Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Turcotte.
Dave Turcotte
Dave Turcotte at Mark Miller Subaru South Towne
5.0

Dave Turcotte

Product Specialist

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne

10920 South State Street
Sandy, UT 84070

Contact Me

Retired First Sergeant in the USAF for 23 years Hometown: Pawtucket, RI Residence: Layton, UT

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

128 Reviews of Dave Turcotte

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out of state purchase made easy"

- brinkleyr

Purchased a used 2017 Ford Edge Titanium AWD on Saturday and couldn't be happier. We live in CO and Dave Turcotte and the rest of the staff made the transaction happen. While we looked at a number of cars in CA, NV, CO, MN, OH, and MI. Dave was patient and answered every question we had in a timely manner. We considered options of shipping as well as picking up in Utah. The state of Utah didn't collect local sales tax which was a major plus and Mark Miller was able to include our Colorado Tax in our financing. For financing, they not only matched our Credit Union's auto rate but found a slightly lower rate. Dave had Patrick pick us up at the airport and we were on our way as soon as the financing was finished. The purchase was as simpler than my last purchase at a dealer in CO. I would definitely consider working with Mark Miller Subaru South Towne again when the need arises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lots of attention "

- fuzzy

Personable and helpful. Service was swift and efficient. Very enjoyable visit. I look forward to my next service visit. I drive from Ely, NV. to get the work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fairclough

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- CP

Recall Service was timely and excellent and continues to be the example of the received over the past four years. Keep up the good work. Will always have our Subaru service performed by the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Baldwin

May 08, 2019

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

We're very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3ed car bought at your dealership"

- phil w.

the young man that taught anita about the car was not very through programed phone failed to turn clock off manual plus other items we had to ask about

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Baldwin

May 06, 2019

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mark Miller Subaru South Towne

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Forester"

- Mich

Dave Turcotte and Keith Gonzales helped us purchase a new Forester. Both employees were personable and knowledgeable. This was the second Subaru that members of my family have purchased from Mark Miller in the past year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Gonzales

Apr 25, 2019

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us, Mich! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- Susan1234!

My recent visit was to the Service Department where I always have a pleasant experience. Everyone is eager to help, competent, and courteous. I feel like I and my car are important to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Baldwin , I actually dont know the names of those who help me in the Service Dept. but they are always helpful and respectful!

Mar 11, 2019

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Susan, we are so happy to read such a great review about Mark Miller Subaru South Towne! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mark Miller Subaru South Towne

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding from Sales to Parts!"

- Schanzy

I love this dealership. They are so nice/honest and amazing! Every time we need sales or service they are so attentive and punctual. They follow up and through. Thank you so much Mark Miller Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Hi Schanzy, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver excellent service, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The place to shop for a new car"

- 3709

Enjoyed the experience, the customer service and approach to car sales. Dave Turcotte was great to work with. Highly recommend. Ask for him when buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Thanks for the recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in. Saw. Ordered. Came early. Drove away. "

- Draperbart

I am not into the car buying experience. It's a car. I gave my daughter four options. She chose the Crosstrek sight unseen. I went into the dealer. Place an order. OK, the dealership is a wreck under construction, and State Street is also under construction. It should be a lot better in six months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always have been good people to me"

- Brown,Craig15

I trust your dealership because you’re always kind and courteous and trustworthy when I get another vehicle I will b talking to Dave Turcotte because of tf he way he he handles things

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Baldwin

Oct 04, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

It means a lot to us to have earned your trust in our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $23,746

2019 Subaru Impreza

$23,746

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,785

2020 Subaru Forester

$36,785

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $39,060

2020 Subaru Ascent

$39,060

New 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $46,705

2019 Subaru Ascent

$46,705

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $42,625

2020 Subaru Ascent

$42,625

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $27,097

2019 Subaru Impreza

$27,097

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $24,502

2019 Subaru Impreza

$24,502

New 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $33,523

2020 Subaru Legacy

$33,523