About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Reilly.
Dave Reilly
Dave Reilly, Finance Manager, Lenz Truck Center
4.9

Dave Reilly

Finance Manager

Lenz Truck Center

536 S. Seymour St.
Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Contact Me

Dave has been with the Lenz Truck team for over 7 years. He enjoys watching the Packers and spending time with his family when he is not at work.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

175 Reviews of Dave Reilly

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to get a truck"

- farrardustin

Dylan was awesome to deal with and helped me pic a great truck! Dave Reilly in finance made the paperwork a breeze and had me on my way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Schneider

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Vehicle Buying Experience Ever"

- bwags104

It was very refreshing to work with the team at Lenz Truck Center. Tony Demos provided a very informative, low pressure sales experience and made it clear that he had my best interest in mind. Once we were on set on the Denali, the financing process was very transparent and expedited. Dave Reilly is a true professional in the vehicle financing world. I’ve certainly never felt more comfortable and confident in a vehicle purchase before and certainly owe a lot of the credit for that to Lenz Truck Center. I will be looking to them for sure when it’s time to replace our other vehicle. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Demos

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my first truck"

- JJwantsanewcar

This was by far the easiest car purchase for me. Mike and Dave made the purchase painless and fast. I have never had a faster delivery. We spent 60 minutes signing paperwork and taking delivery. Being our first truck in our family, Mike did a fantastic job explaining features and capabilities at our level. I wish all dealers acted this way to new buyers. Thank you Mike and Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Buhler

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Personable, Precise and Thorough with customers!"

- AcsercJ

Im so happy I chose Lenz Truck in Fondulac, Awesome Service!!! If Youre looking for an Awesome Truck, go to Lenz Truck and get it!!! Financing team was very thorough and geniunely ensured all questions were answered and bases were covered. Awesome dealership. Ill be back just to visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a used truck with a trade in vehicle"

- Ron crna7

Mike was very helpful in selecting a truck that was right for me. He let me drive and check out the truck as long as I wanted too. After the color didn't work with my wife Mike compared another truck with the same features. Mike was patient and made me comfortable during the whole process. I would rate the whole experience five star.. Ron Schauland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Buhler, Justin Johnson

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very customer focused!"

- Parkin.mat

The team at Lenz went way above expectations to get me into the truck I wanted. I would highly recommend buying from them! They understood my needs and made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Lenz, Justin Johnson

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff, no pressure, easy to work with!"

- FondyFan

My wife and I had a great experience working with Lenz in Fond du Lac. We were impressed with the great sales staff. They knew their product but didn’t pressure us to buy. Then they worked to help us everything we wanted with the purchase from the financing to a hitch and more. I would recommend Lenz to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experiance "

- Stacey

This is the second truck we have purchased from Lenz, and the second truck with Steve. We live about 400 miles from Lenz and bought our First truck from Lenz a couple of years ago, and it went awesome. We had several trucks we wanted to look at and Steve had 3 of them pulled up from, running with the heat on when we pulled in. Never any pressure, pretty much take the plate and if you want something else to drive let anyone know. Once we had decided on a truck we let them know and in no time we were signing papers and on our way. Didn't think it could get any easier, we were wrong. This time we had pretty much decided on a truck before we even got there, it was at the Fond Du Lac location and Steve had contacted Dave the day before and let him know we were on our wat, and again the truck was ready when we got there, took it for a quick spin, sat down signed a couple of papers and out of there in no time. We have spent more time in line at Walmart getting groceries :) Great experience again . No BS tell it like it is, love it. Cant recommend another dealership. Thanks Guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Svendsen

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free and informational without being pushy."

- HForbes

Worked to find what we wanted vs. selling what they wanted to sell. Helped us through the buying process, expediting the delivery of the truck we wanted to see from up north. It was a good experience and we would buy from Lenz again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great truck buying experience"

- kazimour13

Drove from Illinois and purchased a 2017 GMC Sierra Denali and couldn't be happier. Paul Parent was a pleasure to deal with and not high pressure. Finance Manager Dave Reilly great too. Fastest vehicle buying experience I've ever had. No going back and forth "to my manager" games. They handled all the out of state paper work seamlessly. Let's face it they are in business to sell vehicles but I felt I could have walked away without a problem. Great place, great selection, great employees. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Parent

1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results

Dealership Inventory (588 Vehicles)

2017 GMC Yukon XL

$59,996

2016 Cadillac Escalade

$55,996

2015 GMC Sierra 2500

$48,994

2017 Ford Transit-150

$53,995

2015 Ford F-350

$51,994

2014 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,993

2014 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,991

2017 Chevrolet Suburban

$45,493