Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dave Schultz.
Dave Schultz
Dave Schultz at Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood
Refer Me
5.0

Dave Schultz

VW Director of Operations / Sales

Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood

10205 Manchester Rd
Kirkwood, MO 63122

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

23 Reviews of Dave Schultz

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave first sold me a car in 2014 which I still have and..."

- Mimi Fister

Dave first sold me a car in 2014 which I still have and love. We were looking for an additional vehicle for our second home in South Carolina. In typical Dave fashion, he got right on it. After trying out various new and pre-owned makes and models, we settled on a new VW. Dave is very accommodating and the final purchase process was seamless. I know we will continue to receive Dave's great customer support no matter where we are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood responded

Hi Mimi! Thank you for your repeat business and your review. We're so glad to hear Dave was able to provide you with another positive car buying experience! Please let us know if you need anything else!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave made buying a car during the middle of the pandemic..."

- hillary

Dave made buying a car during the middle of the pandemic with a newborn at home as easy as possible. He was so kind, patient and professional. Dave helped me find the perfect car, made me feel comfortable and worked a great deal. Would definitely recommend Dave to a friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood responded

Hi Hillary! Thank you for your business and your review. We're so glad to hear Dave was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience! Please let us know if you need anything else!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave worked with me closely and found the car I wanted..."

- McDeRennaux

Dave worked with me closely and found the car I wanted for a great deal~ super happy with my purchase! Highly recommend Dave for sales and Shelby for finance. Both super friendly and efficient. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelby Diepenbrock

Jan 04, 2021

Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood responded

Hi there! Thank you for your business and your review. We're so glad to hear Dave and Shelby were able to provide you with a positive car buying experience! Please let us know if you need anything else!

April 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave was super helpful and easy to work with. He was able..."

- DC278

Dave was super helpful and easy to work with. He was able to meet my family’s need and most of the steps were easily completed via text and online.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelby Diepenbrock

Apr 13, 2020

Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to hear that Dave was able to meet your family's needs and provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new vehicle!

April 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend Dave Schultz. If not for his experience,..."

- cwarren925

Highly recommend Dave Schultz. If not for his experience, listening skills and ultimate service this sale would have been lost. Will not ever deal with any other sales associate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Van Oyen

Apr 09, 2020

Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood responded

Thank you for your great review! We're so glad to hear that Dave was able to provide you with such positive car buying experience and has earned your business for future purchases as well. Enjoy your new vehicle!

April 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave proactively put me in a better situation at a time..."

- Brou

Dave proactively put me in a better situation at a time of lost income. Bill and Shelby provided additional excellent service. Here are more words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2020

Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to hear Bill and Shelby were able to get you in a vehicle that best meets your needs. Thank you for choosing Dean Team.

April 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience"

- Rich-Alltrack

I had a great experience with Dean Team VW! Dave was the sales person to help take care of me. Having experience in the auto sales industry it was nice to see a no nonsense, upfront approach. Dave made things smooth and seamless the entire way. Can't wait to visit him for my next VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2020

Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood responded

Hi Rich! Thanks for your great review. We're glad to hear Dave was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience and that you'll be back for your next upgrade! Enjoy your new VW!

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave was a huge help. Got us the car we wanted at a the..."

- mnards15

Dave was a huge help. Got us the car we wanted at a the perfect price. If your looking for a new or used car he’s the guy you want to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2020

Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood responded

Thank you for your review! We're so glad to hear Dave was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience and get you the vehicle you wanted at a price that worked for you. Thanks for choosing Dean Team!

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave has been a pleasure to work with. This is the sixth..."

- tnardoni

Dave has been a pleasure to work with. This is the sixth vehicle I’ve purchased with Dave and the Dean Team, and look forward to doing more business in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2020

Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood responded

Thank you for your great review and for your repeat business! We're so glad to hear Dave was able to provide you with another positive car buying experience. Thank you for choosing Dean Team Kirkwood!

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave took great care of us. He was very transparent and..."

- Michelle

Dave took great care of us. He was very transparent and worked within our budget and needs to find us exactly what we wanted in a vehicle ! Strongly recommend Dave, we will use his services again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Van Oyen

Feb 10, 2020

Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood responded

Thanks for your great review, Michelle! We're so glad to hear that Dave was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy the new VW!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (259 Vehicles)

used 2009 Bentley Continental GTC car, priced at $64,950

2009 Bentley Continental GTC

$64,950

used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,950

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$19,950

used 2018 Acura RDX car, priced at $29,950

2018 Acura RDX

$29,950

used 2016 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $22,950

2016 INFINITI QX50

$22,950

used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $42,950

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$42,950

used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $29,950

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$29,950