About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Turcotte.
Dave Turcotte
Dave Turcotte, Product Specialist, Mark Miller Subaru South Towne
5.0

Dave Turcotte

Product Specialist

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne

10920 South State Street
Sandy, UT 84070

Contact Me

Retired First Sergeant in the USAF for 23 years Hometown: Pawtucket, RI Residence: Layton, UT

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

120 Reviews of Dave Turcotte

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went in. Saw. Ordered. Came early. Drove away. "

- Draperbart

I am not into the car buying experience. It's a car. I gave my daughter four options. She chose the Crosstrek sight unseen. I went into the dealer. Place an order. OK, the dealership is a wreck under construction, and State Street is also under construction. It should be a lot better in six months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always have been good people to me"

- Brown,Craig15

I trust your dealership because you’re always kind and courteous and trustworthy when I get another vehicle I will b talking to Dave Turcotte because of tf he way he he handles things

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Baldwin

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"4th car from Mark Miller Southtowne"

- LMTM2016

Yesterday, we purchased our 4th car (2 new and 2 used) from Mark Miller Subaru Southtowne. This time is was a used Altima. Dave Turcotte has sold us two of the four cars. His easy going, zero pressure style, always puts us at ease! We have never had a sense of feeling rushed into making a decision, and he lets us know if it makes sense to do what were thinking of doing. Robert Baldwin in Finanace was also great and made sure we were getting the best rates possible. We will be back in 6 months to trade in our current Subaru Legacy for another Subie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Baldwin

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great!"

- grandmarassie

They were so busy that things went slowly. I had to wait for finance. I am very impressed with the customer. They keep Me informed with all that is happening.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

We really appreciate all of your feedback! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We hope you will consider us again in the future.

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistently awesome service"

- dirkmenzel

Just superior customer service. The wait is relaxing and worth it. I would recommend southtown subaru to any and all people needing a new car or just service. Guaranteed a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd Forester Purchase at Mark Miller "

- jenlinUtah

Once again great help in getting my third Forester. The team went above and found the car I wanted in a different state - had it brought here so I could enjoy. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fairclough

Aug 27, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure"

- Dirkmen

All staff of MMSS was amazing and took care of me. I am very grateful and satisfied. I came in with a cracked window and they set me up and worked things out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin and Preston in service were outstanding.

Jun 28, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Dirkmen, we are so happy to read such a great review about Mark Miller Subaru South Towne! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! We hope you have a great day!

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car, great people"

- happy1

This is my first Subaru but now I can't imagine getting anything else OR going anywhere else. Very pleased with how everyone is straightforward and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Baldwin

May 28, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These guys are amazing!"

- Schanzy

So far we have purchased 3 cars from this dealership...more to come! They are so kind/thorough/non-pressure. LOVE them and will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fairclough , Chandler

May 22, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Schanzy, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mark Miller Subaru South Towne! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Spectacular!"

- Subaru123

This is my first time purchasing a car, Dave and Chris were very helpful and gave me a breakdown of EVERYTHING. I wasn't pressured, and knew they had my best interest at hand. Dave has had 11 years experience which made things a lot easier. He was very knowledgable, honest and I'm happy to have purchased my first car from him. Im sure if I would have gone anywhere else the experience would have been complete opposite. Ive been in sales before, and this in no way whatsoever felt like I was just another number walking through the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fairclough

May 13, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have wonderful day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Legacy

$25,351

2018 Subaru Legacy

$23,601

2018 Subaru Legacy

$25,351

2018 Subaru Legacy

$25,351

2018 Subaru Legacy

$23,601

2018 Subaru WRX

$31,623

2018 Subaru Legacy

$23,632

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,722