About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Plante.
Dave Plante
Dave Plante, Orange Team Service Leader, DePaula Chevrolet
4.4

Dave Plante

Orange Team Service Leader

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Dave Plante

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Liz12

Bought a car in November from Damien. Great experience. Made me feel at home and like we’ve known each other forever. Extremely friendly, courteous and got me everything I asked for. Recommend my nephew who also bought a car and had the same great experience. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damien DeDonatis

Aug 06, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi Liz, we thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback with us on your time spent at the dealership with Damien. We are elated to hear that you had a fantastic experience. We thank you so much for the recommendation and hope to see you again soon! Take care.

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Depaula"

- Gunner95

Very nice people. Pleasant to deal with. I would recommend this dealer ship to anyone. Wasn’t presured to buy vehicle that day and hope to do more business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Pakatar, Mark Vandenburgh

Jul 30, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hey Gunner! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review with us on your time spent at the dealership! We thank you so much for the recommendation and hope to see you again soon!

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Professional staff""

- Steve

All staff members were knowledgeable and customer oriented. My wife and I are repeat customers and would like to give special shout out to Dan Pakatar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Pakatar

Jun 05, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi Steve! Great to hear your time spent with Dan Parker at the dealership went great! Your business is important to us and we cant wait to see you again! Thank you for taking the time leave feedback and a five star rating!

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service by Tyler Watson was refreshing "

- Chevvvy

The sales person - Tyler Watson was very patient and help He was very knowledgeable and reason I appreciate his honesty and workmanship Plus I love my new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We're glad you had a great experience working with Tyler, congratulations on your new vehicle!

June 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat customer"

- Nick Morrell

Just purchased my 4th vehicle from DePaula Chevrolet & I will continue buying from them and recommending my friends and family to them for all of their vehicle needs. Great sales team, service (Orange Team), parts and body shop! Thanks again Roger for another great purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (623 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Express

$28,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,500

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$32,500

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$55,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$60,500

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,750

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,500

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,500