Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Reilly.
Dave Reilly
Dave Reilly at Lenz Truck - Fond du Lac, WI
Refer Me
4.7

Dave Reilly

Finance Manager

Lenz Truck - Fond du Lac, WI

536 S. Seymour St.
Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Contact Me

Dave has been with the Lenz Truck Center - Fond du Lac team for over 15 years. He enjoys working with people to find the perfect vehicle to meet their needs and their budget. During his free time he loves doing all things out doors with his wife, children and 2 dogs.

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

220 Reviews of Dave Reilly

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very disappointed with how the service level was..."

- Disappointed Customer

I was very disappointed with how the service level was neglected after I agreed to purchase the vehicle. It was hard to get a response from the sales team and the lack of attention and communication was very frustrating. Also my car showed up with a quarter tank of gas and the interior was filthy. They told me the truck was in great shape with no scratches, but when it arrived it had a very large scratch. Overall it was a disappointing and very frustrating car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bergin, Zach VanderGrinten

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice clean professional dealership and the staff..."

- Shawnp

Very nice clean professional dealership and the staff works very hard to help you find what you need. Mike buhler was great to work with and made sure i got the truck i wanted ..i will definitely come back for my next truck thank you lenz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Buhler 189 REVIEWS

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I worked with Mike Buhler on the purchase of..."

- Jim

My wife and I worked with Mike Buhler on the purchase of a 2019 F 150. Mike made to whole experience smooth and enjoyable. There were no surprises or added items along the way. We were very satisfied with how we were treated and would not hesitate to recommend Lenz to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Buhler 189 REVIEWS

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm happy got my truck yesterday it was a quick prosses..."

- lwoodard1218

I'm happy got my truck yesterday it was a quick prosses the staff was nice to me and made me feel comfortable thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach VanderGrinten

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They've got the trucks !"

- Tom B.

Just picked up an awesome F250 SD, I love it !! Bought my last three trucks from Lenz Trucks, worked with Brad Lenz all three times. A great experience each time and the entire team are all professionals from top to bottom. These guys are the best. I will be back... obviously. They've Got The Trucks !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lenz, Brandon Schneider

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership around great people, service and prices...."

- Joel

Best dealership around great people, service and prices. Wouldn't go anywhere else. They always go above and beyond everytime. This was my 2nd vehicle purchase. Thanks Skip and everyone at Lenz your the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found the truck That I had been searching for. Very..."

- Mjf1031

Found the truck That I had been searching for. Very happy. Painless buying experience. Professional and helpful staff. Huge inventory, overall a good experience. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlotte Pegram

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Ford F 250 Limited"

- bill-schmitz

I have been looking for a new truck for some time now and have been watching the Lenz website. The website was so easy to use and had tons of information. I decide to narrow my search by stopping by on a Saturday and doing some test driving. Once there i met Justin Werdin who did a fantastic job by setting up the trucks i seen on the website. After test driving and doing my own inspections i finally picked one. Dave Reilly who helped with the finance did a wonderful job at fine tuning the numbers. I would definitely recommend Lenz to anybody looking for a vehicle at a very reasonable price and a wonderful place to deal with. Thanks Justin and Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Werdin

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Silverado"

- sr9of10

I had (key word, had) been vigorously searching for a new truck when I saw an add on TV for your dealership prompting me to look on your website. I was very happy to see there were a couple trucks that I was interested in. I expressed interest and Corey reached out to me almost immediately arranging a time for me and my wife to come in for a test drive. I might add that this was late at night after hours. I came down from Waupaca and Corey was diligent in making sure he and the truck were ready upon my arrival. I greatly appreciate his straight forward approach and candor, he tells it like it is instead of trying to sugarcoat anything. I have always preferred this approach and Corey made this transaction seamless! I will recommend Corey and your dealership to everyone. Thank you, I LOVE my Silverado!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Garfoot

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin was a kind salesman who met all of our needs..."

- anthonyhenner

Justin was a kind salesman who met all of our needs without applying any pressure. I would recommend anyone going to Lenz and seeing him when they are in the market for a used truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Werdin

1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results

Dealership Inventory (255 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Ford Transit-150 car, priced at $48,992

2018 Ford Transit-150

$48,992

Used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,497

2016 Ford F-150

$33,497

Used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $72,995

2016 Land Rover Range Rover

$72,995

Used 2015 Ford F-350 car, priced at $34,997

2015 Ford F-350

$34,997

Used 2019 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $55,997

2019 GMC Sierra 2500

$55,997

Used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,593

2014 Ford F-150

$44,593

Used 2017 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $29,997

2017 INFINITI QX60

$29,997

Used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,997

2019 Ram 1500

$39,997