About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Pickering.
Dave Pickering
Dave Pickering, General Manager, Rockingham Honda
5.0

Dave Pickering

General Manager

Rockingham Honda

402 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Dave Pickering

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Positive Experience at Rockingham Honda!"

- Fronna

We’re extremely pleased witih the competitive pricing, friendly low-pressure atmosphere, and excellent customer service at Rockingham Honda. Our salesman Jonathan’s personalized service made the process pleasant and seamless! We won’t hesitate to shop here again and will recommend the dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Hurd, Jonathan Roman

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cyril- new owner"

- Car owner

Great experience. Joey and edwin were excellent. Would definitely use this Honda dealership again. The guys were excellent. No issues and questions were easily answered. I am sure I will be back in the future and I will all the guys the best in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mann, Brad Hurd, Edwin Santiago, Joseph Passamonte

Sep 13, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

We are happy to hear that Joey and Edwin were excellent to work with throughout your visit! Thank you for sharing your experience with Rockingham Honda and for your well wishes to our team members!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Please see my friends and Rockingham Honda!"

- sev0611

Buying a car can be scary but not at Rockingham Honda. They had a great selection and based on my needs I was able to make a selection right away. Jaime, Carlos, and Nate all were great and made me feel confident in my purchase. All were super knowledgeable and treated me great. I am so happy with the terms of my lease and my car! Even after driving off the lot, Carlos is just a text away when I need help figuring out some of the specs of the car. Great attention and service! They all went above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write about your awesome experience with Jamie, Carlos, and Nate! We are happy to hear your lease process with our team was not intimidating and you feel confident with your purchase! Enjoy your car!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Michele78

I had an amazing experience @ this dealersip. The employees were helpful & accomodating. They went out of they're to make sure I was happy & satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your awesome experience here at Rockingham! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Divergirl08

These salesman care. They want the customer to be happy and comfortable. They know that purchasing a vehicle is a big decision. Sebastian and Edwin made it easy. I appreciated their candor and their customer service. I would definitely buy another vehicle from rockingham motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mann, Sebastian Mejia, Edwin Santiago

May 28, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

We appreciate your business and you taking the time to write about your experience buying a vehicle with Edwin and Sebastian at Rockingham Honda! It's great to see that everyone you worked with here provided a 5-star experience! Thank you and enjoy your new Honda!

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- ronchris1

This is my fourth CRV from Rockingham Honda. Each time I have competitively priced each vehicle and they have always been best value. Service & sales staff and pricing are also best I have ever experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Anderson, Kirk Ryan, Ashley Michelin

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Charlie1969

I will like to thank the team at rockingham Honda the sales manager and specially my sales rep which was Fred they did a great job they were really nice and professional people to deal with , After visiting a few dealers to find my new 2018 Honda odyssey rockingham him Honda gave me the best price, and had the best team to deal with, keep up the good work !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Mirabelle, Jamie Garaufis, Gabe Monterroso

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- Lovemylabs

My sales agents and finance agents were knowledgeable and friendly. I had a great experience from start to finish. I would recommend Rockingham Honda to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jill Cokely, Derrick Hazen, Jamie Garaufis, Chuck Benedict

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (304 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,280

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,745

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690