About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Thomas.
Dave Thomas
Dave Thomas, Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant, Haasz Automall of Dalton
5.0

Dave Thomas

Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant

Haasz Automall of Dalton

315 S Mill St
Dalton, OH 44618

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Dave Thomas. I was born and raised in Stark County and have also raised my family here. My wife and I have 3 children and I understand how important a monthly budget is. I have been in the automotive industry for over 20 years, working mostly in the Canton, Navarre/Massillon and Dalton area. My goal is to meet or exceed your expectation in a vehicle and be affordable at the same time. You are welcome to call me on my cell, 330.418.9712 or at the store 330.828.2263. Thanks and I look forward to meeting you.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

77 Reviews of Dave Thomas

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesperson and staff very friendly"

- glawrence

Dave Thomas was a pleasure to work with and made the process as smooth as possible. Finance Dept was excellent to work with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2018

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate your time and business with us, and will make sure to thank the team for their service. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you.

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- James123

Brent has been very helpful since my first got my car first service done, my whole family ask for him when we come to HAAZ AUTO,he make coming to have my car service at HAAZ AUTO a very very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Barnby, Brent Steed

Aug 11, 2018

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

James, We are thrilled to hear your family and you enjoy working with Brent. If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We look forward to seeing you again.

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"More then a car buying experience "

- Bullheaded

Dave Thomas and Zach Smith gave me the best car buying experience a person could ever have they stand by what they say. thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Smith, Thomas Roberts

Jul 24, 2018

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It's great to know that Zack, Dave, and Thomas earned five-stars from you. We appreciate your business. Please let us know if you need assistance with anything else. We are always happy to help!

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"quick and easy"

- lgivens4

I am very impressed with how quick the oil change went. I went to my appointment at 10:30 everyone was very nice and the sales man that sold me the car even remembered me. I thought I would be late and my oil change was done in 45minutes. I will always come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Saunier

Jul 09, 2018

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Hello there, thank you so much for sharing your positive experience! We are pleased to hear our team provided you with fast and efficient service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We are happy to help you with your vehicle needs. We hope to see you again soon!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Flexible and willing to work with you"

- xxxDeafgalxxx

I enjoyed my whole stay here, Arrived with a list of cars i was interested in, they pulled the best match to my loan approval limits, test drove it long enough to know its the car for me and took about 3 hours total from start to finish, little time consuming but they kept us hydrated, and busy. Loved Dave Thomas and his attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Barnby

Jul 02, 2018

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so happy to hear that our team and Dave provided you with excellent customer service and that you were able to find a vehicle that fits your needs. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again.

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Jeep owner

My service is always great. Jennifer is delightful and very helpful. The new building and how everything operates is great. It’s a pleasure to get service done here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Saunier

Jun 05, 2018

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Thank you for the recommendation! We're glad that Jennifer and Dave earned five-stars from you. It's our pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to helping you again on your future service visits.

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Service and Sales Department"

- THarm17

My wife bought A 2018 Renegade from Haasz of Dalton back in April. I brought it in for its first service. Couldn't be more pleased with the speedy, friendly, and professional service! Excellent buying experience and service after the deal was made!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Steed

Jun 03, 2018

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Hello, It was our pleasure to assist you with your Service needs. Thank you for your business and for sharing your experience with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us for all your automotive needs.

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying New"

- tlogan274

This is my first time ever buying a new vehicle. Dave Thomas made the process quick, easy, and painless. Then came Jim, he furthered the quick, easy and painless. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hatfield

May 08, 2018

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

It's great to know that Dave and Jim managed to help make your first car buying experience a quick, easy, and painless process. They were happy to assist you and ensure that you were satisfied with your purchase. We hope to help you again in the future.

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Steve1959

I purchased my used 2015 Ford F-150 from Haasz in Jan 2018, I have to say I’ve purchased many vehicles over the years, and this is the first time I’ve felt like I got a great deal. They also cover all major drive train repairs, (even though they are a Chrysler Dealer), as long as I bring the vehicle to them for scheduled maintenance. I reached my first 5,000 mile service point, I called the service dept to schedule an appointment late in the day on a Friday to see if I could get a Saturday appointment. The only time slot available was the following Sat, but when I explained that I was just over 200 miles till i reached the first 5000 mile mark, the Service Advisor Brent Steed found a way to squeeze me in for the next day! I got an oil & filter change, tire rotation with brake inspection, and a 27 multi-point inspection in just over an hour, well done! Will definately return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Steed, Steve Stekle

Apr 28, 2018

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We are so happy to know that Brent was able to accommodate you and give you a great experience with us. Our team is always here to provide convenient service and work with our guests for the best deals. If there is anything else we can help you with, let us know. We look forward to helping you again with your future auto needs!

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence in Service!"

- Tim

I've been to Haasz twice in the past couple of months, to purchase vehicles and worked with Dave and Jim both times. Their approach to customer service is nothing short of excellent. Dave found me the vehicles I needed and Jim worked extra hard to make it happen financially. I've recommended Haasz to several friends and will continue to do so. Thanks Haasz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hatfield

Apr 27, 2018

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Tim, thank you for sharing your great experience with us! We are so happy to hear Dave and Jim worked hard in helping you with your vehicle needs. Congratulations on your vehicle! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (410 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$45,106

2018 Ram 2500

$44,998

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$45,728

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$32,218

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$25,195

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$40,999

2017 Dodge Journey

$24,895

2017 Dodge Journey

$23,717