Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dave Thomas.
Dave Thomas
Dave Thomas at Haasz Automall of Dalton
Refer Me
4.8

Dave Thomas

Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant

Haasz Automall of Dalton

315 S Mill St
Dalton, OH 44618

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Dave Thomas. I was born and raised in Stark County and have also raised my family here. My wife and I have 3 children and I understand how important a monthly budget is. I have been in the automotive industry for over 30 years, working mostly in the Canton, Navarre/Massillon and Dalton area. My goal is to meet or exceed your expectation in a vehicle and be affordable at the same time. You are welcome to call me on my cell, 330.418.9712 or at the store 330.828.2263. Thanks and I look forward to meeting you.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

110 Reviews of Dave Thomas

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to thank Don for being the best salesman and..."

- Robert Moreno

I want to thank Don for being the best salesman and helping me. I also want to thank the guy who took over the next day. What I didn’t like was Dave. He was arrogant. When I was standing outside and he was I tried to talk to him and he acted like he was too good. And when I had a question he acted like he didn’t want to have to tell me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback! We're so glad that we were able to help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care Haasz Automall of Dalton Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave Thomas at Haasz was very helpful with my purchase...."

- Mfernatt

Dave Thomas at Haasz was very helpful with my purchase. He answered all of my questions and got me into my new truck quickly! The entire group of guys there were easy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Hi! Thanks so much for your shout-out and great feedback about our Sales Team at Haasz Automall of Dalton. We definitely aim to do right by our customers each and every time, and that includes answering questions and making the whole process easy and smooth. Enjoy your new truck!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an amazing experience! I would recommend Haaz..."

- toribrown0305

We had an amazing experience! I would recommend Haaz anytime 10/10 service ! They got me out of a bad past loan I’m thankful .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Lemon

Mar 26, 2021

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Hi, toribrown0305! We're thrilled that our Service Department at Haasz Automall of Dalton exceeded your expectations! We always aim to please! We're also glad to know that we helped sort your loan. Thanks, too, for your five star rating. Visit us again!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave made the experience very easy and was extremely..."

- Susanalderman551

Dave made the experience very easy and was extremely friendly and personable. I would recommend Dave Thompson and Haaze to future buyers. Thank you for all your time and support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Thank you, Susan, for taking the time to share your easy sales experience with Dave! We hope you continue to love your new ride! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us, when we can work with you down the road!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife's and I time at the dealership was very pleasant,..."

- oldman51810

My wife's and I time at the dealership was very pleasant, very helpful, very professional, friendly, offered coffee, coverage was very good on the vehicle we picked to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micah Reeder, Mark Lemon

Mar 03, 2021

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to see that you and your wife have such a wonderful impression on the Haasz Automall of Dalton facility and team. If there is anything else we can do for you, please be sure to let us know.

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service I was treated well, service was very..."

- oldman51810

Great service I was treated well, service was very professional, people very friendly, staff outstanding, coverage was in detail, traveling experience in the new car was exciting, and enjoy the experience here .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Spencer

Feb 28, 2021

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Haasz Automall of Dalton. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit.

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will refer this place to friends and family. Very..."

- santorv83

I will refer this place to friends and family. Very professional, very friendly. Feels like family. Thank you for my great purchase. The family loves it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Sanchez

Feb 22, 2021

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are delighted to know that you had a good experience with our Sales Department at Haasz Automall of Dalton. We value your business and we look forward to any future visits!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My appointment went well. I did sit there for 4 hours..."

- mic24us

My appointment went well. I did sit there for 4 hours before the service department decided to give me a loaner car. But they got the job done and my truck is running great!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katy Bair

Feb 19, 2021

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Thank you for the great review! We are pleased to see that your truck is back in top-notch running condition. If Haasz Automall of Dalton can be of future service, please be sure to let us know.

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless purchase. Dave Thomas worked hard to get me the..."

- snorris

Painless purchase. Dave Thomas worked hard to get me the most for my trade. Finance was flawless and I was able to secure lower rate than my credit union was offering.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to see that Dave's diligent service helped you get the best possible deal. Congratulations on your purchase; Haasz Automall of Dalton welcomes you back at any time.

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership around. My second purchase there and will..."

- gunsohio

Best dealership around. My second purchase there and will continue to go back. Easy to deal with and quick process on the loan and paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Thanks for the excellent review! Congratulations on your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,139

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$27,139

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,410

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$31,410

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,630

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$29,630

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,630

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$29,630

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,695

2021 Jeep Compass

$32,695

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,855

2021 Jeep Compass

$25,855