About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Rodriguez.
Dave Rodriguez
Dave Rodriguez, Sales Advisor, Cain Toyota
5.0

Dave Rodriguez

Sales Advisor

Cain Toyota

6527 Whipple Ave. NW
North Canton, OH 44720

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Dave Rodriguez

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer of 11 years "

- Dave M

Cain Toyota is a hassle free dealership. They are professional, courteous and upfront about everything. Their service department is second to none with Dan Maloy at the helm. I wanted to order a vehicle and they accommodated me when most dealers balk at it. See my salesman Dave Rodriguez for a no pressure buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

Cain Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellant place to buy a Toyota"

- Dre

Both Dave Rodriguez and Greg Haines made the purchase of my new Tacoma the most pleasurable buying experience yet. I will definately return in the furture!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Haines

May 10, 2018

Cain Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and hope you are enjoying your new Tacoma!

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a Toyota"

- Carol B

Dealership experience was great. Dave Rodriguez answered all of our question and was knowledgeable about the vehicle. Jason Pettigrew was open to our reasonable offer. Greg Haines and Tony Neman were helpful with credit and financing. Everyone was very personable and friendly. Great experience and will return in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Neman, Jason Pettigrew, Greg Haines

May 06, 2018

Cain Toyota responded

Thank you, Carol! We appreciate your business!

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT experience!"

- Gary & Jennifer

We have bought Toyota's at other dealers in the past, but decided to come back to Cain even though it is a little further from home. From the moment we walked in the door to leaving with our new SUV, EVERYONE was friendly, courteous and helpful. We had the best, most professional salesman ( Dave Rodriguez) we have ever had. Dave was friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and answered all of our questions. He got down to business and didn't waste our time. He explained options and actually listened to what we wanted. The Sales Manager (Greg Haines) was also very friendly and professional, and he quickly gave us a fair price. We highly recommend Cain Toyota to anyone looking for a new or used car. Jennifer & Gary Andrus / Akron, OH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Haines

Apr 16, 2018

Cain Toyota responded

Thank you! We are so happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and are always happy to be of assistance! We hope you're enjoying your new ride, and we appreciate you traveling the extra distance to do business with us!

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!! "

- B. Holl

Dave Rodriguez and Jason Pettigrew made this car buying experience very pleasurable. I kept waiting to go buy a car because I didn't want it to take all day and it wasn't a great experience in the past. It was so quick and easy. The Finance Manager Tony was great no pressure explained everything to me and let me decide. Dave also showed me every function of the car and how it all worked. I would definitely recommend Cain Toyota to family and friends. Thank you so much for a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Neman, Jason Pettigrew

Apr 09, 2018

Cain Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and are happy we could help make your experience a pleasant one!

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased"

- jnk1718

This is my second car deal in a week. This time I bought a used car. They gave me a great price to purchase and gave me a great price for my trade in. They give you great service all around and can't be beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Barnes, Tony Neman

Mar 24, 2018

Cain Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your business and wish you many happy years in your new vehicles!

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my car"

- Dianne2930

Dave and Amy did an excellent job of finding us the car we were looking for !! They were very kind and kept us informed and up to date on the entire procrss !! They found us the car we wanted in Michigan and had it there the next day !! Love my new car!! Great job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Barbato

Mar 23, 2018

Cain Toyota responded

Thank you, Dianne! We sincerely appreciate your business and wish you many happy years in your new car!

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ben and Dave"

- Highlander

Both Dave & Ben were very helpful and polite during the entire purchase process — Both made sure our needs were met first — We made several changes and they were helpful and encouraging

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Barbato

Mar 20, 2018

Cain Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy as can be"

- jnk1718

They never pressure you into any sale. They work with you on getting what you want. They are a grat place to go to get a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Barnes

Mar 17, 2018

Cain Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Kandelnay

Very friendly & knowledgable staff, Dave Rodriguez & Robert Rowan are very good at their jobs & have answers to all our questions. Love working w this dealership. God bless u all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rowan

Mar 16, 2018

Cain Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and hope you're enjoying your new car!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$31,569

2018 Toyota Camry

$27,534

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,273

2019 Toyota Avalon

$36,944

2018 Toyota Prius

$26,955

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,650

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,663

2018 Toyota Tundra

$50,261