About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Rose.
Dave Rose
Dave Rose, Service Advisor, Honda of Lincoln
5.0

Dave Rose

Service Advisor

Honda of Lincoln

2770 Yankee Hill Rd
Lincoln, NE 68516

Contact Me
Call
Email

42 Reviews of Dave Rose

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seventh New Car bought here."

- Richard

Excellent people in dealership. Can not say enough about Dave Rose and Greg Hoag in their commitment to service and sales and just being very helpful. Just purchased our seventh new car from them. Also have had our cars serviced there for years and plan to continue. Dave is the architect in trying to get 300,000 miles out of an Accord we bought there new in 2004. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Hoag, Chad Erwin

Oct 09, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Richard, thank you for being such a loyal customer over the years. We can tell you treat your Honda's well and we appreciate you sharing your experience with us. Enjoy your new Honda! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent! "

- granny jane

I have purchased so many Hondas from Greg Hoag at Honda of Lincoln that we couldn't even remember the number. There's a good reason for that. Greg and Honda of Lincoln are great at personal service. I feel like a member of the family there. The service team is exceptional, and my Hondas generally just need oil change/rotate tires and not anything major. I enjoy keeping a car I can be proud of, and Greg and Honda of Lincoln make sure to keep me coming back for more. I have recommended them to family and friends with great success. I couldn't be more pleased and hope to continue buying Hondas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Granny Jane, we are so happy to have you such a wonderful customer like you. We applaud you for taking such great care of your Honda's and we look forward to helping you with your vehicle needs for many years. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and enjoy your new Honda!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service - made the whole buying process easy!"

- Brad

Kevin McCarville was outstanding throughout. He had the vehicle ready for me and was ready for me even though I arrived at the dealership early. He was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and made it clear this was the dealership I was going to purchase a vehicle from. I have never had an buying experience go so smoothly! Nathan Anderson helped me with questions about the options on the car after the sale. He even returned my call on his day off! Scott Sweeney and Justin Riley made the financing process quick and easy. Dave Rose took care of some service items on the car, and kept me informed along the way. Everyone I worked with exceeded my expectations - they make a great team and would highly recommend anyone work with them! Thank you for making my buying experience quick and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Wiley, Kevin McCarville, Scott Sweeney, Nathan Anderson

Sep 18, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Brad, thanks for sharing your experience with us. We're happy to hear that Kevin and the rest of our team provided you with the excellent customer experience you deserve. Thanks for choosing Honda of Lincoln and we hope you continue to enjoy your new Honda!

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn’t be happier "

- Jruth88

Salesperson, Derek Hartman, was not pushy but informative. He worked to find the make and color we wanted. Was flexible with our schedules. He did a great job of explaining all of the electronics in the car we purchased. Chad Erwin, finance person, did a great job of going over the maintenance plan. Very nice and courteous. Dave Rose in Service goes the extra mile to answer any question and to make sure we are pleased with any service we have done on all of our vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Erwin, Derek Hartman

Aug 23, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. We are happy to hear our team provided you with the excellent customer experience you deserve.

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle service"

- lbock

I took my '17 in for oil change, wheel rotation and what appeared to be a problem with the console. The service representative checked the console and took me to other similar vehicles. The consoles worked the same. It is how the console is designed. The oil change and wheel rotation were completed quickly. A check of the alignment showed a minor adjustment was needed. The adjustment was completed before my vehicle was returned to me. The service was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

We're happy to hear you had a pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to share it with us. See you again next time.

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience "

- Bdederman

I have dealt with Brian K for 18 years. I always think I am going to go with a different car, but I have the best experience with Honda staff and Brian. My honda has been a great car and could not imagine dealing with another dealership. Honda is a great car for a great price..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

We appreciate your loyalty to our team. Thank you for returning here to purchase your new Honda. We hope you continue to enjoy your new Honda and please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistant excellance"

- DJman

We purchased a new Honda Accord in 2013 from Honda of Lincoln and have since purchasing it had all care and repair work done in their service department. There has never been an occasion that anything less than complete satisfaction has resulted. Each visit includes not only a report of what work was accomplished, but the report includes information about work that should be considered in the future. It includes suggestions on ways to increase performance and satisfaction with the car. We have even started taking our second car there for service, which is not a Honda, and receive the same level of service for it as for the Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for sharing. We are more than happy to help service both of your vehicles. Thank you for being such loyal customers. We'll see you again next time.

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Service!"

- Aicsb

Honda of Lincoln is the best! No matter what I need, they make it happen. Everyone is super friendly and knowledgeable. I will never go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hudson, Bob Varga

Jun 19, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

We're happy to hear that. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to keeping your vehicle running smoothly for many years to come! See you again next time.

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Dave

They always think the customers is first and do everything they can to help. Thy will always get you in if they can on any repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Goodyear, Scott Reineke

Jun 18, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Dave, thanks for sharing your experience with us. We are always happy to help!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service delivered on time."

- Ray

I have a 2016 Honda Pilot I bought certified preowned. I had a list of about 4 items that needed attention under the warranty. All the work was done right, and fully explained to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Ray, we're glad to hear our service team was able to get your Pilot running smoothly again. Thanks for choosing Honda of Lincoln.

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (486 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$20,190

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Civic

$21,940

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,515

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860