About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Thomas.
Dave Thomas
Dave Thomas, Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant, Haasz Automall of Dalton
5.0

Dave Thomas

Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant

Haasz Automall of Dalton

315 S Mill St
Dalton, OH 44618

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Dave Thomas. I was born and raised in Stark County and have also raised my family here. My wife and I have 3 children and I understand how important a monthly budget is. I have been in the automotive industry for over 20 years, working mostly in the Canton, Navarre/Massillon and Dalton area. My goal is to meet or exceed your expectation in a vehicle and be affordable at the same time. You are welcome to call me on my cell, 330.418.9712 or at the store 330.828.2263. Thanks and I look forward to meeting you.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

83 Reviews of Dave Thomas

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with our vehicle "

- ChrisandKim09

this was the best dealership we have ever dealt with! Dave was amazing and fun to work with! He got our family the perfect car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Roberts

Nov 02, 2018

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Thank you, Chris and Kim, for sharing your experience with Dave and the team! We enjoyed working with you all and helping your family find the perfect car. Please feel free to stop by and see us soon.

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Blessed Enconter"

- JWBlessed

My car buying experience with Haasz Auto Mall was more than I expected. The salesman Dave Thomas was very friendly, but at the same time professional. From the start he gave me the attention and care that I have ever experienced dealing with car salesman. Mr. Thomas ensured I understood the process of purchasing a vehicle with Haasz. Next comes Tom Roberts, he was also kind and courteous, and he made sure I understood everything before signing papers closing the deal. Tom never rushed me, he was patient, and ask on numerous occasions if I understood everything. Overall, these two gentlemen really represented Haasz well. And I will be telling others about my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Roberts

Sep 29, 2018

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Thank you for taking the time to recognize our team! Dave and Thomas were happy to assist you. It's great to know that they have earned five-stars from you. Please let us know if we can assist you with anything else. We're always happy to help!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service excellence "

- Satisfied owner

Jennifer kept us informed the entire time. She got others involved in the repair when needed.(Alan) She never stopped working until it was resolved. Her diligence reflects on the Haasz dealership and their commitment to service .. The car was cleaned inside and out. Plus a loaner was given at no cost while repairs were being made. Between Alan and Jennifer the service experience was very favorable., Being in the service business ourselves we appreciate the team effort of Chrysler, Haasz, and Jennifer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Kinnaird, Jennifer Saunier

Sep 25, 2018

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

We're so glad to hear your great feedback! Thank you for sharing your experience while working with Alan and Jennifer. Thank you for servicing your vehicle with us! We wish you many happy miles!

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant, no-pressure truck purchase"

- steelram2019

The sales person, Dave, was very friendly, very patient with all our questions, and very thorough in explaining the vehicles' features. Would recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Roberts

Sep 24, 2018

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are happy to know your experience with us went well and that Dave was great. It is wonderful to know that Dave was friendly, patient, informative and attentive throughout your visit. We appreciate your recommending us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a good day!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"pleasently surprised"

- mycardjw

Being an older single woman,and buying a newer car was really scary, but my car was getting older and I knew I would have soon have to put more money into it. I have never been to Haasz before and was surprised how great the new building was. Dave Thomas worked with me and was so understanding about my what I could afford. He found me a car that was in my price range. made sure I was happy with it. I was always told to go to the bigger cities to get a better deal but I can say that I dont think I would have done any better any where else. Overall I had a great experience with them and will go back. I am very happy. Thank you Dave for all your help. Deb Wolbaugh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Roberts

Aug 29, 2018

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

It was a pleasure working with you, Deb! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We wish you many happy miles!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Service"

- Shaneafer

Dave was very friendly. Understood my budget and did what he could to make it happen. I didn’t feel pressured to make a purchase I couldn’t afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Roberts

Aug 29, 2018

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

That's great to hear! We'll be sure to thank Dave for his friendly customer service and helping you get a vehicle within your budget. We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you again!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesperson and staff very friendly"

- glawrence

Dave Thomas was a pleasure to work with and made the process as smooth as possible. Finance Dept was excellent to work with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2018

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate your time and business with us, and will make sure to thank the team for their service. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you.

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- James123

Brent has been very helpful since my first got my car first service done, my whole family ask for him when we come to HAAZ AUTO,he make coming to have my car service at HAAZ AUTO a very very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Barnby, Brent Steed

Aug 11, 2018

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

James, We are thrilled to hear your family and you enjoy working with Brent. If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We look forward to seeing you again.

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"More then a car buying experience "

- Bullheaded

Dave Thomas and Zach Smith gave me the best car buying experience a person could ever have they stand by what they say. thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Smith, Thomas Roberts

Jul 24, 2018

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It's great to know that Zack, Dave, and Thomas earned five-stars from you. We appreciate your business. Please let us know if you need assistance with anything else. We are always happy to help!

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"quick and easy"

- lgivens4

I am very impressed with how quick the oil change went. I went to my appointment at 10:30 everyone was very nice and the sales man that sold me the car even remembered me. I thought I would be late and my oil change was done in 45minutes. I will always come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Saunier

Jul 09, 2018

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Hello there, thank you so much for sharing your positive experience! We are pleased to hear our team provided you with fast and efficient service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We are happy to help you with your vehicle needs. We hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (444 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 2500

$41,731

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,128

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$24,195

2017 Dodge Journey

$22,717

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$23,794

2018 Jeep Compass

$23,012

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,867

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$43,989