Dave Reilly
Dave Reilly at Lenz Truck - Fond du Lac, WI
Refer Me

Dave Reilly

Finance Manager

Lenz Truck - Fond du Lac, WI

536 S. Seymour St.
Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Contact Me
4.9
260 Reviews

Dave has been with the Lenz Truck Center - Fond du Lac team for over 15 years. He enjoys working with people to find the perfect vehicle to meet their needs and their budget. During his free time he loves doing all things out doors with his wife, children and 2 dogs.

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 2 mos

4.9

260 Reviews

Write a Review

260 Reviews of Dave Reilly

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Devon was awesome to work with. Friendly, knowledgeable and didn’t make us feel pressured in the least. Thanks again for a great purchase experience ! More

by BryanJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devon Strebe

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can't say enough about our recent experience with Lenz auto. We went in for something specific and walked out with exactly what we wanted. We had already made a dozen or more calls and driven over 100 mi More

by Angella Mueller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Buhler

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Can’t say enough about Mike and his customers service the guy literally searched through a truck, in the pouring rain to find something I had left in the and then shipped it to me. The people and Experience More

by Logan Williams
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Buhler

March 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went up there and wasn’t expecting anything crazy after the last dealership I went to down by me but mike did an amazing job. He took the standard of being a salesman and raised the bar a thousand times hi More

by Peter M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Buhler

February 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional transaction, great communication, and a very efficient overall transaction. After visiting a couple of other dealerships and being underwhelmed by the customer service and response, it was enjo More

by BChad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devon Strebe

February 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchasing a vehicle through Mike and Dave was a great experience. I test drove the car one night and picked it up the next morning. When I came to pick it up all the paperwork was ready to roll! Mike ans More

by Brandon
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Buhler

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle was excellent! Email communication before we made the trip to dealership was very helpful. The truck was ready to test drive when we got there. Straight forward negotiations on trade-in. In and out o More

by KKG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Rutkowski

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, seamless transition from finding truck that I liked to driving it off the lit!!! Justin was awesome in getting me behind the wheel of an awesome 2020 custom Ram More

by vin
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Werdin

September 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin was a pleasure to work with. Thanks for helping us find a truck that fits us. More

by tara14
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Werdin

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My vehicle was ready to test drive when I got there. It was clean. Simple negotiations on my trade. Got through financing in 15 minutes. In and out of the dealership in about an hour. Best buying experien More

by Connar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Werdin

1
...
1 - 10 of 260 results

Dealership Inventory (462 Vehicles)

used 2014 Ram 1500 car, priced at $20,992
2014 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $51,997
2021 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $59,491
2021 GMC Sierra 2500
used
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,997
2021 Ford F-150
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $83,997
2021 Chevrolet Suburban
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $73,997
2021 GMC Sierra 2500
used
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive