About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Turcotte.
Dave Turcotte
Dave Turcotte, Product Specialist, Mark Miller Subaru South Towne
5.0

Dave Turcotte

Product Specialist

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne

10920 South State Street
Sandy, UT 84070

Contact Me

Retired First Sergeant in the USAF for 23 years Hometown: Pawtucket, RI Residence: Layton, UT

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs

Call
Email

110 Reviews of Dave Turcotte

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- k.showell

I was very nervous to buy my first "brand new" car. Dave and Nate were both very friendly, professional and patient with me during the entire process. I was in touch with Dave and Sheryl several days prior to my appointment (including phone calls while I was driving across Wyoming), they helped streamline the process, having me compete several steps in advance to save time. Everyone was very helpful and accommodating. I will definitely recommend Mark Miller Subaru in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate McKeeth , Sheryl Daniels

Apr 01, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mark Miller Subaru South Towne. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought my first car, and loved it!"

- Somer3248

Dave was very helpful in finding me the perfect car at the right budget. I wasn't pushed towards anything I didn't want. It was a wonderful first experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

We are glad Dave could provide you with a great first car buying experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you!

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest most hassle free buying experience"

- Trent Richards

Seriously can't talk highly enough of this dealership. Everyone was so friendly and kind and put zero pressure on us to buy. They let us test drive without sitting over our shoulder. Very honest about everything. We started out with Cole, who helped us realize we could afford a lot more than the garbage vehicles we had been looking at, while still remaining in budget. He was very friendly and easy to work with we ended up with Dave because Cole wasn't working when we could test drive. Fantastic guy! He was very easy going and super helpful. Not pushy at all. Chris was our finance guy and he had us in and out in less then 15 min. Would recommend this place to anyone. Fair pricing as well. Love this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Hello Trent, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mark Miller Subaru South Towne

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect, Dave was great"

- Jamesycakes

Found the car we liked on Autotrader and even though it was a 6 hour drive we jumped on it; and the process couldn't have gone more smoothly. Very happy with Old Dave Turcotte who was super responsive and helped us trade our vehicle in with 0 hassle. The finance guy Robert was great as well and helped us navigate the paperwork while explaining everything in detail. Couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Baldwin

Feb 12, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

It is great to hear that everyone was so helpful in the purchase of your new car! Please don't hesitate to call or stop by if there is ever anything that we can do for you!

October 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience"

- Vincent Webb

Old Dave and Pete always take such great care of us. We have had 14 Subaru's between us and our children. Mark Miller Subaru's Dealership is the best. The service dept. is great now that Kenny has taken over. Our experience has been the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Subie Outback experience "

- Awolf

Dave and Robert were wonderful! So easy to communicate with and get me on my way behind the wheel of a new car. Thanks for finding my dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert with financing

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Service "

- jenlinUtah

brought the car in got the windshield fixed as well as a 12k oil change. Everyone did awesome. Work done in a timely fashion and was in and out within 1/2 an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Russel

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Subaru"

- David R Zackrison

I was impressed with our Salesman (Dave) knowledge of the product. He showed us a 2017 Outback completely from inside to outside. He new all the trim levels, the safety features and differences between 2017 and 2018 models. I have rarely seen that degree of product familiarity in a salesperson. The buying experience was easy without any surprises. The financ group was easy to work with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fairclough , Joshua Gathercole (concierge)

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!"

- Kody Condie

Worked with Dave for the past year and a half trying to get to the point when I was ready to buy. He was patient kind and really honest about everything!! Highly recommend this company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Baldwin

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completely satisfied!"

- Lhigginson

We loved working with 'old' Dave! What a gentleman. He treated my children and I as if we were his own family. Dave walked us through the entire process and made it a great experience. I plan on coming back just to check in with Old Dave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Baldwin

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Outback

$27,112

2018 Subaru Forester

$27,944

2018 Subaru Legacy

$25,351

2018 Subaru WRX

$34,191

2018 Subaru Legacy

$30,088

2018 Subaru Legacy

$27,401

2018 Subaru Forester

$34,318

2018 Subaru Forester

$25,644