About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Richeson.
Dave Richeson
Dave Richeson, Service Advisor, Veterans Ford
5.0

Dave Richeson

Service Advisor

Veterans Ford

7201 W Linebaugh Ave
Tampa, FL 33625

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Dave Richeson

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service was very friendly"

- gelito81 Verified Customer

Just went in for an oil change. The works. It was supposedly going to take about 1.5 hours but was done in less than an hour. Only complain I have is that the final price was different from advertised. It said that it was supposed to be $39.95 without taxes but it came up to about $46 without taxes. Didn't see at first since is my first time there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing as always "

- LOSYSANTA75 Verified Customer

Always extremely happy with you guys. Thank you! It has always been a great overall experience. Everyone is professional, customer service oriented, and friendly. As I said before, extremely happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The driver. I think his name was Miguel from Puerto Rico. Super friendly. Also excellent service

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service department"

- Sam Verified Customer

I have been taking all my vehicles to Veterans Ford for many years always pleasant experience with my repairs fixed right on the first visit as it should Thank you Brian Z. for your outstanding customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous!"

- BARBARAMCMAHAN0 Verified Customer

Cara and Dave were very knowledgeable. They were friendly, prompt and efficient. Explained everything thoroughly. I would definitely come back for my future service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cara Marquis

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy thorough oil change and safety check"

- JILLY432 Verified Customer

Easy and quick oil and filter change with basic safety and major systems check. Started on my appointment time and did not recommend unnecessary work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second visit"

- pj100 Verified Customer

Great advisors. Nice waiting environment. Fair pricing and quick service. Did my brakes, tires, and oil change. Never try to sell me something I don’t need

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service at Veterans Ford"

- dnorvell001 Verified Customer

I didn't have an appointment and the service dept. was slammed but you got me in anyway because it looked like my tire had separated on the sidewall. After careful examination the technician found it to be a bad skuff and not a problem as I had suspected. They didn't want me driving on a damaged tire so that is why they put me through. After all that, it was discovered that there was a recall on the steering column bolt. Since my car was already there, they fixed that . All of this and they did it at no charge. Thanks Veterans Ford for a job well sone and for careing for your customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Zeigler

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always excellent service. Well organized, friendly staff."

- nosindra Verified Customer

I have taken my vehicles (Ford and others) to Veterans Ford for 5 years now. The service staff has always been friendly and helpful with all of our vehicles. We are happy to give them our business over and over again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Tilwick

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service center"

- JSSWANN Verified Customer

Always satisfied with the work and the help I get there. The are.very good at keeping you informed about everything with your car.i go here for all my repairs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cara Marquis

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfied Customer"

- suesferra Verified Customer

Exactly how “service” should be defined. Attitudes were friendly, courteous, respectful, professional - the work done was detailed, thorough, prompt. I appreciate & trust the staff and their service ability on every level.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cara Marquis , Others on staff were very friendly and helpful. Do morning know names.

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (393 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$44,510

2018 Ford F-150

$51,465

2018 Ford Mustang

$36,380

2018 Ford F-150

$47,630

2018 Ford F-150

$51,510

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,485

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,080

2018 Ford F-150

$49,595