Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dave Reilly.
Dave Reilly
Dave Reilly at Lenz Truck - Fond du Lac, WI
Refer Me
4.7

Dave Reilly

Finance Manager

Lenz Truck - Fond du Lac, WI

536 S. Seymour St.
Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Contact Me

Dave has been with the Lenz Truck Center - Fond du Lac team for over 15 years. He enjoys working with people to find the perfect vehicle to meet their needs and their budget. During his free time he loves doing all things out doors with his wife, children and 2 dogs.

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 2 mos

232 Reviews of Dave Reilly

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had been looking for "my" truck for awhile when I got..."

- Plugo782000

I had been looking for "my" truck for awhile when I got in contact withthis dealership. Mike Buhler was the sale person I got. Mikes the guy to help you. He is not only knowledgeable but just a great person. Thanks again Mike....WOOHOO!!🤣 ELISABETH-KS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Buhler 200 REVIEWS

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went this past Saturday to check out a truck. I worked..."

- Jon P.

I went this past Saturday to check out a truck. I worked with Mike Buhler. I never felt pressured, he took his time. It was a great truck buying experience. Dave Reilly in the finance dept. did a great job as well. They both really went out of their way to help me. I will definitely return the next time I’m in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Buhler 200 REVIEWS

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to Lenz Truck on Saturday, Mike helped us a lot,..."

- Crystal

Went to Lenz Truck on Saturday, Mike helped us a lot, explained everything in detail, answered all our ?’s. Mike went above and beyond the car salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Buhler 200 REVIEWS

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found a 2016 f250 crew on the website. Paul parent was..."

- gieseman1974gmg

I found a 2016 f250 crew on the website. Paul parent was in contact with me about the truck. In a timely manner. Paul was great to work with and had the truck inside for me to look it over. I live almost 4 hours away. I would give the 5 Star. But was not really impressed with Dave in finance. Sometimes it's how it's presented to you that counts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Parent

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a amazing experience with lenz truck in fondulac ...."

- Boostedponty

I had a amazing experience with lenz truck in fondulac . The sales staff worked very hard to get me in the truck of my dreams and with the help of there service department they were able to get me everything i wanted. very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devon Strebe

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was fantastic in helping me find and purchase my..."

- vince.breitzke5@gmail.com

Mike was fantastic in helping me find and purchase my 2018 Ram Outdoorsman. He was straightforward with everything and made the purchase easy. He got me the best deal I could ask for and made the process easy without the pressure expected from most auto salesman. He was personable and easy to talk to even in non vehicle related subjects which makes it a more comfortable environment. I would recommend him to anyone interested and looking at a vehicle through Lenz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Buhler 200 REVIEWS

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my truck 1 yr 8 months ago. Not only did I get a..."

- Bernard.jock

Bought my truck 1 yr 8 months ago. Not only did I get a great price I found that they truly stand behind everything they do. This is the most honest, helpful, loyal (the list goes on and on) business I work with. The service department is professional, honest and fair! I live in milwaukee and have numerous places to go to closer to me and do not blink an eye to make the 60 mile trip for exceptional service. If you are looking for the complete package from purchase to maintenance this is the only place I would ever recommend. Cant say enough good things!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skip Parent , Service, Brian Adams

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The buying process was very simple and easy and Justin..."

- Bipierce1212

The buying process was very simple and easy and Justin Werdin helped me not only to find the perfect truck but also to get a great rate. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Werdin

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave got us awesome financing and wrapped up our deal..."

- Navycpo99

Dave got us awesome financing and wrapped up our deal expeditiously! In my opinion he is a consumate professional that truly cares about you! Buy your vehicle here...you will be glad you did!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Werdin

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went to lenz and had a very pleasant experience. There..."

- Tara Turrubiates

We went to lenz and had a very pleasant experience. There was no hassle and mike made everything so easy and was very friendly. There is no pressure and we were able to take our time on a test drive and looking around and deciding what we wanted to do. Mike was there for any questions we had and made our experience one we will never forget and will definately be going back there when we r ready for our next vehicle. Also Dave in the financial department was a very big help also got us a great monthly payment and helped us along also with any questions we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Buhler 200 REVIEWS

1
...
1 - 10 of 232 results

Dealership Inventory (428 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $55,991
2020 Ram 1500
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $42,991
2019 Toyota Tundra
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $35,997
2019 Ram 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $74,997
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $77,997
2020 Ford F-250
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $41,997
2020 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD