About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Turcotte.
Dave Turcotte
Dave Turcotte, Product Specialist, Mark Miller Subaru South Towne
5.0

Dave Turcotte

Product Specialist

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne

10920 South State Street
Sandy, UT 84070

Contact Me

Retired First Sergeant in the USAF for 23 years Hometown: Pawtucket, RI Residence: Layton, UT

Dealership Experience

12 yrs

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

114 Reviews of Dave Turcotte

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure"

- Dirkmen

All staff of MMSS was amazing and took care of me. I am very grateful and satisfied. I came in with a cracked window and they set me up and worked things out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin and Preston in service were outstanding.

Jun 28, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Dirkmen, we are so happy to read such a great review about Mark Miller Subaru South Towne! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! We hope you have a great day!

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car, great people"

- happy1

This is my first Subaru but now I can't imagine getting anything else OR going anywhere else. Very pleased with how everyone is straightforward and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Baldwin

May 28, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These guys are amazing!"

- Schanzy

So far we have purchased 3 cars from this dealership...more to come! They are so kind/thorough/non-pressure. LOVE them and will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fairclough , Chandler

May 22, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Schanzy, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mark Miller Subaru South Towne! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Spectacular!"

- Subaru123

This is my first time purchasing a car, Dave and Chris were very helpful and gave me a breakdown of EVERYTHING. I wasn't pressured, and knew they had my best interest at hand. Dave has had 11 years experience which made things a lot easier. He was very knowledgable, honest and I'm happy to have purchased my first car from him. Im sure if I would have gone anywhere else the experience would have been complete opposite. Ive been in sales before, and this in no way whatsoever felt like I was just another number walking through the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fairclough

May 13, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have wonderful day!

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- k.showell

I was very nervous to buy my first "brand new" car. Dave and Nate were both very friendly, professional and patient with me during the entire process. I was in touch with Dave and Sheryl several days prior to my appointment (including phone calls while I was driving across Wyoming), they helped streamline the process, having me compete several steps in advance to save time. Everyone was very helpful and accommodating. I will definitely recommend Mark Miller Subaru in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate McKeeth , Sheryl Daniels

Apr 01, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mark Miller Subaru South Towne. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought my first car, and loved it!"

- Somer3248

Dave was very helpful in finding me the perfect car at the right budget. I wasn't pushed towards anything I didn't want. It was a wonderful first experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

We are glad Dave could provide you with a great first car buying experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you!

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest most hassle free buying experience"

- Trent Richards

Seriously can't talk highly enough of this dealership. Everyone was so friendly and kind and put zero pressure on us to buy. They let us test drive without sitting over our shoulder. Very honest about everything. We started out with Cole, who helped us realize we could afford a lot more than the garbage vehicles we had been looking at, while still remaining in budget. He was very friendly and easy to work with we ended up with Dave because Cole wasn't working when we could test drive. Fantastic guy! He was very easy going and super helpful. Not pushy at all. Chris was our finance guy and he had us in and out in less then 15 min. Would recommend this place to anyone. Fair pricing as well. Love this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Hello Trent, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mark Miller Subaru South Towne

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect, Dave was great"

- Jamesycakes

Found the car we liked on Autotrader and even though it was a 6 hour drive we jumped on it; and the process couldn't have gone more smoothly. Very happy with Old Dave Turcotte who was super responsive and helped us trade our vehicle in with 0 hassle. The finance guy Robert was great as well and helped us navigate the paperwork while explaining everything in detail. Couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Baldwin

Feb 12, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

It is great to hear that everyone was so helpful in the purchase of your new car! Please don't hesitate to call or stop by if there is ever anything that we can do for you!

October 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience"

- Vincent Webb

Old Dave and Pete always take such great care of us. We have had 14 Subaru's between us and our children. Mark Miller Subaru's Dealership is the best. The service dept. is great now that Kenny has taken over. Our experience has been the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Subie Outback experience "

- Awolf

Dave and Robert were wonderful! So easy to communicate with and get me on my way behind the wheel of a new car. Thanks for finding my dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert with financing

1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (286 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Outback

$27,112

2018 Subaru Forester

$25,644

2018 Subaru Legacy

$25,351

2018 Subaru Impreza

$24,616

2018 Subaru WRX

$34,191

2018 Subaru Legacy

$35,646

2018 Subaru Legacy

$23,601

2018 Subaru Outback

$33,794