About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Taylor.
Dave Taylor
Dave Taylor, New Car Sales Manager, Pearson Ford
not yet rated

Dave Taylor

New Car Sales Manager

Pearson Ford

10650 N Michigan Road
Zionsville, IN 46077

Contact Me

When I was eight years old, my father took me with him to purchase my mother a new car at a lage, local dealership. From the very moment we walked on to that lot, I was fascinated by everything about it. I knew from that point I wanted to work around cars and with people. In 1998, during summer break from school, I took a job selling cars. I decided early in my career that customer satisfaction would be my priority. I started working at Pearson Ford in November of 2007. I quickly learned that the entire staff had the same desire to create happy, satisfied customers as I did. Away from work, I am married to an amazing woman and have three beautiful, bright and energetic children. My family enjoys spending as much time together as possible.

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Dave Taylor

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top of the Line Service"

- Donrainwater

Pearson Ford always gives us great service. Everyone involved in our purchase was very professional, friendly, and respectful. There isn't a better dealership in central Indiana.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Gregor

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very quick and easy"

- Hagallag

From the moment I walked in the door until the moment I walked out the door with a brand new car the service was awesome! Dave Taylor worked so quick to get me what I wanted for the priece I needed. He then handed me off to Michael Daniels who listened to what I wanted and what I could afford and worked so hard in the 100 degree heat to find me the perfect car. When it was all said and done Fancisco Varela took more than enough time to walk through every new feature my car had to offer. It was a great experience from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time F150 owners. "

- Dale317

What a great purchasing experience at Pearson Ford! Amanda Gregor was too-notch, she was able to zero in on our wants and needs quickly. Pearson Ford was recommended to me and I would recommend Pearson to anyone in the market for a new or used Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Gregor

May 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and Informative "

- Charica Bowen

One of the easiest deals I have ever had buying a car. Michael Daniels, my sales consultant, showed me how to use the sport mode on the Mustang, and that is something I have never experienced. Also, Mr. Daniels is a active listener; therefore, your needs will be understood and met. Michael Burg, the financial guy, is a perfectionist and type A. Your paperwork will be explained, and correct before you leave. Dave Taylor, the sales manager, put me with Michael Daniels because I asked him to give me someone I can trust. Dave knows his team, and will put place you in the right care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Berg, Michael Daniels

December 30, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trust"

- Focus Electric

I am 100% satisfied I got a good deal from salesmen who are willing to go the extra distance to sell a car at a good price. They jumped over obstacles that prevented me from buying a car at other dealers. More than anything else, they gave me confidence I could trust them. I drove 700 miles to purchase this car and I needed a salesman whom I felt I could trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Daniels , Phil Mattingly

December 04, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Pleased with my recent purchase of a Nissan Murano. My..."

- sswansoniu

Pleased with my recent purchase of a Nissan Murano. My experience with the sales team and Quick Lane crew has been great and I appreciate the level of customer service they have provided me during the sales process and after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Weir

March 27, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Our experience buying a new car at Pearson Ford was..."

- JamesKaim

Our experience buying a new car at Pearson Ford was outstanding. Mark Preston (Elvis) was very helpful and laid back. No high stress sales pitching going on. We connected at a personal level and the rest went very smoothly. I'm very satisfied with my experience and plan on trying the dealership out for the rest of my auto needs. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Weir

November 10, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Everyone we dealt with were very pleasant and helpful. ..."

- snicholson

Everyone we dealt with were very pleasant and helpful. Adam was exceptional to work with. We loved his no high pressure approach and he is the reason we returned to Pearson after our initial visit. Clay explained things very well and made the financing a no hassle experience. Everyone was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Weir , Adam Rich, Clay Fulton, Dave Taylor, Ben Weir

October 17, 2011

Dealership Rating

"They were both very helpful and got me a great deal on..."

- ejchamms

They were both very helpful and got me a great deal on the vehicle I was trading in. However, I was very surprised when I received my title for my new used vehicle versus the price for the loan I took out to pay for the vehicle. The vehicle selling price was upwards of $8,000, but the price it was sold or traded in for was only $4300? Just a little frustrated after seeing that. Makes me feel like I was ripped off a little bit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie and Dave

September 13, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I should have looked the truck over closer. Even after..."

- towerj

I should have looked the truck over closer. Even after pictures from Don did not show major rust issues in the bed of the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Thompson , Don Thompson and used car manager

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (291 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$23,102

2018 Ford Focus

$15,797

2018 Ford Focus

$15,797

2018 Ford Focus

$16,983

2018 Ford F-150

$30,789

2018 Ford Edge

$41,974

2018 Ford F-150

$32,376

2018 Ford F-150

$48,999