About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Patino.
Dave Patino
Dave Patino, Sales Consultant, Star Buick GMC
5.0

Dave Patino

Sales Consultant

Star Buick GMC

260 Country Club Road
Easton, PA 18045

Contact Me

After many years of serving the community as a law enforcement officer, Dave has decided to make a positive change in his life. He has always loved cars and trucks ... so why not sell them. He dove right in and has become one of the area's top sales consultants ... we are privileged and lucky to have him on our staff.

Call
Email

65 Reviews of Dave Patino

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep wrangler "

- Jeep1750

Our experience at Star with Dave being our car salesman was so laid back and awesome he was super helpful and did an amazing job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Anderson

Jul 31, 2018

Star Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the excellent review. We work very hard deliver complete satisfaction. Stop by to say hello the next time you visit our service department.

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Sales Person"

- k9tutor

Dave Patino was probably the best sales person I have ever delt with! He was patient with me looking at different cars. He was very compassionate to my personal needs and situation. He did his very best to give me a good deal and went above and beyond to help me out! He even stayed after hours to help me 100% complete my purchase. Dave Patino is a top notch guy!! Seek him out to sell you your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Star Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the excellent review. We work very hard deliver complete satisfaction. Stop by to say hello the next time you visit our service department.

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Kluster0630

Dave was amazing to work with in helping us get our first family car. Anyone who is in the market for a new vehicle should definitely go see Dave and his team. You are truly a member of their family with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- L Smith

A couple weeks ago, my wife and I lost 2 cars in a flood in Virginia. We wanted to replace them with "like vehicles". I searched the web using Auto Trader and found a vehicle at Star that sounded good. I reviewed the staff feedback on line and asked to speak with Dave Patino on my initial call. What a good decision!!!!! Dave worked with me and was my set of eyes as he reviewed the vehicle which was 300+ miles away from our home. He was not pushy (which is a definite "turn off" with me); rather, I felt he was genuinely interested in my situation and helped facilitate the deal. I flew to Eaton last week and Dave went the extra step to pick me up at the airport. The car was exactly what I was looking for and Dave's description was "spot on". It was such a pleasure working with Dave through the whole process. His efforts made this a great buying experience. Thank you Dave and Star Buick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Air Conditioner Compressor "

- jamoyer Verified Customer

Due to allergies and asthma I live by my air conditioner. So when it didn’t get cool I took it to Star Buick. They put dye in the line and in about a week, I took it back. They found that it was leaking from the compressor. They ordered the part and when it came in they installed it. So far it is working very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Lindsay, Justin Morgan

Jun 12, 2018

Star Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that the efforts of our team has made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand.

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dave Patino puts the star in rockstar!"

- jayblaze Verified Customer

Went in to see a car that unfortunately was in a pending sale status but as always Dave went above and beyond got me into something better with less mileage at an unbeatable price- Dave is a great person even before being a salesman- if you're looking for a family oriented person that keeps your best interest in mind- This is the guy you need to talk to. Thanks for the hard work and dedication- its a honor to work with you as always! A++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased-3rd car from them & same excellent experience!"

- JWHIT906

This is the 3rd vehicle I've purchased from Star Buick GMC. I go to Dave every time, won't use anyone else. He his personable, understands that what I ask for is what I want and doesn't try to sell me on something else. Maybe its because we share the cop mentality, but I hate BS and being given the run around and I have yet to experience that from Dave. I knew exactly what I wanted and they met, actually exceeded my expectations. As long as GMC continues to make great cars and Dave is still my salesman, I wont purchase a vehicle from anywhere else. I highly recommend Dave and General Sales Manager Greg. My family has grown and with that we out grew our Terrain. T/hey got me out of that vehicle and into a New Acadia with a price better than what I had expected!! Very happy...Thanks Dave and Greg. Read Less

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Smith, Ryan Anderson

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and respectful"

- Donna Metz

I definitely recommend Dave and Star Buick/GMC. Dave is great to work with. We just got our 2nd vehicle from them. Dave is honest and works very hard to find the right vehicle for you. He works closely with his finance department to stay within your budget. Ryan in the finance department was also nice to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Anderson

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I felt very safe and comfortable the moment I met Dave "

- josephine55

He took care of all of my wants and needs, it was like we became great friends immediately! He made sure i was happy with my purchase... Awesome man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased Vehicle - Excellent experience, great salesmanship"

- Dennis and Mary Gould

We were just starting to look for a new lease, but this dealership was as far as we got. The experience with the dealership staff and Mr. Patino was absolutely refreshing. Honest, friendly, professional. Mr. Patino went out of his way to make sure he answered all of our questions and made sure we understood all of our options. We leased a Buick Encore and love it. We will recommend Mr. Patino and the dealership to others. All the staff we were introduced to on this day were very friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (378 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$51,480

2018 GMC Canyon

$42,870

2017 Buick Enclave

$53,785

2017 Buick Enclave

$53,830

2018 GMC Canyon

$42,185

2018 GMC Canyon

$26,040

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,490

2018 GMC Canyon

$49,155