

A couple weeks ago, my wife and I lost 2 cars in a flood in Virginia. We wanted to replace them with "like vehicles". I searched the web using Auto Trader and found a vehicle at Star that sounded good. I reviewed the staff feedback on line and asked to speak with Dave Patino on my initial call. What a good decision!!!!! Dave worked with me and was my set of eyes as he reviewed the vehicle which was 300+ miles away from our home. He was not pushy (which is a definite "turn off" with me); rather, I felt he was genuinely interested in my situation and helped facilitate the deal. I flew to Eaton last week and Dave went the extra step to pick me up at the airport. The car was exactly what I was looking for and Dave's description was "spot on". It was such a pleasure working with Dave through the whole process. His efforts made this a great buying experience. Thank you Dave and Star Buick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Air Conditioner Compressor "

- jamoyer Verified Customer

Due to allergies and asthma I live by my air conditioner. So when it didn’t get cool I took it to Star Buick. They put dye in the line and in about a week, I took it back. They found that it was leaking from the compressor. They ordered the part and when it came in they installed it. So far it is working very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Lindsay, Justin Morgan

Jun 12, 2018

Star Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that the efforts of our team has made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand.

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (401 Vehicles)

2017 Buick Enclave

$53,785

2018 GMC Canyon

$42,185

2017 GMC Acadia

$44,435

2017 Buick Enclave

$53,185

2018 GMC Canyon

$42,125

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$47,495

2018 GMC Canyon

$26,285

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,475