Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Shepherd.
Dave Shepherd
Dave Shepherd at Lakeland Volkswagen
5.0

Dave Shepherd

Product Specialist

Lakeland Volkswagen

209 S Lake Parker Ave
Lakeland, FL 33801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

83 Reviews of Dave Shepherd

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, stress-free, reliable"

- dylan.deese28

Went in to look at a car Dave was more than a help and made everything seem stress-free,hands down the easiest in and out with good payments.thank you vw of Lakeland!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Lakeland VW Experience, Again!"

- DrJessK

Lakeland VW has again exceeded our expectations. Dave S. Helped us pick out the perfect Atlas that fit our lifestyle and budget. The entire team made the process smooth and seamless. It was a busy day, but they made sure to keep us comfortable while we waited. We love our new Atlas and a huge thank you to Dave for helping us pick out our second Lakeland VW Vehicle! I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Riddle

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job"

- DAVIDSHEPHERD4951 Verified Customer

Dave, Larry and Jeff Arthur did great. Highly recommend. Fast and efficient. Got the Jetta Se with 6 year 72000 bumper bumper to bumper warranty. Get a 19 before the are gone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Arthur, Larry Riddle

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a car, didn’t I."

- Nancy Coggin Verified Customer

This is the 4th vehicle I have purchased from this dealership, and the parts and service department still lies to me and treats me like an idiot. Dave Shepard is an Ok guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Draper, Larry Riddle

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- wjwestrick17 Verified Customer

My family and I purchased 3 used Volkswagens , from Dave Shepard at Lakeland Florida Volkswagen, they were outstanding to deal with Thank you very much Look forward to dealing with them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Miller

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First bran New car"

- Dee

Great experience! Very knowledgeable & friendly. Love my new car! No hassles , great customer service & lots of options! They did a great job explaining all the amenities & how to use them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Riddle

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought a Jetta 🤩"

- Debbi

Excellent car buying experience! Dave came in on his day off to assist in buying car I wanted. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone buying a VW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Miller

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership Ever "

- sirenides

The service from Dave and Jared was incredible. Me and my husband went in with that very uncomfortable feeling of "oh no salesmen" but Dave completely changed the game for us. We will be recommending to all of our friends and definitely coming back for all of our future car needs. Thank you Lakeland VW for changing our minds about dealerships!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Miller

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence"

- jenitza.munoz Verified Customer

Great delearship! Friendly staff in service, parts and sale. Has always taken care of my car needs. Definitely recommend this dealership. Thanks for the great services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Fiermonti

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Silver Atlas"

- dalelmeyer Verified Customer

We were treated with respect and Dave.was very knowledgeable and made the process easy.. The business manager was very informative and gave us many suggestions as to things to do and see in Florida, as we are new to the Sunshine State. Made car buying easy. We love the Atlas. Dale & Joyce Meyer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Riddle

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $34,110

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$34,110

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $34,470

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$34,470

New 2019 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $26,645

2019 Volkswagen Passat

$26,645

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $38,379

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$38,379

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $32,714

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$32,714

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $42,956

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$42,956

New 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,524

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$19,524

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $33,819

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$33,819