About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Turcotte.
Dave Turcotte
Dave Turcotte, Product Specialist, Mark Miller Subaru South Towne
5.0

Dave Turcotte

Product Specialist

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne

10920 South State Street
Sandy, UT 84070

Contact Me

Retired First Sergeant in the USAF for 23 years Hometown: Pawtucket, RI Residence: Layton, UT

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

106 Reviews of Dave Turcotte

October 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience"

- Vincent Webb

Old Dave and Pete always take such great care of us. We have had 14 Subaru's between us and our children. Mark Miller Subaru's Dealership is the best. The service dept. is great now that Kenny has taken over. Our experience has been the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Subie Outback experience "

- Awolf

Dave and Robert were wonderful! So easy to communicate with and get me on my way behind the wheel of a new car. Thanks for finding my dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert with financing

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Service "

- jenlinUtah

brought the car in got the windshield fixed as well as a 12k oil change. Everyone did awesome. Work done in a timely fashion and was in and out within 1/2 an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Russel

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Subaru"

- David R Zackrison

I was impressed with our Salesman (Dave) knowledge of the product. He showed us a 2017 Outback completely from inside to outside. He new all the trim levels, the safety features and differences between 2017 and 2018 models. I have rarely seen that degree of product familiarity in a salesperson. The buying experience was easy without any surprises. The financ group was easy to work with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fairclough , Joshua Gathercole (concierge)

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!"

- Kody Condie

Worked with Dave for the past year and a half trying to get to the point when I was ready to buy. He was patient kind and really honest about everything!! Highly recommend this company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Baldwin

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completely satisfied!"

- Lhigginson

We loved working with 'old' Dave! What a gentleman. He treated my children and I as if we were his own family. Dave walked us through the entire process and made it a great experience. I plan on coming back just to check in with Old Dave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Baldwin

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you "old" dave"

- HDR

Awesome at communicating and smooth experience Did not take all day If you plan ahead everything goes quickly Did not hassle me about my trade in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dave is Amazing!"

- Teinamarrie Scuderi

Dave was great to work with when we bought our car. We had an older vehicle for a trade in, he got us the best price. We had some unique challenges that Dave was able to work with. Everyone made us feel very welcomed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fairclough , Keith G.

May 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I shopped at a dealer and LOVED it!"

- Sassplus2

So, I have to say, like most people, I was very skeptical about shopping a dealership. I was actually a little afraid to go into the dealership as I was expecting the 'usual used carsalesman! Not "Old Dave!" From the moment he shook our hands to the final wave good by to my trade in and and driving away in my fabulous new Subie, he was great! I highly recommend him to anyone buying a Subie! I will confess, I hugged the man! Who would do that to your usual used car salesman!?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sale and follow-up service, are combinations "

- DrBF

My initial sale person has been Mr. David Turcotte last two new car purchase form Mark Milller Subaru, South-Town. My next outback most likely, will be purchased from Dave as well. This was a 15600 miles free warranty service visit plus emission test, Roger R. on the phone was very helpful and he did warranty-history and pre-paid full coverage research. Kelton, was also great help in final report and explanations. Oh, I only had to pay for the state inspection, so you know why I am vexing eloquence this time, and hopefully for the future visits as well. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Gathercole, Roger Reier , This was a 15,600 miles free warranty service visit plus emission test, Roger R. on the phone was very helpful and he did warranty-history and pre-paid full coverage research. Kelton, was also great help in final report and explanations.

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (408 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Legacy

$35,643

2018 Subaru Forester

$35,098

2018 Subaru Outback

$27,112

2018 Subaru Forester

$34,318

2018 Subaru Forester

$27,944

2018 Subaru Outback

$36,958

2018 Subaru Impreza

$20,517

2018 Subaru Outback

$36,958